Meal Train Plus for

Éleos Ministry

https://mealtrain.com/e8n6k2

Grace Bridger of Éleos Ministry

1220 B Laurens Rd
Greenville SC 29607
864-567-2205

May 28, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Joy Hill
Healthy and delicious obvi ;)
Jun 1, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Alisa Bridger
Yummy food 😋
Jun 4, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
Zoe’s delivery- Cleveland Forest Bible Study
Jun 8, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
Chicken pesto pasta, Caesar salad, fruit
Jun 9, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
beth traxler
baked chicken breasts, green beans and potatoes, fruit
Jun 11, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Teresa Brazell
Subs, fixings, chips, cookies
Jun 16, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rachel Knowlton
TBD
Jun 23, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine Dunbar
TBD
Jun 25, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD :)
Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
Tropical Grille- Cleveland Forest Bible study
Jul 2, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mariel Harding
Sub sandwiches
Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
TBD- Cleveland Forest Bible study
Jul 9, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
April Milby
Carnitas with chips and salsa/dessert
Jul 16, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD :)
Jul 21, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
TBD- Lib Reynolds
Jul 23, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Zoë Harrison
Taco Salad Bar
(Ground beef, tortilla chips, tomatoes, lettuce, cheese, sour cream, etc.)
Jul 30, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
CFA
Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Hamby
TBD
Aug 6, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
Meal Card or Tacos
Sep 1, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Katelyn Gray
Chicken burrito bowls
Sep 3, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Alisa Bridger
Something yummy!
Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Adrienne Salle
TBD
Sep 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Joy Hill
Something sneakily healthy :D
Sep 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
Subs
Sep 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Len and Liz Arnold
Fresh pizza
(after reading Covid protocol, thought this would be better)
Sep 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa and Dave Johnson
Chicken Lasagna
Sep 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Sep 29, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Dave
TBD
Oct 1, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Faith Jones
Lasagna
Oct 1, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Katelyn Gray
Burrito bowls, chips & salsa
Oct 5, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Sarah K Thompson
Pizza
Oct 6, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rachael Gfeller
Baked ziti
Oct 8, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Joy Hill
Something sneakily healthy :D
Oct 8, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Danielle Bryson
TBD
Oct 12, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Rene Peery Beagle
Hot sandwiches or sliders
Oct 13, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Michal Snyder
TBD
Oct 15, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Millie Collins
TBD
Oct 15, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
BBQ
Oct 19, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Sarah K Thompson
Tropical Chicken
Oct 20, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
Pasta
Oct 22, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Something yummy 😋
Oct 22, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Millie Collins
TBD
Oct 26, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kristin Hurtig mangan
Probably smoked pork or or brisket if I can get one
(I will have to smoke it the day/night before just because it takes a few hours (6-8) )
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Viki Delello
TBD
Oct 29, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Katelyn Gray
Chicken burrito bowls
Oct 29, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tyler Graham
TBD
Nov 2, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Sarah K Thompson
TBD
Nov 3, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Len and Liz Arnold
TBD
Nov 5, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Alisa Bridger
Yummy food
Nov 5, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Nov 9, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kristin Hurtig mangan
Baked salmon with asparagus
Nov 10, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Remick Michaels
I’m not very creative, so idk yet. TBD. Lol
Nov 12, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Joy Hill
Something sneakily healthy again but different haha
Nov 12, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Joy Hill
Lunch Paid for by Georgie Beckman and Hubert
Nov 16, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Laura Hamby
Hearty soup & bread
Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
Casserole
Nov 19, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Millie Collins
TBD
Nov 30, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Rene Peery Beagle
Hot sandwiches or sliders
Dec 1, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Faith Jones
Tacos
Dec 3, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tyler Graham
TBD
Dec 3, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Katelyn Gray
Italian grinders maybe?
Dec 7, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kristin Hurtig mangan
Smoked chicken - and a side
Dec 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Viki Delello
TBD
Dec 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Camila Villanueva
TBD
Dec 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tyler Graham
TBD
Dec 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Carolyn Kennedy
Lasagna/salad/cookies
Dec 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
Soup/chilli
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Danielle Bryson
Something yummy and fun
Dec 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Joy Hill
Something sneakily healthy again ;)
Feb 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Audrey Neill
To be determined
Feb 2, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
Chic fil a
(Will have vegetarian option too :))
Feb 4, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Woodward
lasagna/ziti
Feb 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Katelyn Gray
Baked spaghetti bread and salad
Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Claire Seymour
Tropical Grill!
Feb 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Feb 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
mary dupre caldwell
Spaghetti
Feb 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
April Milby
TBD
Feb 18, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine Dunbar
Tacos
Feb 22, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
Pasta
Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Perry
Mexican Casserole
Feb 25, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mindy Brickle
TBD
Mar 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Something delicious
Mar 2, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
Lasagna/salad/bread/cookies
Mar 4, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Katherine Dunbar
BBQ and Mac and cheese
Mar 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Palmer Primm
TBD
Mar 9, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Andrea McKee
TBD
Mar 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Mar 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
April Milby
TBD
Mar 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Taylor Oliver
Pasta
Mar 18, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
mary dupre caldwell
TBD
Mar 22, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Harriette Abbott of 864 9057526. Cell
To be determined
Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mandy Merritt
TBD
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Meg Hooper
Tbd
Mar 29, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Woodward
Lasagna/Ziti
Mar 30, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Taylor Oliver
Tbd
Apr 1, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mindy Brickle
TBD
Apr 12, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Something yummy
Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
TBD
(Cheesy Chicken Casserole, rice, broccoli)
Apr 15, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lauren Van De Water
TBD!
Apr 19, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
BBQ
Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
TBD
Apr 26, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
Apr 27, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lauren Maxwell
Pizza
Apr 29, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
mary dupre caldwell
Spaghetti
May 3, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Leigh Paoletti
TBD
May 4, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
TBD
May 6, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Ramos
TBD
May 10, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
May 11, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mandy Merritt
TBD
May 13, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
kristina white
TBD
May 17, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
Gift card
May 18, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ben Eisman
TBD
May 20, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Andrea McKee
TBD
May 24, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
May 25, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Samona Jilton McMillan
Taco/Nacho bar
May 27, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
lasagna, bread and cookies
Jun 15, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
Pizza, veggies, dessert
Jun 17, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
TBD
Jun 17, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Viki Delello
Sandwiches, chips, cookies, drinks
Jun 21, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
kristina white
TBD
Jun 22, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
kristina white
Lasagna and vegetarian lasagna
Jun 24, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Jun 24, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Lynn Brown
Tacos
Jun 28, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Katelyn Gray
Warm Sliders, chips, cookies & drinks
Jun 29, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rico Areiza
TBD
Jun 30, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Jul 5, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Dana Bird
TBD
Jul 6, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Tropical Grill
Jul 8, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Andrea McKee
TBA
Jul 8, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Karner
TBD
Jul 12, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Rico Areiza
TBD
Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Carol Slack
TBD
Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Viki Delello
TBD
Jul 15, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Emily Patrick
Tacos- probably!
Jul 19, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Lea Osteen
Turkey sandwiches
Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
Cheesy Chicken Casserole/rice/ corn/ dessert
Jul 22, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Danielle Bryson
TBD
Jul 22, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth Neil
Chicken Pot Pie, fruit, bread, desert
Jul 29, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Walker Areiza
TBD
Aug 2, 2021 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kristine Gilmer
TBA
Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Jennifer Walton
Turkey sloppy joes/ raw veggies/ chips
Aug 5, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
TBD
Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffanie Marshall
Turkey Spaghetti and tossed salad
(Veggie sauce option provided)
Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Meg Hooper
TBD
Sep 9, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Sep 13, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Katelyn Gray
Rotisserie chicken, veggies and dessert
Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
TBD
Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
Beef enchiladas and fixings and a dessert
Sep 16, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Sep 20, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
kristina white
TBD
Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
TBD
Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jennifer Walton
Chicken tacos/ chips and salsa
Sep 23, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Sep 27, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Len and Liz Arnold
Chick Fil A
Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
smoked sausage hashbrown bake, fruit, beans, cake
Sep 29, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Waffles, sausage, fruit & hashbrowns
Oct 4, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Andrea McKee
TBD
Oct 5, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
TBD
Oct 6, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Sliders and fruit
Oct 7, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Oct 11, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
Chic fil a
Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ginger Wallace
TBD
Oct 21, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Leigh Paoletti
Chick fil A
Oct 25, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Katelyn Gray
Breakfast for dinner!
Oct 26, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Allison Smith
Shredded chicken tacos & fixings, chips, salsa, cheese dip, maybe additional side item like Rice/Beans, or a Fruit?
(**Will have shredded jackfruit seasoned for tacos as a vegetarian option.)
Oct 27, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
Subs & Dessert
Nov 1, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Nov 2, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Sweet potato black bean enchiladas & dessert
Nov 3, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Asha Sledge
Baked spaghetti, corn on the cob, breadsticks & cupcakes
Nov 4, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Teresa Brazell
Subs
Nov 8, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Phillip & Patricia Reavis
Chicken Fingers, Slaw, Chips & Cookies
(Provided by Ellis Class @ Greenville ARP Church)
Nov 9, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Shane and Shannon Harper
Tacos
Nov 10, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
Nov 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Nov 15, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
larry Pabst
Will likely do combo pasta and tropical grill
(Will try to include drinks and desert)
Nov 17, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Nov 18, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Viki Delello
tbd
Nov 29, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Rosie Ducharme
TBD-something yummy!
Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Chili & Cornbread & Dessert :)
Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Dec 2, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Dec 6, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
Dec 7, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Woodward
Lasagna
Dec 8, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
Subs + Dessert
Dec 9, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tammy Habrial
TBD
Dec 14, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rebekah Harkins
Chicken Tenders, macaroni and cheese, fruit salad, regular salad, dessert, and drinks
Dec 15, 2021 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Mexican rice bowls
Jan 24, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
TBD
Jan 25, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Chili & cornbread & dessert
Jan 26, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
CFA and fruit
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Jan 31, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Feb 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth Neil
pasta
Feb 2, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
Tbd
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
Tbd
Feb 7, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Ashton Clemmons
Pizza or Tropical Grill
Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ben Eisman
TBD
Feb 9, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
TBD
Feb 10, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Gracie Fletcher
Pizza!
Feb 14, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Danielle Bryson
Something yummy
Feb 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Viki Delello
subs, pasta salad, chips, brownies, drinks
Feb 16, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Feb 17, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Andrea McKee
Chicken bog/salad
Feb 22, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Masala & naan
Feb 23, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
jennifer watson
Chic fil a
Feb 24, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Braun
Pizza or something yummy!
Feb 28, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Ginger Wallace
tbd
Mar 1, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth Neil
Chicken Pot Pie
Mar 2, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katelyn Gray
Baked spaghetti
Mar 3, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lynn Brown
TBD
Mar 7, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Phillip & Patricia Reavis
Tropical Grille
(Greenville ARP Carole Ellis Sunday School Class)
Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
TBD
Mar 9, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Abby Minihan
Grub Hub Card
Mar 10, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sharon Chappell
Hot dogs,buns,chilli,chips
Mar 14, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Alisa Bridger
Something yummy 😋
Mar 15, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Slack
Dinner
Mar 16, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
Mar 17, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Mar 28, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shane and Shannon Harper
TBD
Mar 29, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Masala & naan
Mar 30, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
Tbd
Mar 31, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
Apr 4, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Rosie Ducharme
Red beans and rice
Apr 5, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth Neil
TBD
Apr 6, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rene Peery Beagle
Pizza
(Will be delivered)
Apr 7, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Apr 11, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Alisa Bridger
Something yummy 😋
Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
Apr 13, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Vegetable fried rice or lo mein
Apr 14, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carolyn Kennedy
TBD
Apr 20, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Teresa Brazell
TBD
Apr 21, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kristin Stageberg
Kristin Stageberg
Apr 25, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Greg Martin
Tropical Grill
Apr 26, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Mexican bowls / fajitas?? Something along those lines
Apr 27, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Fourth Presbyterian Church Mission Committee
baked spaghetti, bread, etc
Apr 28, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
May 2, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Marshall
Turkey lasagna, salad, garlic/cheezy bread
(2 pans of lasagna will be provided )
May 3, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tammy Habrial
TBD
May 4, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ruth Neil
TBD
May 5, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Allison Smith
Probably Mexican (because it’s Cinco de Mayo ☺️)
May 9, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Alisa Bridger
Something yummy 😋
May 10, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Randell Jones
something good!!
May 11, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lea Osteen
Tbd
May 12, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Bradbury
TBD
May 16, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Barnett
Meatball subs
May 17, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Walker Areiza
TBD
May 18, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Nancee McClaran
TBD
May 19, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryn Short
tbd!
May 23, 2022 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Rosie Ducharme
Chicken fried rice
May 24, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Lyndon Merritt
Ordering pizza will touch base
May 25, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Tammy Habrial
TBD
May 26, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jane McKinney
Taco and sides
Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jun 23, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Dana Humphrey
Turkey, ham, and veggie wraps & subs
(Mosaic Inspire will provide this (:)
Jun 27, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Carolyn Kennedy
tbd
Jun 29, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jul 7, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jul 21, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jul 25, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Carolyn Kennedy
TBD
Jul 26, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jul 27, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Jul 28, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 1, 2022 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 2, 2022 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 3, 2022 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
Aug 4, 2022 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available