Meal Train Plus for

The Veterans Coming Home Center

https://mealtrain.com/1ok5l5

Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center

806 N Jefferson
Springfield  MO 65802
417-866-3363

Aug 1, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch is needed
Pam Adelmann
mexican meal with dessert and beverages
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Oct 31, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center
lunch
(4178385410)
Nov 7, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Beef stew, mashed potatoes, rolls, desserts
(This is now a dinner! Springfield Freethinkers)
Nov 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center
Chicken & Dumplings Joyce Ledbetter
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
lunch
Nov 20, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Paul Choate
Thanksgiving turkey
Dec 4, 2021 Saturday
Meal: lunch or dinner
David Armstrong
lunch
(Dayspring)
Dec 5, 2021 Sunday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Pam Adelmann
hot lunch
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Dec 16, 2021 Thursday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Diana VanderVeen
lunch
(Turkey pasta casserole)
Dec 19, 2021 Sunday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Benjamin Rodriguez
lunch gumbo
Jan 2, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Hoppin' john, corn bread, fruit, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Jan 8, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice
Lunch
(4175431427)
Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Ledbetter
Lunch
Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Long of Step by Step
Lunch
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Feb 6, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Pam Adelmann
Chili mac, cheese sandwich, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Paula Gallegos
LUNCH
Feb 13, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Rountree Group Johnson
Baked Spaghetti
(Rountree group)
Feb 16, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Pam Long of Step by Step
Lunch
Feb 19, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
(Lunch)
Feb 27, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Brittany Morrison of Water Mill church of Christ
LUNCH
(Hot meal with to go bags.)
Mar 6, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Pam Adelmann
Spaghetti, green beans, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Paula Gallegos
LUNCH
Mar 19, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
(Lunch )
Apr 3, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Chicken stew on mashed potatoes, biscuit, desserts, drinks
Apr 9, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Luke Tolley
Lunch
Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Apr 16, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
Apr 21, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Ledbetter
Lunch
(Joyce Ledbetter)
May 8, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
hamburger gravy with biscuits, side vegetable, dessert, soda
May 17, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
May 21, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
Jun 4, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Tinka Betz
Lunch
(Food and serving provided by CSR Department of GFL Environmental)
Jun 5, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
main dish, vegetable or fruit, bread, dessert, beverage
Jun 12, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Brittany Morrison of Water Mill church of Christ
Hot meal
Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Jun 18, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
Jun 19, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Linda Contreras
Lunch
Jun 23, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
John Stroup
Lunch
Jun 26, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Linda Contreras
Lunch
Jul 3, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
main dish, vegetable or fruit, bread, dessert, beverage
Jul 12, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Jul 16, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Church
Jul 17, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Linda Contreras
Lunch
Jul 31, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Linda Contreras
Lunch
Aug 7, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Hot dogs, pasta salad, desserts, fruit, beverages
Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Aug 12, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 13, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 14, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 15, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 17, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 18, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 19, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 20, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Marianne Jones
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Aug 21, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 22, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 23, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 24, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 25, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 26, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 27, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 28, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 29, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 30, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 31, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 1, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 2, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 3, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 4, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Spagetti, cheesy bread, vegetable, dessert, beverages
Sep 5, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 6, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 7, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 8, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 9, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 10, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 11, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Brittany Morrison of Water Mill church of Christ
Hot Meal with to go bags
Sep 12, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Sep 14, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 15, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 16, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 17, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 18, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 19, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 22, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 23, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 24, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 25, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 26, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 28, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 29, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Sep 30, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Oct 11, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Oct 31, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Nov 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Nov 24, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Marty Resz
Lunch
Dec 13, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch