Meal Train Plus for

Sternie Litzman

https://www.mealtrain.com/?id=mrjwbaa9ghwt

Karen Schild

6 Kakiat Lane
Spring Valley New York 10977
(845) 371-7262

Jul 22, 2013 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Karen Schild
Malka Litzman
Jul 23, 2013 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rochy Hirsch
Schnitzel, spanish rice, salad
Jul 24, 2013 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rachel Sabol
turkey and sides
Jul 25, 2013 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Devorah Goldstein
Chicken, pasta, fruit & veggies
Jul 26, 2013 Friday
Meal: Gwen Messing
Karen Schild
Gwen Messing
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: main dish
Sheina Winsbacher
Cholent
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dips
Baily Wolowik
dill dip, chatzilim
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: side dish
Baily Wolowik
cranberry crumble
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: challah
Fraida Cohen
Challah
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: salad
Tovi Goldberg
Flatbread Salad
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: fish
Tovi Goldberg
Gefilte Fish
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: kugel
Tovi Goldberg
Vegetable Quiche
Jul 27, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dessert
Tovi Goldberg
Ice cream pie
Jul 28, 2013 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Karen Schild
fleishigs
(Etti Parnes)
Jul 29, 2013 Monday
Meal: Dinner
sara Touger
lasagna corn salad
Jul 30, 2013 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
chani cohen
Meatballs and spaghetti , fresh salad
Jul 31, 2013 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Adine Lipszyc
schnitzel - salad, rice/potatoes, fruit
Aug 1, 2013 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Keren Kaplan
salmon, ptitim, salad & fruit
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: main course
Karen Schild
Roast chicken
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: dips
miriam Litzman
Babaganoush and some other kind of dip
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: salad
miriam Litzman
Veggie salad and cornsalad
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: fish
rashi kaplan
some fish...not sure which yet
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: dessert
rashi kaplan
brownie
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: side dish
aliza ptalis
Noodle Kugel
Aug 2, 2013 Friday
Meal: side dish
aliza ptalis
Vegatable Side Dish
Aug 3, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dessert
rashi kaplan
frozen dessert
Aug 3, 2013 Saturday
Meal: kugel
miriam Litzman
Broccoli kugel
Aug 3, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dips
yocheved marmulszteyn
spanish eggplant dip
Aug 3, 2013 Saturday
Meal: salad
yocheved marmulszteyn
noodle salad
Aug 3, 2013 Saturday
Meal: fish
yocheved marmulszteyn
gefilte fish
Aug 4, 2013 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
mimi goldsmith
Milchig