Meal Train Plus for

Naomi Weinstein

https://www.mealtrain.com/?id=mr62i0444drt

Karen Schild

13 Ashlawn Avenue
Spring Valley NY 10977
845 356-3270

02/27/2012 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Chayala Ehrenreich
Chicken and rice
02/28/2012 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Naomi Weinstein
Meatballs
(Rosie Weinstein)
02/29/2012 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Devorah Goldstein
Chicken, Pasta, Fruit & Veggies
03/01/2012 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
shevy oliver
salmon, rice grilled veggies etc
03/05/2012 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Betsalel
Fleischig Mexican Food- Tacos, etc
03/06/2012 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Karen Schild
Shoshannah Eckerman
(milchigs)
03/07/2012 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Bracha Siklos
indian food with rice
(a la Gavriel Siklos :))
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: salad
Bracha Siklos
broccoli salad
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: soup
Bracha Siklos
chicken soup
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: challa
chaya niasoff
2 challahs
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: dips
chaya niasoff
2 dips
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: side dish
chaya niasoff
sweet potato pie
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: salad
devorah drew
Crunchy Coleslaw
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: fish
baila wasserman
fish
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: dessert
baila wasserman
ice cream pie
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: side dish
Chana Rivka Novack
Red Potato Mash Potatoes
03/09/2012 Friday
Meal: main dish
Chana Rivka Novack
Chicken
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: salad
Rachel Marrus
Spinach salad
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: dips
Rachel Marrus
Eggplant and olive dip
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: side dish
Rachel Marrus
Pumpkin kugel
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: dessert
devorah drew
Chocolate Pie
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: challah
Bracha Siklos
homemade
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: fish
Bracha Siklos
salmon
03/10/2012 Saturday
Meal: side dish
gila krasnjanski
sesame noodles
03/11/2012 Sunday
Meal: dinner
Karen Schild
Purim/shabbos leftovers
(they didn't go hungry)
03/12/2012 Monday
Meal: dinner
Miriam Litvintchouk
chicken, rice, salad
03/13/2012 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Yutty Polinger
Fish potatoes soup and salad
03/14/2012 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Keren Kaplan
meat lasagna, salad & fruit
03/15/2012 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
aliza Abel
chicken rice vegi dessert
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: Challah
Karen Schild
challah
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: dips
Karen Schild
white bean dip
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: salad
Karen Schild
brown rice salad
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: main dish
Rochie Liberow
schnitzel
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: side dish
Rochie Liberow
rice with mushrooms
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: fish
shira daskal
Shabbus Kodesh Gefilta Fish
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: soup
shira daskal
Shabbus Kodesh Chicken Soup
03/16/2012 Friday
Meal: dessert
shira daskal
Lemon Pie for Shabbus Kodesh
03/17/2012 Saturday
Meal: dips
Esty Chein
babaganush, olive spread, tahini
03/17/2012 Saturday
Meal: kugel
Esty Chein
potatoe kuggle
03/17/2012 Saturday
Meal: dessert
Esty Chein
ice cream
03/17/2012 Saturday
Meal: challah
Karen Schild
challah
03/17/2012 Saturday
Meal: salad
Karen Schild
chickpea salad, corn salad