Meal Train Plus for

New Friends New Life

https://mealtrain.com/951e75

Priya Murphy

Private Address in the 75206 zip code - will be emailed separately.
Dallas TX 75206
214-965-0935

09/22/2016 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Joan Faubion
Light sandwich / salad / fruit
09/27/2016 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
Susan Rankin
undecided
09/29/2016 Thursday
Meal: 5:00pm Dinner for "In God's Image" Bible Study
Kathy Crow
Undecided
09/29/2016 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Sue Petty
Boxed lunch
10/03/2016 Monday
Meal: 5:30pm Dinner for Financial Empowerment Course
Kathy Crow
undecided
10/04/2016 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
Lee Lawrence
Granola/yogurt water bottles
10/10/2016 Monday
Meal: 5:30pm Dinner for Financial Empowerment Course
Kathy Crow
Undecided
10/11/2016 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
Susan Rankin
fruit and yogurt and water bottles
10/12/2016 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Tanya Oliveira
Sandwiches/sides
(Ashley Kuehne co-volunteer)
10/13/2016 Thursday
Meal: 5:00pm Dinner for "Train Up a Child" Bible Study
Susan Rankin
King Ranch casserole, salad, chips and quacamole and chocolate sheet cake
10/19/2016 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Dana and Brad Ayres
TBD
10/20/2016 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Kathy Crow
Beef Stroganoff and a chicken pasta, salad, bread, dessert sampler tray
10/25/2016 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
Lee Lawrence
Fruit/ yougrt
10/26/2016 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Mary Farr
Sandwiches and fruit
(RoseAnn Price will be volunteering with me.)
11/17/2016 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Charis Orr
Upside down pizza casserole
11/30/2016 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Charis Orr
Taco Casserole
12/15/2016 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Kathy Crow
Something hot - please tell me headcount
12/21/2016 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Kathy Crow
Sandwiches and other things - please tell me headcount
12/22/2016 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Madison Miller
Baked Ziti
(Please email headcount! )
01/04/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for “Stop the Game DBT Skills Group”
Mary Farr
sandwiches, fruit
(RoseAnn Price is volunteering with me)
01/12/2017 Thursday
Meal: Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Kathy Crow
Something hot - please let me know headcount
02/01/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for “Stop the Game DBT Skills Group” & CSEC Parent Support Group
Mary Farr
sandwiches and chips
02/02/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
02/14/2017 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
LaMarr Harris
granola bars
02/22/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Rich Plinck
sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
03/02/2017 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Pam Huntsman
Chicken casserole, Green salad
03/07/2017 Tuesday
Meal: 1pm Healthy Snack for Womens Yoga Class
Morgan Williams
Power Cookies
(Contains nuts )
04/05/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Mary Farr
sandwiches and chips
(RoseAnn Price is my partner in this)
04/13/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
04/20/2017 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Savannah Coe
Ham and Cheese Sliders
(We will also provide a side and drinks )
04/20/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Naveena Reddy
Chicken pasta, salad with ranch dressing
04/24/2017 Monday
Meal: 5:30pm Dinner- Parenting Life Skills Class
Kathy Crow
Greek Chicken with noodles and broccoli
04/27/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Lauren Dugger
Box lunches from Corner Bakery
(Please let me know if there are any special eating restrictions in the group)
05/01/2017 Monday
Meal: 5:30pm Dinner- Parenting Life Skills Class
Kathy Crow
Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas with refried beans and spanish rice
05/11/2017 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Danielle Rountree
Jimmy Johns
05/11/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
06/07/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips & cookies
07/13/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips & cookies
08/03/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
08/23/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Kelly Aldous
Homemade gourmet lunch
(💜)
09/06/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
09/13/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Kathy Crow
TBD
09/20/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group & "Stop the Game"
Mary Farr
sandwiches chips fruit
(RoseAnn Price is my partner)
09/21/2017 Thursday
Meal: 5:15pm Dinner for How to Study the Bible and Enjoy it Group
Kathy Crow
TBD - hot dinner
(I will need to drop off at 5:00 pm)
09/21/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Caroline Hanson
lunch sandwiches etc
09/27/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Kelly Vernon-Hart
store bought sandwiches, chips and cookies, bottled water
10/04/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips & cookies
10/05/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
10/11/2017 Wednesday
Meal: 11:45am Lunch for CSEC Parent Support Group
Mary Farr
sandwiches chips fruit
11/02/2017 Thursday
Meal: 11:15am Lunch for DBT Skills Counseling Group
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
02/20/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner 5:45pm
Jerica Cox
Chicken, green bean casserole, rolls
03/01/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
04/05/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
04/19/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
05/01/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner: 5:45 pm
Annie Shamoon
Chicken Tenders & Salad
05/03/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies
05/24/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips & cookies
06/21/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch: 11:30 am
Rich Plinck
Sub sandwiches, chips and cookies