Meal Train Plus for

The Havens Family

https://mealtrain.com/0om3vv

Lisa Bernal

Email Organizer for Address
Arvada CO 80002

Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Clark
Vegan Lasagna and garlic bread
Apr 23, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Caroly Nadelhoffer
Homemade w/ Love red lentil soup
(with cucumber/tomato salad)
Apr 26, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
Paleo ground beef thing that Violet loves!
Apr 30, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jacqui Leggett
Yellow lentils and rice with a side
May 3, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Suzanne Hoffman
TBD!
May 5, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jacqui Leggett
Chicken dish
(From Pat and Steve Leggett)
May 7, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
something yummaliscious! lol. to be determined. ;-)
May 10, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Cori Bernardo
Kitchari for Anne
(I'll drop off late morning at front door and send a text)
May 12, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jacqui Leggett
TBD
(Meal from Pat and Steve Leggett )
May 14, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jacqui Leggett
Ginger carrot soup with a side
(I’ll drop off around 3 and text )
May 17, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
megan montoya
Yummy organic salad with rotisserie chicken and side rice pasta
(Guys let me know if there’s anything the kids won’t like in the salad!)
May 19, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cori Bernardo
Mung bean dal
(will drop off 11-12ish)
May 21, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jim Havens
fish
May 24, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
Will check in when we get closer!
(XOXO)
May 26, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Cadogan
Veggie family friendly stir fry & noodles, muffins & cold pressed green juices, breakfast burritos
(With fairy sprinkles of love)
May 28, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Clark
TBD
May 28, 2021 Friday
Ride: Covered! Ride To/From Appt. Thanks, Blair!
Blair Vaughn
(Appreciate you, Blair!)
May 28, 2021 Friday
Child Care: Covered! Thanks, Kristen S.!
Kristen Schneck
(Appreciate you, Kristen!)
May 31, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jim Havens
Memorial day
Jun 1, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Covered! Daddy Daycare with Jim!
Jim Havens
(Thanks, Jim!)
Jun 1, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Covered! Ride To/From Treatment. Thanks, Jennifer M.!
Jennifer Maddox
(Appreciate you, Jennifer!)
Jun 2, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Suzanne Hoffman
Magical Mystery Meal :)
Jun 7, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Paidakovich
The Goods for Green Juice!
(Check your mailbox for a gift card!)
Jun 8, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Covered! Thanks, Grandma Mary Havens!
Mary Havens
(Enjoy your girls, Mary! They will be so happy!)
Jun 8, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Covered! Ride To/from Treatment by Jim
Jim Havens
Jun 9, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jim Havens
Grandma
Jun 11, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Paidakovich
TGIF! Grub hub on Us!
(Love, Mike, Justin and Maren)
Jun 14, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
megan montoya
Something yummy! Happy to take requests✨
Jun 15, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 7:45am (as Anne's treatment time was moved up) and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Thanks for confirming, Mary!
Mary Snyder
Jun 15, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 7:45am (as Anne's time was moved up). Thanks for confirming, Jennifer!
Jennifer Maddox
(Can’t wait!)
Jun 15, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Lisa Bernal
Jun 17, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Jim Havens
Jun 19, 2021 Saturday
Visit: Whatever time works for you!
Colleen & John Pritz
Jun 20, 2021 Sunday
Visit: Whatever time works for you!
Neelu Shukla
Jun 22, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 7:40am (as her treatment time was moved up) and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Thanks for confirming, Suzanne!
Suzanne Hoffman
Jun 22, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 2 or 3 pm (as Anne's treatment was pushed up) from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Thanks for confirming, Jacqui!
Jacqui Leggett
(Jacqui Leggett)
Jun 22, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Jim Havens
Jun 24, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Jennifer Maddox
Jun 26, 2021 Saturday
Visit: Emily R here! Yay!
Emily Rishavy
Jun 27, 2021 Sunday
Visit: Emily R here! Yay!
Emily Rishavy
Jun 28, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Blair Vaughn
Shrimp & Grits & soup and salad for Anne
(Gus is behind the scenes on this one. )
Jun 29, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Blair Vaughn
(Blair & Gus)
Jun 29, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:00 am (as Anne's treatment time was moved up) and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. THanks for confirming Melissa!
Melissa Cadogan
Jun 29, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
tiffany fourment
Jun 30, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katie McDonald
Whatever you want!!
Jul 1, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Jennifer Maddox
Jul 6, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:45am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
megan montoya
(Happy to drive! I work at noon on Tuesday so can only do the drive there but I’m usually free in the mornings :))
Jul 6, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Blair Vaughn
(I will bring my kids and get the girls and hang in Boulder.)
Jul 6, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Blair Vaughn
Jul 8, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Jim Havens
Jul 10, 2021 Saturday
Visit: Whatever time works for you!
Melissa Cadogan
(Iselin family or just Melissa: Healing touch, energetic TLC, we can play with the girls, bring them somewhere, dads and kids can hang, or time for Jim and Anne to be alone together. whatever you need.)
Jul 12, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Reba Mitchell
TBD-whatever the hell you want!;)
Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Blair Vaughn
(Emily will be driving. )
Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:45am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Blair Vaughn
(Emily R. will be driving Anne this day. )
Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Blair Vaughn
(Emily will be driving Anne and taking the Girls and hanging in Boulder. I am scheduling on Em's behalf. )
Jul 14, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
yum yum!
Jul 15, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Sharon Dellinger
Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:45am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Jennifer Maddox
Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Reba Mitchell
(Yay! Mini old fashioned Wild Bear day in the mtns with River & I:) I will pick them up for a mtn adventure and bring them home.)
Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Jacqui Leggett
(Jacqui Leggett)
Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
yummies
Jul 22, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Jim Havens
Jul 26, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sharon Dellinger
Grubhub
(From Mom Sharon)
Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia during Treatment from 8:30am-- approx 2pm
Amoonda Dair
(Auntie Amoonda cannot wait to see the girls xoxo)
Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Treatment At approx 1pm from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Lisa Bernal
Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:45am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Lisa Bernal
Jul 28, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Paidakovich
Grub Hub on Us! Yak and Yeti?! So Radish?!
(xoxo Mike, Justin and Maren)
Jul 29, 2021 Thursday
Child Care: Playdate/outing--whatever time works for you!
Amoonda Dair
Jul 31, 2021 Saturday
Visit: Whatever time works for you!
Amoonda Dair
Aug 2, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Amoonda Dair
Chicken Alfredo with Veggies
Aug 9, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Neelu Shukla
TBD :)
Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8am and taking her Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Jennifer Maddox
Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Treatment. Picking Anne up from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center (3pm-ish)
Jennifer Maddox
Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
will check in! :-)
Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday
Child Care: Watching Violet and Lydia while Anne is in treatment—all day.
Blair Vaughn
Aug 11, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Davies
Grubhub
Aug 16, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Chelsea Walters
Trav’s homemade Chicken Bone Broth Soup ❤️
Aug 17, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:45am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
Lisa Bernal
(1st day of school too! wow!)
Aug 17, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Katie McDonald
DoorDash whatever they want 💕
Aug 17, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from treatment. Picking Anne up from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center (3pm-ish)
tiffany fourment
Aug 18, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Cadogan
Nourishing Love food
Aug 23, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Colleen & John Pritz
something ah-May-zing
Aug 24, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
yummy something :-)
Aug 24, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Treatment. Picking up Anne at 8:00am and taking her to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center
megan montoya
Aug 25, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Suzanne Hoffman
tbd!
Aug 31, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Caroline Stallings
Pizza delivery for the family
(God Bless You sweet one! )
Sep 2, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Peters
Grubhub
(A gift card will be mailed to you! love from MD!)
Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center for Chemo 8:30
Jennifer Maddox
Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center around 3:00pm
Jennifer Maddox
Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center 2:00pm
Jennifer Maddox
Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Dyer
Grub Hub gift card :)
Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center for Chemo 8:00am
Blair Vaughn
Sep 16, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Paidakovich
Grubhub to use how you wish!
Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Paidakovich
Something good!
Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center for Chemo 8:00am
Blair Vaughn
Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center 2:00pm
Blair Vaughn
Sep 23, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Paparich Bell
I emailed a DoorDash giftcard XOXO
Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder meet at Anne's at 8:30 am
Jennifer Maddox
Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder around 2:00/3:00 pm
Jennifer Maddox
Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
will check in :-)
Sep 30, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Cadogan
Something really good. I'll offer you a few options that week.
Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder pick up at Anne's at 8:30 am
Blair Vaughn
Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Erin Krug
Will email door dash gift card!
Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder around 3:00 pm
Blair Vaughn
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder around 4:00/5:00 pm
Jennifer Maddox
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
love food 😊
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center pick up at Anne's at 8:45am
tiffany fourment
(WooWoo all aboard! )
Oct 14, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Steve Leggett
Chicken Paprikash
Oct 19, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Bree Hamilton
DoorDash
(will send gift card)
Oct 19, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center Boulder pick up at Anne's 8:30am
Suzanne Hoffman
(xxoo)
Oct 19, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder around 3:00 pm
Lisa Bernal
Oct 21, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Fricker
Grub Hub gift card
(I will send gift card to your email address )
Oct 26, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center in Boulder around 3:00 pm
tiffany fourment
Oct 26, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Colleen & John Pritz
TBD 💖
Oct 26, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center pick up at Anne's 8:30am
megan montoya
Oct 28, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Bernal
more love food ;-)
Nov 9, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer—please contact Anne for details
Jennifer Maddox
Nov 9, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Rocky Mountain Cancer—please contact Anne for details
Jennifer Maddox
Nov 9, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Jill Fricker
Gift card
Nov 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Reba Mitchell
Chicken & Sausage Gumbo
(River & I would love to bring you some home cookin!)
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or gift cards
Caroline Stallings
Will send money (Venmo)
(Thank you Jesus for healing Anne! )
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center—please contact Anne for details
Jennifer Maddox
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center—please contact Anne for details
Jennifer Maddox
Nov 18, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or gift card
megan montoya
Gift card! I would love to cook for you but my crazy holiday schedule has me working until your bedtime!!
Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Pick up from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center—please see Anne with details
tiffany fourment
Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Lisa Bernal
love yummies
Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center—please contact Anne for details
Lisa Bernal
Dec 2, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Steve Leggett
Soup
Dec 7, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Lisa Bernal
yummy love food
Dec 9, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or gift card
Melissa Cadogan
Homemade organic chicken noodle & veggies bone broth soup
(with love beams)
Dec 10, 2021 Friday
Ride: Ride home from RMCC around 4:00 pm
Caroly Nadelhoffer
Dec 10, 2021 Friday
Ride: Ride to RMCC 8:30 am
megan montoya
(Happy to drive you! I work at noon so I can’t pick up but glad I can help in the morning!)
Dec 14, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Lisa Bernal
Yummies
Dec 16, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Jane Sparks
Soup!
(Italian Wedding Soup w/ Bone Broth - Noodles on the side)
Dec 21, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Jill Peters
Gift card coming your way in the mail! Love from Maryland hon!
Dec 28, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Lisa Bernal
something real good ;-)
Dec 30, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Jennifer Maddox
I haven’t a clue what I will provide but it will be epic!
Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Grandma Mary making
Mary Havens
Grandma Mary making! Thanks!
Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Please coordinate details with Anne.
tiffany fourment
Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Please coordinate details with Anne
Colleen & John Pritz
Jan 6, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card--GRANDMA MARY HAVENS MAKING
Mary Havens
Grandma Mary making dinner
Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Hope Verro
Vegan Moussaka
Jan 13, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Sharon Dellinger
Sprouts gift card from Mom and Dad D!
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday
Ride: Ride from Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Please coordinate details with Anne
tiffany fourment
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday
Ride: Ride to Rocky Mountain Cancer Center. Please coordinate details with Anne
Suzanne Hoffman
(I'll bring us some yummy tea and am taking other special requests!)
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Lisa Bernal
yummies
Jan 20, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Caroline Stallings
Changing it up, Pizza for the family!! Delivery before 5:00
(Continuously praying for your healing to manifest...love you so much, but Jesus loves you more!❤️)
Jan 25, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Justin Paidakovich
Gift Card on its way!!
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Melissa Cadogan
I'll drop off a warm nourishing meal around 4pm
Feb 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Jonelle Dougery
Gift card
(The Dougery Family )
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Kacey Lovgren
Lasagna and soup
(We will deliver on the 4th when we come to Denver)
Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Karyn Peabody
Homemade
Feb 10, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Sarah Graffam
Mexican from Team Kinder
Feb 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Justin Paidakovich
Gift card
(Day after Valentine’s Delights! Xoxo)
Feb 17, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Hope Verro
We will make something and bring it over that afternoon
(Let us know if there is anything you’re craving )
Feb 22, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Lisa Bernal
yummies :-)
(and it’s 2/22/22… so obviously i had to pick this one! ;-))
Feb 24, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Meal or Gift Card
Chandra Moseley
Organic Meal
Mar 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for Jim and the girls
Jacqui Leggett
something amazing! :)
Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for Jim and the girls
ALLISON Eckert
Chicken noodle soup
Mar 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for Jim and the girls
Melissa Cadogan
We can drop off something or Kerry and the kids could have dinner with you at your house or ours. We'll see what feels right that week.