Meal Train Plus for

Congregation T'chiyah

https://mealtrain.com/e9lwko

Jake Ehrlich

15000 W 10 Mile Rd
Oak Park MI 48237
631-375-4066

Dec 21, 2019 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Roslyn Schindler
(Bringing brunch as well.)
Jan 10, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Raya Samet
Jan 10, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Elijah Silver
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Elijah Silver
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Wendy Robins
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday
Service: Torah Reading
Ben Richer
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Syma Echeandia
Jan 25, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Susan Sheiner
Jan 25, 2020 Saturday
Task: Bring Fruit & Cookies
Eleanor & Tony
Jan 25, 2020 Saturday
Help: Clean-Up
Irene Ryke
Jan 25, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Elijah Silver
Feb 1, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Koby Levin
Feb 1, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Wendy Robins
Feb 7, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Koby Levin
Feb 7, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Barbara Goldman
Feb 7, 2020 Friday
Help: Clean-Up
Lora Frankel
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Michal and Jeff Ram
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
Help: Clean-Up
Victoria Kohl
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Koby Levin
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Lydia & Sam Levinson
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday
Service: Torah Reading
Ben Richer
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Eleanor & Tony
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday
Task: Bring Fruit & Cookies
Eleanor & Tony
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Koby Levin
Feb 28, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Koby Levin
Feb 28, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Stefany Anne G
I will do it, what do I do?
Mar 7, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Raya Samet
Mar 7, 2020 Saturday
Task: Nut-Free Snack
Koby Levin
Mar 7, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Koby Levin
Mar 13, 2020 Friday
Help: Clean-Up
Mark and Marsha Goldsmith Kamin
Mar 13, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Raya Samet
Mar 13, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Susan Sheiner
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Bobbi Spiegler
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Raya Samet
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Lydia & Sam Levinson
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday
Help: Clean-Up
Stacey Shehin
Mar 28, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Raya Samet
Apr 4, 2020 Saturday
Task: Nut-Free Snack
Dolly Klein
Apr 4, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Eleanor & Tony
Apr 10, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Eleanor & Tony
Apr 10, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Victoria Kohl
Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Eleanor & Tony
Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Roslyn Schindler
Apr 18, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Roslyn Schindler
Apr 25, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Eleanor & Tony
Apr 25, 2020 Saturday
Task: Bring Fruit & Cookies
Irene Ryke
May 2, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Lydia & Sam Levinson
May 8, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Lydia & Sam Levinson
May 16, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Lydia & Sam Levinson
May 16, 2020 Saturday
Task: Kiddush
Dolly Klein
May 16, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Dolly Klein
May 23, 2020 Saturday
Help: Person of the Month
Lydia & Sam Levinson
May 29, 2020 Friday
Help: Person of the Month
Lydia & Sam Levinson
Jun 12, 2020 Friday
Task: Kiddush
Eleanor & Tony
Jun 20, 2020 Saturday
Task: Provide Brunch
Susan Sheiner