Meal Train Plus for

Winter Warming Center for Springfield, Illinois

https://mealtrain.com/0yd689

Julia Frevert

1015 E. Madison Street
Springfield Illinois 62701
(217)789-2200

11/01/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Valerie Klunick
Dinner
(Douglas Ave United Methodist Church )
11/02/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
JUAN HUERTA
Pizza
11/03/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hit dinnet
11/04/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
JUAN HUERTA
Dinner
(Fried Chicken)
11/05/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Omar Hernandez
Mexican Dinner. La Fiesta
11/06/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Cooper of St Joseph Catholic church
Dinner
(St Joseph’s Catholic Church)
11/07/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
President Abraham Lincoln Springfield DoubleTree Hilton Hotel
Beef Stew with Biscuits
11/08/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Capital City Church of God Springfield
Dinner Dessert Water
(Capital City Church of God)
11/09/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
QueenOfJokes24 _commer
Fried chicken , baked Mac and cheese , rolls , soda a salad and a cake
11/10/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jayne Squibb
Chicken and stuffing, green beans
(2176793438)
11/11/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
WWC Manager of Winter Warming Center
Fried Chicken- AmeriCorps - Veterans Day
11/12/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
DeeDee Golden
Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, rolls and dessert
11/13/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
HSHS Medical Group
Mostacciolo, bread, salad
11/14/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
11/15/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gessaman of Homeless United for Change
Hot Meal
11/16/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Unity of Springfield (Sandy Sheppard)
Home-CookedSmokedPork, Salad, Beans, Fruit, Buttercake, drinks
11/17/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Blessed Sacrament Faculty
Sloppy Joe and side dishes
11/18/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mick Palazzolo
Dinner
(St. Aloysius)
11/19/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
grady holley
lasagna
11/20/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Keri Tate
Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, rolls, and more
(Provided by Fran’s Meal Train group)
11/21/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
11/22/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
JONAIL Commer
Hot Meal
11/23/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Woods
TBD
11/24/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
ALD. WARD 7 JOE McMENAMIN
FRIED CHICKEN
(HOT MEAL)
11/25/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Janna Evanich
Hot meal
(KC #4175 Ladies Auxilary)
11/26/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Anne-Grace Community Fellowship-Buffalo,Il Barber
Dinner
(Requesting bottle water or a drink with each meal)
11/27/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
ALD. WARD 2 SHAWN GREGORY
Hot Meal
11/28/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Pioneer Park Neighborhood Association
Turkey, Dressing
11/29/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Lynard Joiner
Chili,cracker, assorted cookies and juice
11/30/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Megan DeFrain
Dinner
12/01/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Green
Dinner
(ALUUC)
12/02/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Krystin Townsend
Tbd
12/03/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jenny & Jared Thornley
Chili with sides and Desert
12/04/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Cooper of St Joseph Catholic church
Dinner
(St Joseph’s Catholic Church)
12/05/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
HSHS Medical Group
Chicken & Noodles; green beans with little potatoes; bread and butter; fruit; brownies; milk
12/06/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Valerie Klunick
Dinner
(Douglas Ave United Methodist Church )
12/07/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jean Scherer
To be determined
(Breakfast items)
12/08/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jayne Squibb
Chicken and stuffing, green beans
12/09/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stephen Johnson
Roast rice n peas
12/10/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kirsten Davin
Pasta, sides, breakfast bag
12/11/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Shay Fields of Illinois Pride Basketball Club
Chicken/Sides along with drinks
12/12/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
12/13/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Capital City Church of God Springfield
Dinner Dessert Water
(Capital City Church of God)
12/14/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/15/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot meal
12/16/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mick Palazzolo
Dinner
(St. Aloysius)
12/17/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Sandra Lockett of Food On the Run (FOR)
Dinner - Potato soup/ corn bread/ drinks
12/18/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gessaman of Homeless United for Change
Hot Meal
12/19/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
12/20/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
6E Cardiology Memorial Medical Center
Subway sandwich trays, chips, cookies, drinks
12/21/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Unity of Springfield (Sandy Sheppard)
Hot home-cooked meal, dessert, drinks
12/22/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Green
Dinner
(ALUUC)
12/23/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Kate Rogers
Will update closer to date
12/24/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Cisco Family
Pasta, Salad, Rolls, and Dessert!
12/25/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Julia Frevert
Christmas dinner including dessert
12/26/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
grady holley
lasagna
12/27/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Laurie Call
Hot meal, dessert and drink TBD
12/28/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Omar Hernandez
Dinner
(Hot Meal)
12/29/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Janet Kenney
Dinner
(Hot Meal)
12/30/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tamara Osmer of Osmer Family
Dinner- menu released closer to date
12/31/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Anne-Grace Community Fellowship-Buffalo,Il Barber
Dinner
(Bottle water or drink with each meal)
01/01/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Cooper of St Joseph Catholic church
Dinner
(St Joseph’s Catholic Church Knights of Columbus )
01/02/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica Robinson
Hot dinner
01/03/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Valerie Klunick
Dinner
(Douglas Ave United Methodist Church )
01/04/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Joan and Rick Johnson
Dinner-tba closer to date.
01/05/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot meal
01/06/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah McCormick
Meat entree, salad, potato, rolls, dessert
01/07/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Janna Evanich
Hot meal
(St. Aloysius Boy Scouts Troop 53)
01/08/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
HSHS Medical Group
TBD
01/09/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
01/10/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Capital City Church of God Springfield
Dinner Dessert Water
(Capital city Church of God)
01/11/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Woods
TBD
01/12/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jayne Squibb
Chicken and stuffing, green beans
01/13/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mick Palazzolo
Dinner
(St. Aloysius)
01/14/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Hudgins
Breakfast Egg Casseroles, fruit cups, milk, juice
01/15/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kaitlyn Keen
Hot Meal- TBD
(HSHS Quality)
01/16/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
01/17/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Roth
Hot meal TBD
01/18/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Unity of Springfield (Sandy Sheppard)
Hot, home-cooked meal, drinks, dessert
01/19/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Connie Cranford
Dinner
(Soup, sandwiches, apples and bananas)
01/20/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
WWC Manager of Winter Warming Center
Fried Chicken- AmeriCorps MLK Day
01/21/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Sandra Lockett of Food On the Run (FOR)
Dinner
(Chili / Cornchips/ Desserts/ drinks)
01/22/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gessaman of Homeless United for Change
Hot Meal
01/23/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Beiermann
Hot Meal
(Riverton Christian Church)
01/24/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot homecooked o meal
01/25/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jean Scherer
To be determined
(Breakfast items)
01/26/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Fifth Street Renaissance Board of Directors Debbie Williams
TBD
01/27/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Green
Dinner
(ALUUC)
01/28/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Anne-Grace Community Fellowship-Buffalo,Il Barber
Dinner
(Bottled water or drink with each meal)
01/29/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Krystin Townsend
Tbd
01/30/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
grady holley
lasnaga
01/31/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
CMT CHUCK TAYLOR
Dinner
(Hot Meal)
02/01/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Theresa Johnson
Ham & Beans and cornbread
02/02/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jayne Squibb
Chicken and stuffing, green beans
02/03/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Kirsten Davin
Pasta, Bread, Salad, Dessert & Breakfast bag
02/04/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Transplant Services MMC
TBD
02/05/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Cooper of St Joseph Catholic church
Dinner
(St Joseph’s Catholic Church)
02/06/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
HSHS Medical Group
Mostaccioli
02/07/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Valerie Klunick
Dinner
(Douglas Ave United Methodist church )
02/08/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Orea Runnels
Hot Meal (TBD)
02/09/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jodi Hoerner
Turasky's Pulled Pork BBQ Sandwiches with Sides
(Turaksy's Meats and Walmart)
02/10/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Chip Gass
Spaghetti Meatballs w/side entrees
02/11/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Hudgins
Breakfast Burritos, fruit cups, juice, milk
02/12/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
President Abraham Lincoln Springfield DoubleTree Hilton Hotel
TBD
02/13/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
02/14/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot meal
02/15/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Unity of Springfield (Sandy Sheppard)
Hot, home-cooked meal, dessert, drinks
02/16/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Ausmus
Breakfast for Dinner
(Provided by HSHS St. John's Hospital Accounting and Finance)
02/17/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mick Palazzolo
Spaghetti
(St. Aloysius)
02/18/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jim & Jamie Cour
Soup & sandwiches
02/19/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
President Abraham Lincoln Springfield DoubleTree Hilton Hotel
TBD
02/20/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
02/21/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Capital City Church of God Springfield
Dinner Dessert Wayer
(Capital City Church of God)
02/22/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Woods
TBD
02/23/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hit meal
02/24/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Levi Vincent
To be determined.
02/25/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Anne-Grace Community Fellowship-Buffalo,Il Barber
Dinner
(Bottled water or drink with each meal)
02/26/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gessaman of Homeless United for Change
Hot Meal
02/27/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Marcelline KOch
Dominican Sisters Sophia House
(TBA)
02/28/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
True Love Church LaVern McNeese
Pizza, salad, fruit, plus
02/29/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Chip Gass
TBA
(Warm meal w/additional entrees and bottled h20)
03/01/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Green
Dinner
(ALUUC)
03/02/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
DeeDee Golden
Hot Meal
03/03/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Transplant Services MMC
TBD
03/04/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Cooper of St Joseph Catholic church
Dinner
(St Joseph’s Catholic Church)
03/05/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
HSHS Medical Group
TBD
03/06/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Valerie Klunick
Dinner
(Douglas Ave United Methodist Church )
03/07/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Bridgett Hammen
Taco Bar, dessert, drinks
03/08/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jayne Squibb
Chicken and stuffing, green beans
03/09/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jodi Hoerner
Pizzas- drinks- dessert
(Walmart Stores Springfield)
03/10/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Janna Evanich
Hot meal
(St. Aloysius Boy Scouts Troop 53)
03/11/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot meal
03/12/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
03/13/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
nicole parks
tba
03/14/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Valancia Joiner
TBD
03/15/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Blessed Sacrament Faculty
Sloppy Joes and sides
03/16/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mick Palazzolo
Dinner
(St. Aloysius)
03/17/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lacey Buss
Chili Mac, Green Beans, Garlic Bread or Rolls, Fruit
(HSHS Medical Group HR Team)
03/18/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kaitlyn Keen
HSHS Quality
(Hot Meal Meal-TBD)
03/19/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Barb Olson
Dinner
03/20/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Capital City Church of God Springfield
Dinner Dessert Water
(CCCOG)
03/21/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Unity of Springfield (Sandy Sheppard)
Hot, home-cooked meal, dessert, drinks
03/22/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Western Oaks Baptist Church Kathie Wright
Hot meal
03/23/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Green
Dinner
(ALUUC)
03/24/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
George and Patrice Jones
TBD
(SIU School of Medicine Alliance for Women in Medicine will provide the meal)
03/25/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
grady holley
lasagna
03/26/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Beiermann
Hot Meal
(Riverton Christian Church)
03/27/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Ellen Bishop
Dinner (hot meal)
(will update meal closer to date)
03/28/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
True Love Church LaVern McNeese
Fried chicken & potatoes salad
03/29/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Ausmus
Breakfast for Dinner
(Provided by St. John's Vianney Women's Society)
03/30/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gessaman of Homeless United for Change
Hot Meal
03/31/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Anne-Grace Community Fellowship-Buffalo,Il Barber
Dinner
(Bottled water or drink with each meal)