Meal Train Plus for

The Querry Family

https://mealtrain.com/4weng5

Christi Marcinick

547 Hartzell Drive
Norton Ohio 44203
330-780-0962

09/17/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Maryann Ervin
I will see Tiffany at work. I will send her home with dinner from there. Probably Rockies or Chipotle
09/18/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffany Hamilton
Lasagna
09/19/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Brenda Metz
Chicken dinners
09/20/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Atwood
Meatloaf green beans mashed potatoes
(Wally & Donna Will come and see May Thursday)
09/21/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Vicki Griffin
Spaghetti & meatballs, garlic bread.
09/22/2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Carly Kilmer
Chipotle
09/22/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Lawn Mowed
Andrew Hornbeck
09/23/2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Erin Richards
Chicken Paprikash, fresh baked bread
09/24/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Heather Lyn
Homemade Mac and cheese
09/25/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Natalie Rinaldo
Rigatoni w. Meat Sauce
(Fresh Loaf of Bread, and Salad)
09/26/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Mindy Leach
Pizza and salad
09/27/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jeremy Clemetson
East of Chicago Pizza
09/28/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Heather Hughes
Beef roast
09/29/2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Brenda Metz
Subway
(Beverly Elias is getting dinner)
09/29/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Lawn Mowed
Andrew Hornbeck
10/09/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Natalie Rinaldo
Beef Stroganoff