Meal Train Plus for

The DeRosier Family

https://mealtrain.com/7wngo9

Michelle Hanberry

312 SW First Ave.
Meal DROP Off location Only - Sheriffs Office - 4:30pm - 5pm
Kelso  WA 98626

04/22/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Derek Baker
Smoked tritip and veggies
04/22/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Derek Baker
(Adri)
04/23/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Keri Brightbill
Taco Soup
04/24/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cody Traub
Lasagna
04/25/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kerrie Spaulding
Enchiladas
04/26/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Jones
Not sure yet
04/27/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Kyra Spencer
Soup and Sandwiches
04/28/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Meghan Stumph
Pulled Pork with sides
04/29/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Marcelete Pattison
Chicken tacos
04/29/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Marcelete Pattison
04/30/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kelli Zimmerman
Chicken Alfredo & Garlic bread
05/01/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Feleesha Anderson
Chicken enchiladas and garlic bread
05/02/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lacey LaFave
Sweet and Sour chicken with rice
05/03/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Deanna Palmquist
Spaghetti/Salad/Bread
05/06/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Melissa Jones
05/13/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Kerrie Spaulding
(Brady and Gary Spaulding)
05/20/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Meghan Stumph
(Rob)
05/27/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Deanna Palmquist
06/03/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Molly McNeal
(Riley McNeal)
06/10/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Rosemary Cowan
(Employers Overload Team- will come out and do all needed yard work.)
06/17/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Chelsea Quiggle
(💙)
06/24/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Kariann Botero
07/01/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Sarah Akey
07/08/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Tasha Dahlke
07/15/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Kariann Botero
07/22/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Leah Anaya
07/29/2019 Monday
Yard Work: Mowing, edging, etc. - let us know if a different day works better
Terrie Handy