Meal Train Plus for

The Buchanan/Washington family

https://mealtrain.com/dlw083

Ann Rolke

1306 39th Street
Sacramento Ca 95816-6718
916-425-9303

May 12, 2015 Tuesday
Help: Check-in
Ann Rolke
(Ann)
May 13, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Janna Maron
May 14, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Esther Chapman
Roasted chicken and vegetables
(Let me know if there's anything you don't eat. I can roast anything! :))
May 14, 2015 Thursday
Help: Check-in
Esther Chapman
(I'll check with you about dinner drop off and would be happy to help with anything else. Let's talk then.)
May 15, 2015 Friday
Help: Check-in
Beth Campbell
May 16, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Campbell
TBD!
May 16, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
paul somerhausen
May 17, 2015 Sunday
Help: Check-in
T Engel
(A great cup of coffee can do wonders!)
May 18, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Justin Panson
To be determined
May 18, 2015 Monday
Help: Check-in
Laura Lee Brennan
(Will touch base Monday AM. Minimally, will be making a TJ run. Happy to p/u whatever you may need (or run whatever errand that may be helpful ... or, how 'bout a car wash?)
May 19, 2015 Tuesday
Help: Check-in
Ann Rolke
May 20, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Janna Maron
TBD--I will update!
May 20, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Janna Maron
May 21, 2015 Thursday
Help: Check-in
T Engel
(I am happy to run any errands for you and bring you some lunch. )
May 22, 2015 Friday
Help: Check-in
Laura Lee Brennan
(Will touch base earlier in the week to see what cravings may be ... )
May 22, 2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
paul somerhausen
Food Truck Meals of your choice
May 23, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
Elizabeth Parks
(Look forward to a hug and whatever you need- whether you are honest at the hospital. )
May 24, 2015 Sunday
Help: Check-in
Jeanie Hong
(TBD)
May 24, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
T Engel
Grilled chicken and vegetables, mashed potatoes
May 25, 2015 Monday
Help: Check-in
Kara Synhorst
May 26, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Genevieve Stevens
TBD
May 26, 2015 Tuesday
Help: Check-in
Beth Campbell
May 27, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Ann Rolke
May 28, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth McLoughlin
tbd
May 28, 2015 Thursday
Help: Check-in
Beth Campbell
May 30, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Joanna Corman
TBD
(I'll need to drop this off around 3 pm. I can leave it outside in a cooler on your porch if you're not there and get the cooler the next day. )
May 30, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
catherine cohen
(errands! will check in a day or so before, for a list- can spread out over the weekend if you need. )
May 31, 2015 Sunday
Help: Check-in
Lysa Twardosz
Jun 1, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
catherine cohen
would love to pick up from your fav. place. and/or bread from Les Baux for the kiddos
Jun 1, 2015 Monday
Help: Check-in
T Engel
(Anything you need.)
Jun 3, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Janna Maron
Jun 3, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
TBD: I'll get a farm CSA that day and share the bounty.
Jun 5, 2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Erin Henke
Dinner
(Please let me know if anyone has a hankering for something specific!)
Jun 5, 2015 Friday
Help: Check-in
Carole Bennett
Jun 6, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
Kirsten Cowan-Mcneish
Jun 7, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Campbell
TBD -- I'm cooking for a Girl Scout party that day so I'll make double and drop it off.
Jun 7, 2015 Sunday
Help: Check-in
Lysa Twardosz
Jun 8, 2015 Monday
Help: Check-in
Fiona Keithley
(I will check in around 9:30 or 10 if ok?)
Jun 9, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Erin Henke
Dinner
(Please let me know if anyone has a hankering for something specific!)
Jun 9, 2015 Tuesday
Help: Check-in
Clary Tepper
(I'm free in the afternoon to help out with anything you need)
Jun 10, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Janna Maron
Jun 11, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Genevieve Stevens
TBD
Jun 11, 2015 Thursday
Help: Check-in
Jeanie Hong
(Korean Food on the way...)
Jun 13, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
Carole Bennett
Jun 13, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
catherine cohen
will check with you that day to see what's craved! Don't forget beverages and ambiance:)
Jun 15, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tami Castillo
Tostadas de Tinga (and pureed black beans for the girls)
Jun 16, 2015 Tuesday
Help: Check-in
Justin Panson
(TBD Meal Plan....)
Jun 17, 2015 Wednesday
Help: Check-in
Ann Rolke
(Will see if you want dinner or whatever else!)
Jun 19, 2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Emily Stephenson
TBD or Sellends
(Will check in on cravings.)
Jun 20, 2015 Saturday
Help: Check-in
Fiona Keithley
(Anything you need...)
Jun 23, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Clary Tepper
Taking requests! I can make almost anything!
Jun 26, 2015 Friday
Help: Check-in
T Engel
Jun 27, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
T Engel
Will touch base for requests
Jul 9, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Esther Chapman
Orzo salad, fruit
Jul 16, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
Something with lots of garden produce! I'll try to keep the zucchini to a minimum.
Jul 23, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
chicken salad and peach crisp redux?
Dec 3, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Carole Bennett
Carole
(I'll text you!)
Dec 7, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Campbell
TBD
Dec 10, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
Dinner and snacks
(bonus snacks from Bee article testing!)
Dec 14, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Campbell
TBD
Dec 17, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
paul somerhausen
Any requests?
Dec 21, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
T Engel
Maybe some chicken noodle soup, or something similar
Dec 23, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Beef & veggie stew, crusty bread, salad and something sweet
Dec 28, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Joanna Corman
TBD
Dec 30, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Parks
I will text after Xmas to see what the bellies are wanting!
Jan 2, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Patti Marcotte
TBD
(I'll check in with you and see what sounds good.)
Jan 3, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Fiona Keithley
(I usually go to Les Baux, Coop, farmers market on Sunday anyway...plus Safeway almost every day. )
Jan 4, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Dinner not sure what yet
Jan 6, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Melody Koontz
Matzoh Ball/Chicken Soup with fresh salad and pie
(will bring noodles too..for those who don't want matzoh balls)
Jan 9, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Natasha Martin Lerner
Maybe quiche, salad and bread. Let me know if there are requests.
Jan 10, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Natasha Martin Lerner
(Happy to run any errands!)
Jan 11, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
T Engel
Enchiladas and refried beans
Jan 13, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Keely Bosler
Lentil Soup and Bread
Jan 16, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Lori Narlock
Something tasty
Jan 17, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Madeleine Lohman
(You can tell me what you need/give me a list at morning yoga!)
Jan 18, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jennifer Aten
Lasagna and french bread
Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Dinner not sure what
Jan 23, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Joshua McKinney
Chicken enchiladas
Jan 24, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Elyssa Lee
Jan 25, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Emily Stephenson
Something warm and yummy.
Jan 27, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lesley Heller
Brisket noodle kugel ceggie
Jan 30, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Frank Graham
grilled salmon with lemon/capers, wild rice/artichoke hearts, parmesan&garlic asparagus, fresh berries, toasted&buttered french bread, chocolate-bottom pecan pie, orange juice/perrier
Jan 31, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Sarah Ellis
Feb 1, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Eileen Diepenbrock Cheever
TBD
Feb 3, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Colleen Simmons
Anything you want..
(Will need some input as am unfamiliar with the preferences of young children :))
Feb 4, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
early Mardi Gras!
Feb 6, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Odbert
dinner
Feb 7, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Fiona Keithley
(Make me a shopping list! Whatever you need.)
Feb 8, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth McLoughlin
Dinner
(Tbd)
Feb 10, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Ryan
chicken and rice or other
Feb 11, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Clary Tepper
TBD
Feb 13, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Lee Brennan
Beef Enchiladas
Feb 14, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Beth Campbell
Feb 15, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Kelli Brogan
chicken, mac and cheese, salad and dessert.
Feb 17, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Genevieve Stevens
TBD
Feb 18, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Annie Redman
Salmon and mushroom quiche, bread and salad
(I'll be there by 5:00)
Feb 20, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
joelle morrow
Short ribs, mashed potatoes & salad
Feb 21, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
T Engel
(Whatever you need. :))
Feb 22, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Melody Koontz
Stuffed Chicken Wings, Thai Entree, Papaya Salad, Dessert
(will watch the spice!)
Feb 24, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
donna shioya
TBD
Feb 25, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
T Engel
Veggie fried rice, egg rolls, cucumber salad and dessert
Feb 27, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Frank Graham
Tacos/Enchiladas
(change: tacos with grilled shrimp/fish, lettuce, avocado, sour cream, cheese, diced tomato, onion; mom'scheese enchiladas; black beans; orange slices; chips/salsa; melon; girl scout cookies; peach tea)
Feb 28, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Kera Proffitt
(Happy to help!)
Feb 29, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Genevieve Stevens
TBD
Mar 2, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
angela felsted
TBD
Mar 3, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
Who knows? Maybe something from the Plenty cookbook.
Mar 5, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
David Toise
quiche and salad
Mar 6, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Sarah Ellis
Mar 7, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Campbell
TBD
Mar 9, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kelly English
TBD (but it will most certainly come with wine)
Mar 10, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Esther Chapman
TBD--I'm thinking veggie burgers, sweet potato chips and crudete.
Mar 12, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julian Heather
let us know what you'd like
Mar 13, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Annie Redman
(I'm up for anything you need.)
Mar 14, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sue Malan
Salsa chicken, rice, cheese, salsa and tortillas
Mar 16, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Clary Tepper
TBD-would love to make any special requests
Mar 17, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Ryan
TBD
Mar 19, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Yen
pulled pork sandwiches
Mar 20, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Ann Rolke
Mar 21, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
TBD dinner
Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Andrea Anderson
Dinner TBD
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Natasha Martin Lerner
Not sure yet
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Frank Graham
fettuccine alfredo; frisée salad with roasted walnuts/grilled pear slices; minestrone; bread sticks; dolce di spuma di cioccolata; peligrino mineral water/sodas
Mar 27, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Natasha Martin Lerner
Mar 28, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Something for dinner
Mar 31, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Dani Rembleski
Chinese Chicken Salad
Apr 2, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Dollens Power
Mac 'n Cheese, Salad, Cookie
Apr 3, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Fiona Keithley
(Let me know what you need for school lunches and beyond)
Apr 6, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lysa Twardosz
Something yummy
Apr 7, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Reiko Komiyama
Vegetarian lasagna & chocolate cake
Apr 9, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Cathy Diepenbrock
Possibly chicken piccata?
Apr 10, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Lysa Twardosz
Apr 13, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Colleen Simmons
Tbd
Apr 16, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julian Heather
TBD
Apr 17, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Lysa Twardosz
Apr 18, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Shrimp/veggie skewers pesto pasta salad
Apr 20, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ann Rolke
Maybe something with fava beans from our garden!
Apr 21, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Caroline Kilvein
German
Apr 23, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Anna Orlowski
TBD
Apr 25, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
tbd
Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Joanna Corman
White bean soup and crusty bread
Apr 28, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sue Malan
Barbecued chicken, roasted veggies and bread
Apr 30, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Erin Henke
TBD
May 1, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Caroline Kilvein
May 2, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Joe Atkins
Carnitas. Beans. Salsa. Avo. Tortillas.
May 5, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Natasha Martin Lerner
Lasagna and Salad Probably
May 7, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Annie Redman
I'll get Matt to grill something :-)
May 9, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Hausmann
Tbd
May 14, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julian Heather
TBA
May 15, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Jessica McLaughlin
May 16, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Phillips
Pulled pork sandwiches
May 19, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Annie Redman
Spaghetti (or penne) bolognese
(Do you prefer beef or turkey? Text me your preference or I'll decide :-))
May 21, 2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Yen
tbd
May 22, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Ann Rolke
May 23, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica McLaughlin
tbd... Crock pot probably
May 30, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Yen
Dinner
Jun 9, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Yen
Tbd
Jun 12, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Ann Rolke
Jun 16, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Julian Heather
TBA
Jun 19, 2016 Sunday
Help: Check in with Kate for errands, grocery run, etc.
Frances Sutz