Meal Train Plus for

Harmony House Tucson

https://mealtrain.com/e8mq22

Brianna Henderson

12651 E. Speedway Blvd
Tucson Arizona 85748
5202980286

Sep 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Copper Canyon
Lasagna, Fresh Seasonal Vegetables, Caesar Salad, Garlic Bread, and Strawberry Shortcake
(Please contact me with any dietary restrictions)
Sep 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Krystele de Guzman
Hotdog sandwiches, chips, pickles, cookies, drinks
Oct 2, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Barbara Behrens
Bean soup, cornbread, dessert
Oct 7, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Copper Canyon
Baby Back Ribs, 4 Cheese Mac and Cheese, Citrus Cole Slaw, Chocolate Chip Cookies
(Please contact me with any dietary restrictions.)
Oct 19, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Lynne Cote
Stuffed Italian Shells, Garden Salad, Garlic Bread Assorted Sugar Free Cupcakes
Oct 21, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Copper Canyon
Yankee Pot Roast, Boiled Red Potatoes, Carrots and Celery, Bread Pudding with Whiskey Sauce
Oct 29, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Laure Mendenhall
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce, Salad, Breadsticks & Brownies
Oct 31, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 12
Barbara Behrens
Chicken enchilada casserole and dessert
Nov 6, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Barbara Behrens
Fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vege and dessert,
Nov 18, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
catrina sneva
Lemon herb chicken, roasted potatoes, sauteed zucchini and squash and dessert
(Please advise if there are any food allergies to be aware of)
Nov 19, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Laure Mendenhall
Polish Sausage with Grilled Peppers & Onions. Skillet Potatoes and Corn Salad - Pumpkin Dump Cake
(Prepared by Sierra Del Sol Dining Services Director Arine Boschian!)
Nov 24, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Janine Melberg
Chinese food
Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Alma Sage Desert
Chicken Dinner
(Prepared by chef at Sage Desert)
Nov 26, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
catrina sneva
Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings!
Dec 5, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Chicken Wild Rice soup, bread, cookies
(In honor of lyle Steffe, resident there, and Judy Clinco.)
Dec 6, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Steffe
Beef stew, salad, rolls and cookies
(Dawn Steffe a part of this meal as her father is in residence.)
Dec 7, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
already delivered chicken alfredo
(In honor of Judy Clinco, Lyle Steffe Na all Harmony staff!)
Dec 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pamela Glenn
Roasted Chicken, potatoes, vegetable and dinner rolls
( helping in honor of Judy Clinco and Lyle Steffe)
Dec 9, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Barbeque ribs (sauce separate), sweet potatoes, applesauce, cookies
(In honor of Harmony House staff, Lyle Steffe & Judy Clinco)
Dec 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Laure Mendenhall
Ground Beef Stroganoff, Butter Noodles, Roasted Brussel Sprouts, Garlic Bread, Pudding
Dec 11, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Steffe
Vegetable beef soup, cornbread, desert
(Meal is from Dawn Steffe in honor of Lyle Steffe. Thanks to all staff members for caring for my father.)
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
catrina sneva
Stuffed peppers with seasonal vegetable and green salad
Dec 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
lasagna, veggies, salad, cookies
Dec 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Meat Loaf, mashed potatoes, salad, croissants
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pamela Glenn
salisbury steak, oven potatoes, vegetable
(in appreciation for this great service to the community)
Dec 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pamela Glenn
turkey, mashed potatoes, rolls, dressing & gravy
Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Steffe
Chicken Noodle Soup, cheese and crackers, desert
(Thanks for all you do.)
Dec 20, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Janet Torres
Tuna casserole and green salad
Dec 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
lasagna, bread, salad
(From our friend, Pam Glenn)
Dec 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Nancy Berheim
Pizzas and salad
(Donated by BAYADA home health )
Dec 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Copper Canyon
Christmas DInner with all the fixins.
(If you have any special requests, please call me.)
Dec 28, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Baked chicken thighs with rice, corn & cheese casserole, salad, applesauce, cookies
(Thank you for all you did for Lyle!)
Jan 5, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
pot roast w veggies, salad, desert
(Denise Daniel, family of Lyle Steffe)
Jan 6, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Steffe
Chicken Enchalada casserole, refried beans, chips and salsa, desert
(Dawn & I would like to thank you for all you do.)
Jan 11, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Chili, salad, cornbread & desert
(From Lyle Steffe's family)
Jan 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
Chicken stir fry, rice, salad & desert
(From Lyle Steffe's family)
Jan 23, 2021 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frances "Casey" Case
pork burritos, salad, desert
(Thanks for what you did for "Smokie")
Jan 27, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Steffe
Hot dogs, macaroni salad, chips and desert
(So grateful for all you do.)