Meal Train Plus for

Therese, Gabby & Madeline O'Brien

https://mealtrain.com/8gkyk8

Amy Cheronis

2505 W. George, #203
Chicago IL 60618
773.610.9637

Dec 11, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Maureen Powers
Pizzeria Serio - cheese pizza and breadsticks
Dec 11, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Marjorie Marino
Salad with chicken goat cheese raspberry & sandwiches and snacks
(Snacks and sweets)
Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Maria Scandariato
Turkey Meatloaf with sweet potatoes and a bolognese sauce for the freezer
(Tastes like Thanksgiving and then when you feel like some pasta for another time.)
Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Meg Collins
Hearty soup and bread
Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
maureen brusznicki
Chicken tortilla soup, chips, salsa
Dec 13, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Howard Hu
Doordash giftcard sent to your email
(Hang in there! Here's a meal on me so you have one less thing on your minds)
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Karen Crowley
Pasta & Tacos
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Corrie Roof
Chicken, veggie, and farro soup with homemade bread
(From Jeanette, Ashley, and Corrie)
Dec 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Sharon Rosenberg
DoorDash gift card arriving via text on dec 13
Dec 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Margaret Schaffer
Turkey chili and salad. Josie will bake and decorate Christmas cookies for dessert (nut free).
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jenny Novakovic
Lasagna, salad, assorted Christmas cookies
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Jenny Novakovic
Hearty soup, grilled cheese sandwiches
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Jannie White
TBD
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Heidi Park
doordash gift card to your email
Dec 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Christie Carney
Fettuccini Alfredo, Caesar salad, garlic bread
Dec 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Christie Carney
Ham and Cheese Quiche, green salad with pears
Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Dawn Gershman
Paninis and tomato soup
Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Caitlin Miller
GrubHub
(Gift card sent to your email. -Amy Fritsch and Caitlin Miller )
Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Rhea Basa
Sandwiches, chips, and fruit
Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Maura Daly
Baked Spaghetti, Salad and Cookies
Dec 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Dernbach
GrubHub gift card will be sent to your email.
(From Julie Achettu and Ann Dernbach)
Dec 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Andrea Birnbaum
Chicken Noodle Casserole
Dec 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Roula AlOubari
TBD
Dec 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Kevin Conway
TBD
Dec 23, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Daisy Delogu
lasagna + salad + dessert
(our condolences and best wishes to your and your family)
Dec 23, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Linda Mueller
Grubhub gift card sent to your email account
Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Gigi Willems
Dinner TBD
(We will provide dinner for that day plus fried rice and potstickers to freeze and use another day.)
Dec 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Julia Brazas
Homemade Pasta Fagioli soup, foccacia, kale salad, fruit
Dec 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Jamie Hull
Lunch
(Grub Hub Gift Card)
Dec 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
carol deely
Something special - TBD
Dec 26, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Michelle OSullivan
Brunch (Pancakes, Egg Casserole, Bacon, Fruit, Hot Chocolate, etc.)
Dec 26, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Emily Girolamo
Sending Grubhub gift certificate.
(Sorry, I'm not a great cook.)
Jan 3, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Amy & Tim Kennedy
TBD
Jan 3, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Sara Seitz
Grubhub gift card will be sent to your email
((gift card sent to your cps email))
Jan 4, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Nora Bingham
GrubHub Gift Card sent to your email
(Dr. Plunkett, the Social Sciences team has sent a GrubHub gift card to your CPS email. Our deepest sympathies )
Jan 4, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Brady Gunnink
Grub Hub Gift Card
(Delivered to your CPS email. -Paul Anderson and Brady Gunnink)
Jan 5, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
jen hadland
TBD
Jan 5, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Dora Bussey
GrubHub gift card sent to your CPS email
(You are in our thoughts and prayers.)
Jan 6, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Veronica Robie
TBD
Jan 6, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Chesne
Pizza Serio
(God Bless you all. Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers)
Jan 7, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Nichole Lowery
Grubhub gift card sent to your CPS email
(So, so sorry for your loss.)
Jan 7, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Brauer
TBD
Jan 8, 2021 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Cheryl Atwood
Lasagna + Salad + Dessert
Jan 9, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Meghan Roach
Sandwiches, fruit, chips
Jan 9, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Mary catherine Marco
TBD
Jan 10, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Sarah Schomer
Brunch
(Scones, fruit, French toast casserole, roasted cauliflower salad )
Jan 10, 2021 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha DeKoven
tbd
Jan 11, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
k martin
Orzo with Italian Chicken Sausage
(Ghiradelli Dark Chocolate Brownies- label has ‘may contain tree nuts’ )
Jan 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Maria Hill
TBD
Jan 18, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Nora Kerr
Russ’s famous lasagne with salad and nut-free brownies