Meal Train Plus for

Juliana Kelsall

https://mealtrain.com/1mq1ez

Gary & Pat Bradley

712 North Keene Way Drive
Medford Oregon 97504

12/10/2018 Monday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:15 - 4:15 total commitment
Jim/Susan Gmur
12/12/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Driver - 12:30 - 3:30 Providence Pulmonology Providence Plaza 1698 East McAndrews Medford
Gary & Pat Bradley
No meal required
12/13/2018 Thursday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:15 - 4:15 total commitment
Jim/Susan Gmur
12/16/2018 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Dennis Clasen
(pick up at 9 am)
12/17/2018 Monday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:15 - 4:15 total commitment
Charles Lawson
(Exact time to be at her home and any special instructions.)
12/20/2018 Thursday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:30 - 4:30 total commitment
Dennis Clasen
12/23/2018 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Dennis Clasen
12/30/2018 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Dennis Clasen
(On te)
01/02/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Driver 2 appointment day 10:30 - 4:30 lunch available Gastroenterology 2860 Creekside Circle Medford then Pain clinic at 701 Golf View Drive Medford
Dennis Clasen
01/06/2019 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Craig Roberts
01/07/2019 Monday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:45- 4:15 total commitment
Gary & Pat Bradley
01/09/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Cataract and Laser Institute, 1408 East Barnett, Medford. Approximate time commitment 12:30 pm (pick up Juliana at her home) to 4:30 pm (estimated time you'll drop her off at home).
Dennis Clasen
01/10/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Quave Pain Clinic 3555 Lear Way Medford approx 1:15 - 4:15 total commitment
Gary & Pat Bradley
01/15/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to appointment at Providence Plaza, 1698 East McAndrews, Medford. Approximate time commitment 10:30 am (pick up Juliana at her home) to 12:30 pm (estimated time you'll drop her off at home).
Charles Lawson
(See you then!)
01/16/2019 Wednesday
Ride: To 2:20 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
01/17/2019 Thursday
Ride: To 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Appointment will last about an hour.
Gary & Pat Bradley
01/20/2019 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Craig Roberts
(Will the van be out of the repair shop? Am taking the van to Dave Imports Thursday afternoon... Jan 17th)
01/22/2019 Tuesday
Ride: To 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Appointment will last about one hour.
Gary & Pat Bradley
01/23/2019 Wednesday
Ride: To 3:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Appointment will last about one hour.
Jim/Susan Gmur
01/24/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to a class at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Approximate time commitment 9:30 am (pick up Juliana at her home) to 12:30 pm (estimated time you'll drop her off at home). or longer if you decide to go out to lunch. :)
Dennis Clasen
01/27/2019 Sunday
Ride: Ride to Sunday service 9 a.m.
Jim/Susan Gmur
01/29/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 2:20 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Appointment will last about one hour.
Charles Lawson
(See you then!)
01/31/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to 3:30 pm appointment at 701 Golf View Drive, Medford. Please pick me up by 3:00 pm. Appointment will last about 1 1/2 hours.
Dennis Clasen
02/01/2019 Friday
Ride: Drive to 1:30 pm appointment at 2780 East Barnett Road. Please pick me up by 1:00 pm. Appointment will last about 1 1/2 hours.
Dennis Clasen
02/03/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am Sunday service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am.
Craig Roberts
02/05/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:30 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
02/07/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:30 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Gary & Pat Bradley
02/10/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am Sunday service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am.
Craig Roberts
(Juliana, do you mind if we stop to pick up eggs on the way home....)
02/12/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:20 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Charles Lawson
(See You then!)
02/14/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to 1:40 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:00 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
02/17/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am Sunday service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am.
Jim/Susan Gmur
02/19/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 1:30 pm appointment at Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center on Barnett Road. Then drive to 4:00 pm appointment at 920 Royal Avenue, Medford. Please pick me up by 12:45 pm. Appointments should be finished by 5:30 pm.
Dennis Clasen
02/20/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to 2:20 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:40 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
02/24/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am Sunday service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am.
Craig Roberts
02/26/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:20 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Charles Lawson
(See You Then!)
02/27/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to 9:45 am appointment at Quave Clinic, 701 Golf View Drive, Medford. Please pick me up by 9:00 am. Appointment will last about 1 hour.
Dennis Clasen
02/28/2019 Thursday
Ride: Drive to 2:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 1:20 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
03/03/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF: Great Commission Festival! Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Dennis Clasen
03/04/2019 Monday
Ride: Drive to 3:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 2:20 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Charles Lawson
(See you then! Hopefully no more snow!)
03/06/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to 3:00 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 2:20 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Dennis Clasen
(Pick you at one for lunch?)
03/10/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Craig Roberts
03/12/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 3:40 pm appointment at Quave Clinic, 3555 Lear Way, Medford. Please pick me up by 3:00 pm. Appointment will last about one hour.
Charles Lawson
(Hope everything goes well and we'll see you then!)
03/17/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Stay after for mission team presentations - lunch included. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Jim/Susan Gmur
03/19/2019 Tuesday
Ride: Drive to 4:30 pm appointment at 2860 Creekside Circle, Medford. Appointment will last about one hour. Please pick me up by 3:45 pm.
Dennis Clasen
(Can eat before let me know what time! Dennis!)
03/24/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Craig Roberts
03/31/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Dennis Clasen
04/07/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Jim/Susan Gmur
04/10/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to Lap-a-Thon Awards Potluck at Cascade Community Pool, 7800 Division Road, White City. Please pick me up by 11:15 am. Potluck usually lasts about one hour. Thanks!
Dennis Clasen
04/14/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Craig Roberts
04/17/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to TCF to do the Path of the Passion - self-guided at our own pace. Please pick me up at 1:00 pm. Thank you.
Dennis Clasen
04/21/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Dennis Clasen
04/24/2019 Wednesday
Ride: Drive to 11:00 am appointment at 701 Golf View Dive, Medford. Please pick me up at 10:15 am. Wait time plus appointment may be as long as two hours. We could have lunch afterwards at the nearby India's Kitchen - yum!
Dennis Clasen
04/28/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
Craig Roberts
05/05/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
This date is available
05/12/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
This date is available
05/19/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
This date is available
05/26/2019 Sunday
Ride: Drive to 10:00 am service at TCF. Please pick me up at 9:00 am. Thanks!
This date is available