Meal Train Plus for

CCJ

https://mealtrain.com/5484ok

Mo Michael

531 Madison Ave
Prescott Arizona 86301

Apr 4, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Bill and Christine Resnick
Breakfast
(Muffins, scrambled eggs, sausage meat and OJ. )
Apr 6, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Nancy Stanton
Pizza and salad
Apr 8, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Mount ZionChurch Christine Fite
Sub sandwiches
(Chips , desserts )
Apr 10, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Bill and Christine Resnick
Dinner
(Pasta bake with meat sauce and bread)
Apr 11, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Hillside Church of God
Pancakes, Eggs, Sausage
Apr 11, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Suellen Lemay
Pasta with chicken and vegetables. Green salad
(Pick up at Murphy’s 5:15)
Apr 12, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Dotzler
Ham, multigreens salad, croutons, dressings, sliced bread with butter and seasonings, potato salad, macaroni salad, multiple finger desserts, and multiple powdered drink mixes.
(I'm bringing disposable plates, bowls, napkins, cups, and utensils as well as baggies and paper bags. )
Apr 12, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Jen Zegan-Lister
Sandwiches and fixings
(I’ll also try to bring a sheet cake for dessert for dinner)
Apr 12, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Jen Zegan-Lister
Biscuit & Gravy Casserole
(Subject to change depending on what is avaiable)
Apr 13, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Teresa Walsh
Chicken/broccoli bake
Apr 15, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jos Anemaet
Spaghetti with turkey tomato sauce and garlic bread
(Cookies2)
Apr 17, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jen Zegan-Lister
Pulled BBQ Chicken sandwiches
(Depending on what ingredients are available-)
Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Hillside Church of God
Pancakes, Eggs, Sausage
Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
McCarthy Cox
Chili and Salad
Apr 19, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Chicken Parmesan
Apr 19, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Gail Haugland
Navy Bean Soup and bread
Apr 19, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Charity Schroeder
Hearty breakfast casserole n frozen fruit cups
Apr 20, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Jane Cheek
Chicken Enchilada casserole, salad, cookies
Apr 20, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mo Michael
Pizza
Apr 22, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jos Anemaet
Lentil Soup and Ham sandwiches plus cranberry/raspberry juice
(I'll be there at 5:30)
Apr 24, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Maggie Kamrar
Tacos with fixings/beans and rice and sugar cookies
Apr 25, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Hillside Church of God
Pancakes, Eggs, Sausage
Apr 25, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Gary & Marcia Jacobson
Pulled pork/chicken sliders, mixed vegetables, baked beans, potatoe salad cup, happy cake cup, bottled water
Apr 26, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Donna Dotzler
Bagels with the fixings, link sausage, fruit
Apr 26, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Jen Zegan-Lister
Pasta with Meat Sauce, Salad, and Lemon Blueberry cake
Apr 26, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Tess Willis
Fried chicken and mashed potato with gravy
Apr 27, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Russell
Barry's choice at El Gato
(May all be healthy, fed, and at ease.)
Apr 27, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Tasha Rosander
Pizza
Apr 29, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Shepherd's pie
May 3, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Tatum
Sandwiches with sides
May 3, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Victoria Abel
Sausage, egg and cheese breakfast burritos with salsa and fruit
May 3, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Tina West
Lasagna, salad and bread
May 4, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Gary & Marcia Jacobson
Honey BBQ Ham, cheesy scalloped potatoes, baked beans, wheat bun
May 4, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Andrew Hofer
TBD - Dinner for 35
(Dinner from SOM Study Group at Center for Spiritual Living, Prescott)
May 5, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rachel Mackey
Pasta w/ Red Sauce
(Contains meat)
May 6, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jos Anemaet
Macaroni with Ham and Cheese with Salad and Dessert (cake) and a watermelon
May 7, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mount ZionChurch Christine Fite
TBD
(It will be yummy )
May 8, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Mo Michael
BBQ Chicken, Bacon Mac-n-Cheese some sort of desserts
May 9, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Baked Ziti, meat and veggie
May 10, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Jos Anemaet
TBD
May 11, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Jane Cheek
Shepherd's Pie, cookies
May 13, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Victoria Abel
Beef, egg and vegetable fried rice, asian cole slaw and fortune cookies
May 15, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Vanessa Evans
TBD Hot Meal by Hawk & Hound Catering
May 16, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Common Ground Church
TBD
May 17, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Tina West
Rolled tacos and fixings, Mexican rice, chips and salsa cookies
May 17, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Diane Bright
Breakfast burritos/orange slices/donut holes
May 17, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
CHARLES COVERT
Sloppy Joe sandwiches w/ chips
May 18, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Goods from the Garden
Something yummy
May 18, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Breeanya Hinkel
Sandwiches & Sides
May 20, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Victoria Abel
Mexican beef lasagne with green salad
May 22, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Katie Stainken
Garlic chicken, mac n cheese, veggie dish and homemade cookies!
(Deidra Barringer is helping! )
May 23, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Common Ground Church
TBD
May 24, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Gary & Marcia Jacobson
Chicken and Rice with veggies. roll and fruit cup
May 24, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Donna Dotzler
Depends on the weather - hot or cold - egg, sausage, and rice casserole or cold cereal and fruit
May 24, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Diane Bright
Sack lunch: PBJ sandwiches, apple, cookie, water
May 25, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Gary & Marcia Jacobson
chicken / rice , veggies, roll and fruit cup.
May 25, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Rachel Mackey
Chili & Cornbread
May 27, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jos Anemaet
Spiral sliced ham , baked beans, veggy and bread
May 29, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Dotzler
Beans n Rice, cornbread, veggies
May 31, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Jane Cheek
Breakfast casserole (eggs, chorizo,tortillas and cheese) with fruit salad
May 31, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Tina West
Chicken Alfredo, green salad, garlic bread, dessert
Jun 6, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast
Leah Munoz
Oatmeal, muffins, fruit, juice
Jun 6, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Dotzler
Rice and Veggies and a dessert
Jun 7, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast
Donna Dotzler
Bagels/Muffins and fruits
Jun 7, 2020 Sunday
Meal: lunch
Diane Bright
Sack lunch: PBJ sandwiches, apple, crackers, water and cookie
Jun 8, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jane Cheek
Spaghetti/meat sauce with salad and cookies
Jun 17, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Leanne Gagliardi
Salad, Pizza, Dessert
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jane Cheek
Chili, cornbread, cookies
Aug 19, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy & Ray Castro
Panda Express
Aug 26, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Denise DeKemper
Pork Roast or Chicken and vegetables.
Sep 26, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Denise DeKemper
Chicken dish, potatoes, veg. dessert
Oct 15, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Amy & Ray Castro
Meatloaf & sides
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Denise DeKemper
Beef Stew, bread, dessert
Nov 2, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Baked Ziti, salad, garlic bread, brownies
Nov 9, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Chicken Enchilladas, salad, ginger cookies
Nov 16, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sheryl Opitz
Chicken fettuccine, salad, cookies
Nov 18, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy & Ray Castro
Enchiladas, rice & beans
Nov 22, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Lasagna
Nov 23, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Turkey chili, salad, cornbread, blondies
Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Denise DeKemper
Smoked roast beef, buns, chips, fruit and dessert.
Nov 30, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Southwest Pumpkin Soup, cornbread, salad, lemon squares
Dec 2, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kimberley Hoose
Mexican meatloaf muffins
(Flour tortilla with Mexican inspired meatballs insure inside. Dress it yourself with a salsa bar.)
Dec 5, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Joanne ho
Meatball sandwich, salad, cupcakes
Dec 6, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, salad, brownies
Dec 9, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Holiday ham
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Denise DeKemper
Hearty potato soup, homemade bread, and salad
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy & Ray Castro
Spaghetti, bread & salad
Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Amber Mizell
Chicken taquitos and chips
Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Tina West
Ham, scalloped potatoes, veg, dessert
Dec 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Beef Stew
Dec 28, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Soup, rolls, salad, brownies
Dec 30, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Nau
I'm aiming for tacos, maybe with beans & rice
Jan 4, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Chicken of some type
Jan 18, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shelley Bideau
Mexican
Jan 20, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Sausage ragout
Jan 25, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Southwest Pumpkin Soup, garlic bread, salad, dessert
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica Leary
Spinach & Mushroom Lasagne w/ white sauce, salad & bread
Feb 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Lasagna, salad, garlic bread, dessert
Feb 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Baked Ziti
Feb 14, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Suellen Lemay
Sandwiches, cookies, milk
(Do you have cups?)
Feb 17, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Soup, salad, bread, dessert
Feb 22, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Pork and black bean stew with rice
Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Chili, cornbread, salad, dessert
Mar 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Chili, cornbread, salad, dessert
Mar 7, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
William Rodriguez
mexican burritos and chicken with rice
Mar 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Pozole, salad, dessert, bread
Mar 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Hungarian goulash with noodles
Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Belated St. Patrick’s Day, Corned beef and cabbage
Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Ham dinner for Easter
May 14, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Penne Marinara & Meatballs, Rolls and Cookies
May 19, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Loaded Baked Potato Soup/ Split Pea Soup- Rolls- Green Salad- Cookies
May 26, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Chicken Broccoli Alfredo- Rolls - Brownies
Jun 9, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
American Goulash, Rolls, Cookies
Jun 14, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Sloppy Joes, buns, salad, dessert
Jun 21, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Southwest Mac&cheese, salad, dessert
Jun 23, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Chicken Broccoli Stuffing Bake, cookies
Jun 28, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
chicken enchiladas, rice, beans, desert, bottled water.
Jun 30, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Chili, cornbread, salad, dessert
Jul 7, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Hoagie Sandwiches, Italian Pasta Salad, Chips
Jul 12, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Bratwurst, sauerkraut, coleslaw, potato salad,dessert
Jul 19, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
Spaghetti Bolognese, Garlic bread Salad, dessert.
Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Chicken & Rice with Broccoli, Cookies
Jul 26, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Judy Toth
Baked ziti with sausage, salad some dessert tbd
Jul 28, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Enchilladas, refritos, salad, dessert
Aug 1, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Tina West
Taco salad chips salsa dessert
Aug 2, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
To be determined
Aug 4, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Baked Chicken, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Mixed Vegetables, Cookies
Aug 9, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
To be determined
Aug 11, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
Mac & Cheese, Salad, Dessert
Aug 14, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Judy Toth
Pork loin roast with stuffing, gravy, corn and banana pudding
Aug 15, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Carne Asada and Tres Leches cake
Aug 18, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
Chicken Alfredo with Penne, Garlic Toast, Apple Strudel
Aug 23, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
BBQ brisket
Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
cottage pie ( Beef and potato) , salad & desert
Sep 13, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Pasta with Pesto & veggies, salad, dessert
Sep 18, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine McLean
TBD
Sep 20, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
TBD
Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
Mac & cheese with sausage, salad and desert
Oct 17, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Eric Norwood
To be determined by our church group on 10/3
Oct 27, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Oct 29, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Oct 30, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Oct 31, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Brill
Southwest pumpkin soup, garlic bread, salad, dessert
Nov 5, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 6, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 7, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Klein and Pat Cantor
Chicken with fixins
Nov 10, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Warren Zager
Chili, cornbread, salad and desert
Nov 12, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 13, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 14, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 19, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 20, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 21, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 22, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 26, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 27, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 28, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Nov 29, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 3, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 4, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 5, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 6, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 8, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 11, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 12, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 13, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 17, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 18, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 19, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 20, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 22, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 25, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 26, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
Dec 27, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available