Meal Train Plus for

The Veterans Coming Home Center

https://mealtrain.com/1ok5l5

Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center

806 N Jefferson
Springfield  MO 65802
417-866-3363

Aug 1, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch is needed
Pam Adelmann
mexican meal with dessert and beverages
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Oct 31, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center
lunch
(4178385410)
Nov 7, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Beef stew, mashed potatoes, rolls, desserts
(This is now a dinner! Springfield Freethinkers)
Nov 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice of Veterans Coming Home Center
Chicken & Dumplings Joyce Ledbetter
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
lunch
Nov 20, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Paul Choate
Thanksgiving turkey
Dec 4, 2021 Saturday
Meal: lunch or dinner
David Armstrong
lunch
(Dayspring)
Dec 5, 2021 Sunday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Pam Adelmann
hot lunch
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Dec 16, 2021 Thursday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Diana VanderVeen
lunch
(Turkey pasta casserole)
Dec 19, 2021 Sunday
Meal: lunch or dinner
Benjamin Rodriguez
lunch gumbo
Jan 2, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Adelmann
Hoppin' john, corn bread, fruit, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Jan 8, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Chris Rice
Lunch
(4175431427)
Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Ledbetter
Lunch
Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Pam Long of Step by Step
Lunch
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Jan 22, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 23, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 24, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 25, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 26, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 28, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 29, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 30, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jan 31, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Feb 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 2, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 4, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 5, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 6, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Pam Adelmann
Chili mac, cheese sandwich, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Feb 7, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Paula Gallegos
LUNCH
Feb 9, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 10, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 11, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 12, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 13, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Rountree Group Johnson
Baked Spaghetti
(Rountree group)
Feb 14, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 16, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 17, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 18, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 19, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 20, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 21, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 22, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 23, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 24, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 25, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 26, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Feb 27, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Brittany Morrison of Water Mill church of Christ
LUNCH
(Hot meal with to go bags.)
Feb 28, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 2, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 3, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 4, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 5, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 6, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Pam Adelmann
Spaghetti, green beans, dessert, drinks
(Springfield Freethinkers)
Mar 7, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
Paula Gallegos
LUNCH
Mar 9, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 10, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 11, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 12, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 13, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 14, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 16, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 17, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 18, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 19, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 20, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 21, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 22, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 23, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 24, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 25, 2022 Friday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 26, 2022 Saturday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 27, 2022 Sunday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 28, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 29, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 30, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Mar 31, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch and Dinner
This date is available
Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
May 17, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Jul 12, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Oct 11, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Nov 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch
Dec 13, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Paula Gallegos
Lunch