Meal Train Plus for

Camp Mniluzahan Meals

https://mealtrain.com/3gkgd1

Camp Mniluzahan

Email Organizer for Address
Rapid City South Dakota 57701

Oct 20, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Baked Ziti + Bread
Oct 21, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Santella
Chili
Oct 22, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kristina Iron Cloud Campos
Dinner, ceyaka, coffee, dessert
Oct 23, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Mollyanne Neal
Granola & Fixings
Oct 23, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Nikkole Bostnar
White Chicken Chili
(Black Hills Community Loan Fund Sponsored )
Oct 24, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Bobbi Jean Jarvinen
Stew with Rolls & Blueberry Cobbler
(Will package in cooking pots that can then be kept for camp use.)
Oct 25, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Santella
Dinner
Oct 25, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Iris Dillon
Sandwiches, warm drinks, chicken noodle soup,dessert
(Will arrive around noon)
Oct 26, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Taco Bar
Oct 26, 2020 Monday
Meal: Breakfast
Cynthia Robertson
Biscuits & Gravy
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Kristina Iron Cloud Campos
Egg bake/Cinnamon Rolls and Coffee
(A will arrive at 8am)
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Makin' Za Foods
Pupusa with some side
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Julie Santella
Shepherd’s pie
Oct 28, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kehala & Marty Two Bulls
💛Frito Pies💛
(Beef chili, Fritos, cheese, garnishes)
Oct 28, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Black Hills Relatives
Lunch & Snack Bags
Oct 29, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kristina Iron Cloud Campos
Casserole, French bread, ceyaka,
Oct 30, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Amy Sazue
Soup and bread
(I'll make soup and Kyle Krebs will make bread! )
Oct 31, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Iris Dillon
Pizza & Halloween Gift.
Oct 31, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Cynthia Robertson
egg, ham, and cheese breakfast croissants
Nov 1, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Stucke
Spaghetti and meatballs
Nov 2, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Candi Brings Plenty
Chili, frybread, drinks & dessert
Nov 3, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kristina Iron Cloud Campos
Chicken enchilada casserole, ceyaka coffee
Nov 3, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Kimberly Tilsen
Lunch
Nov 4, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
joyce Wheeler
Lunch
Nov 4, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Bobbi Jean Jarvinen
Potato Soup with Chicken Sandwiches
Nov 5, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Kimberly Tilsen
Lunch
Nov 6, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Natalie Slack
Sausage and mushroom risotto casserole, rolls, green beans
Nov 7, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Duwana Twobulls
Spaghetti, corn, garlic bread, cupcakes
Nov 8, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Camp Mniluzahan
Fried Chicken & Sides
(Prepared by Ms Nikki )
Nov 9, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Chicken Pot Pie
Nov 10, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kimberly Tilsen
Dinner
Nov 11, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Tara Flanery
Chicken & dumplings / Bread
Nov 11, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Monica Sorensen
Dinner
Nov 12, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kimberly Tilsen
Dinner
Nov 12, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast
Kay LaFrance
Bagel sandwiches and applesauce
Nov 13, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Randi Quick Bear
Chicken and rice soup and frybread
Nov 14, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Candi Brings Plenty
Indian Tacos, drinks & dessert
Nov 15, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Baked Ziti
Nov 15, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Savannah Yellow Robe
Breakfast Casserole
Nov 16, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tasha Abourezk
Chili and cornbread
Nov 16, 2020 Monday
Meal: Breakfast
Andy Robinson
Breakfast sandwiches and potatoes
Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Hollis Neck
Breakfast sliders
Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Sandwiches/Pizza
(Fill-in)
Nov 18, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Meatloaf and Potatoes
Nov 19, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sarenda Mcguire
Beef/venison spaghetti & bread
Nov 20, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Vanessa Janis
Crispy deep fried chicken
((100 pieces))
Nov 20, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Sam Drury
Breakfast
Nov 21, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Bad Yellow Eyes
Meat and Vegetable Soup, Homemade Bread and Cookies
(Bottled Water)
Nov 22, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Cassidy Godfrey
Beef chili
Nov 22, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Nov 23, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Lasagna- two meat and two veggie; french bread
Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy Sazue
Pizza and drinks
Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Kyla Woodard
breakfast casserole, fruit, beverages
Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast
Sam Drury
Baked French toast & sausage
Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kehala & Marty Two Bulls
💛pulled pork💛
Nov 26, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Evening Meal
Cynthia Robertson
Evening meal
(prepared and delivered by Deborah Arpan Martinez)
Nov 26, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast
Savannah Yellow Robe
Breakfast Sandwiches
Nov 26, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch 2-3 pm
Deidre Dealy
Thanksgiving dinner
Nov 27, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
PLynn Youngbird
Menudo
Nov 27, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Bobbi Jean Jarvinen
7-Layer Breakfast with Juices & Fresh Fruit
Nov 28, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Andy Robinson
Turkey noodle soup and cookies
Nov 28, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Claire Porter
Egg bake, sweet rolls, and fruit
(We'll have meat and meatless options)
Nov 28, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Anne Voigt
Baked pasta dish and bread
Nov 29, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Haan
Meatloaf, rice, steamed veggies, corn muffins
Nov 29, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Cynthia Robertson
egg, ham, cheese croissant + tater tots + juice
Nov 30, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carrie McIntyre
Ham Scalloped Potatoes, Rolls, Butter, Jam
Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Makin' Za Foods
Burritos
Dec 2, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kay LaFrance
Hamburger vegetable soup, bread, cookies
Dec 3, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Carnitas, Beans, Chips, Salad
Dec 4, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Hollis Neck
Homemade traditional Gumbo (my Cajun grandmas recipe)
Dec 5, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Chicken and bean enchiladas
Dec 6, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Megan Sarratt
Bison chili & cornbread
Dec 6, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Randi Quick Bear
Breakfast burritos and orange juice
Dec 7, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sarenda Mcguire
Little ceasers
Dec 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Et-i-quette Catering Co.
Dinner
Dec 9, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carrie McIntyre
Rotisserie Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies
Dec 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Deidre Dealy
Curry and rice
(The Dealy Family)
Dec 11, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Cynthia Robertson
Dinner
Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Samantha Smith
Baked oatmeal and fruit
Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jillian Anawaty
Turkey & rice soup, bread & butter
Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Randi Quick Bear
Chili and cornbread
Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Mary Haan
Pancakes, sausage, bananas
Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Mary Haan
Cheese and meat sandwiches, fruit, chips
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
anon duo
Stew and Cornbread
(will be at gate 5:30)
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katey Lee Swank
3 Kinds of Soup, Salad and Bread
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Cindy & Dan Miller
Pizza and wakalyapi
(From our extended family to all of our relatives. Also benefiting essential workers at papa John’s and black hills blends. )
Dec 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Cinder Treece
goulash, parmesan zucchini, dessert
Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Caitlyn Larson
Shepard's pie, veggies, rolls, cookies
Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Dec 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jason Kinyon
Little Caesars Pizza
Dec 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kehala & Marty Two Bulls
Enchilada Casserole
Dec 23, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Dinner
Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Nicolette Weston
Vegetable Beef Soup and Chili, Frybread, Banana Pudding, and Pies.
(Meal Provided by the Little Hawk Tiyospaye)
Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast
Carrie Schlafmann
Coffee cake and egg bakes
Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mico Tee
Dinner
Dec 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Deidre Dealy
Christmas Dinner
Dec 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Carol Hayse
Baked mostaciollo, Fruit Crisp
(Needs directions to the camp!)
Dec 27, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Dec 28, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mico Tee
Dinner
Dec 30, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alberta Eagle
Dinner
Dec 31, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
anon duo
Stew & Bread
Dec 31, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Sam Drury
Ham & Potatoes
Jan 1, 2021 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Carol Hayse
healthy fruit, bread, cheese breakfast bake
Jan 1, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jillian Anawaty
Ham Soup, Cornbread & Butter
Jan 2, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Dustin Lloyd
Meatloaf and side dish
Jan 3, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Dinner
Jan 4, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Piya wb
Burritos
Jan 6, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Lasagna
Jan 8, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kehala & Marty Two Bulls
Fried chicken and stuffing
Jan 9, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Dustin Lloyd
Burrito and Taco Bar
Jan 10, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Dinner
Jan 11, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Dinner
Jan 12, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Soup & Rolls
Jan 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Toby Straker
Mediterranean Spaghetti
(feeds 60)
Jan 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast
Rhonda Good Shield
Sausage, potato, egg and cheese burrito w/salsa and water.
Jan 15, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Soup & bread
Jan 16, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Hayse
Mac & cheese with ham & veggies
Jan 18, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Smith
Dinner
Jan 20, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast
Tara Flanery
Ham egg cheese Kolaches, hot coffee if needed!
(Please let me know if you have coffee or a way to make it... I can bring a few pounds of fresh ground or coffee to drink )
Jan 22, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Bre Jackson
NDN Tacos
Jan 23, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
NaTasha Edelweiss
Big ol pot of soup
Jan 26, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Chili
Jan 28, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Piya wb
Burritos
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Dustin Lloyd
Sloppy Joes
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Savannah Yellow Robe
Donuts
Feb 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Princella RedCorn
Pork casserole, turkey casserole, cornbread stuffing
Feb 2, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kate Francies-Kaiser
Brinner
(variety of quiches, hashbrown casserole & dessert)
Feb 6, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Princella Parker
Chicken & Sausage Gumbo with Rice
Feb 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Kehala & Marty Two Bulls
❤️Fried chicken❤️
Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tara Flanery
Goulash
Feb 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Gumbo
Feb 12, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kay LaFrance
Burger, rice, veg casserole; bread and jam; cookies
Feb 13, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Feb 14, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Chicken & Rice Casserole
Feb 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Tbd
Feb 17, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Red Beans and Rice
Feb 20, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Shawn Brown
Tater Tot Hotdish (Casserole)
Feb 21, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Ilisja Duffy
Pulled pork sandwiches
(Coleslaw or salad TBA)
Feb 22, 2021 Monday
Meal: Breakfast
Shawn Brown
Denver Omelet-Style Hashbrown Egg Bake
Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Carol Hayse
breakfast
Feb 27, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Alan Schulte
chili and cornbread
Feb 28, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Julian Spotted Bear
Chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetables and bread
Mar 2, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Tilsen-Brave Heart
Spaghetti & Salad
(Etiquette Catering Co)
Mar 3, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Tilsen-Brave Heart
Buffalo Tacos
(Etiquette Catering Co )
Mar 4, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Steve Rodriguez
Beans and Ham
(I have questions, please contact me)
Mar 5, 2021 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Shawn Brown
Biscuits & Sausage Gravy
Mar 5, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Mar 6, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Darla Takes the Knife
Biscuits & Gravy with Hash Brown’s
Mar 7, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Daniel Pohorelsky
Pizza and Pop
Mar 10, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Tara Flanery
Pot Pies
(will also try to bring cookies or something like that)
Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast
Shawn Brown
Hashbrown Egg Bake
Mar 12, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kay LaFrance
Goulash
Mar 12, 2021 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Bobbi Jean Jarvinen
Breakfast Casserole, Fresh Fruit, Juices
Mar 14, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Daniel Pohorelsky
Pizza and pop
Mar 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
Tbd
Mar 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Dave Adams
Pork roast
Mar 20, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Jonnie Keith
Breakfast sandwiches or burritos
(Me & three of my classmates who are apart of the social work club at OLC want to help provide meal-what time do we need to be there to serve breakfast? )
Mar 21, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Camp Mniluzahan
Katie’s making casserole
Mar 31, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Apr 3, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Savannah Yellow Robe
Cinnamon Rolls
Apr 15, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Yellow Robe
TBD
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Kay LaFrance
Cheesy potato and hotdog casserole, apples, cutie oranges, and yogurt.