Meal Train Plus for

Carree Meyers

https://mealtrain.com/9803g6

Morgan Winburn Tobin

4502 S Hardy Dr
Building 0, Apt #111
Tempe az 85282
(480)287-0708

May 17, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Polly Micheala
Whatever is wanted from ubereats or postmates
(Please pick what you want from ubereats or postmates (currently i have $100 delivery with postmates) and I will have them deliver it. FB or phone is the best way to contact me 4808885371!)
May 18, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Omy Keyes
Dinner
(I will make something homemade or pick up carry out of choice.)
May 19, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Allison Hoffman
I'll make you some tasty veggie treats and swing by.
May 20, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Gigi L'amour
Not sure if I will make something or order you something but I will cover it
May 21, 2017 Sunday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Morgan Winburn Tobin
Not sure yet.
May 22, 2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Kristy Welsh
Dinner
(I will be coming from welding class around 5:30 so I will be grubby. I'll call and ask what you want to eat and then go out and get it. )
May 23, 2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Ron Russell
Dinner
(I will come over between 4-5 and see what you are "up for eating" and then procure, prepare and serve when you'd actually like to eat. Or you'd prefer some kind of take out comfort food.)
May 24, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Compass Sunzephyr
Dinner
(I'm thinking I'll bring over some of my spaghetti, both with meat and without, and salad. About 6:00. Let me know if any of that doesn't work and I'll modify the plan.)
May 25, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Tricia Thomas
Let me know what you want . . . I work very close by and get off at 3:30 on Thursdays. I will send you a text from my new number.
May 26, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Gingher Leyendecker
Dinner
(I'll make a tray of veggie lasagna that should last a few meals!)
May 27, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Jill Lovell
Dinner
(Most likely will pick up some healthy dinner options to deliver around 4 or 5)
May 28, 2017 Sunday
Meal: Dinner or Lunch
Sarah Baker
Delivery of Some Sort!
(I'll message you and find out what you all want and get your info and have It delivered! Wish i were close enough to bring it to you myself with hugs included! Xoxo)