Meal Train Plus for

Johanna Mitchell

https://mealtrain.com/eyyvvl

Kathy Snell

2175 Riverview Street
Eugene OR 97403
541-543-5798

05/21/2018 Monday
Help: Help at Home
Pat Friedl
05/22/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Visit Tuesday Farmer's Market
Suzanne Denker
05/22/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Groceries, Prescriptions and Art Supplies as needed!
Jan Burch
(Hi Friend! Love you! ...Jan Burch)
05/26/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
TRACY TESSLER
(Just let me know what time you’d like me to show up, and about how much time to plan for. Looking forward to it!)
05/27/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
Laura MacGhee
(looking forward to seeing you. What time?)
05/28/2018 Monday
Help: Help at Home
Laura Magpali
(1:30 pm)
05/29/2018 Tuesday
Help: Help at Home
Kira Shrem
05/29/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Visit Tuesday Farmer's Market
Kim Donahey
(Is this an errand you would like to go on with me? Or would you like me to do some shopping for you at market and bring you back some yummy things?)
05/30/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lucy Zammarelli
Dinner
05/30/2018 Wednesday
Help: Help at Home
Karen Oliver
06/01/2018 Friday
Help: help at home - cynthia - 3:00 to 5:00 pm
Johanna Mitchell
06/02/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
Katherine Lavine
(within my abilities.....xo)
06/03/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
Karen Lawrence
(Johanna - let me know what time to arrive. Karen)
06/04/2018 Monday
Errand: Groceries, Prescriptions and Art Supplies as needed!
Susi Thelen
(Just let me know what, where and when, I am on it! )
06/06/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Leslie Wallace
Whatever youd like
06/08/2018 Friday
Errand: Groceries, Prescriptions and Art Supplies as needed!
Johanna Mitchell
06/11/2018 Monday
Errand: Groceries, Prescriptions and Art Supplies as needed!
Sherrie Taylor
(Need address)
06/12/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Visit Tuesday Farmer's Market
Demetra George
06/15/2018 Friday
Errand: Groceries, Prescriptions and Art Supplies as needed!
Jerilyn Spring
(I will love to help you!!♡)
06/19/2018 Tuesday
Yard Work: Cut flowers from my garden
Kate Gilbert of effectivecommunicationkate@gmail.com
(Afternoon works best for me)
06/19/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Visit Tuesday Farmer's Market
Jan Meredith
06/21/2018 Thursday
Errand: Errands - pick up prescriptions, groceries and art supplies
Laura Magpali
(Hey there, I just need to be home by 2:30. About how much time will I need to tend your needs today? xoxo)
06/22/2018 Friday
Help: Help at Home - organizing, etc!
Johanna Mitchell
(cynthia)
06/23/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
Dianne Turner
06/25/2018 Monday
Yard Work: Cut flowers from my garden
Suzanne Denker
06/26/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Visit Tuesday Farmer's Market
Margaret Hadaway
(Let me know what you need.)
06/27/2018 Wednesday
Help: Help at home - organizing, etc!
Laura Magpali
(Mid morning to about noon would be best, so I can see clients in the afternoon.)
06/29/2018 Friday
Errand: Errands - Pick up prescriptions, groceries, art supplies
Elizabeth Lyon
06/30/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb
Heidi Schaefer
07/03/2018 Tuesday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Johanna Mitchell
07/07/2018 Saturday
Help: help at home
Johanna Mitchell
07/09/2018 Monday
Service: Drive me to Acupuncture - use our Van
Robin Patterson
07/14/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Heidi Schaefer
07/19/2018 Thursday
Help: help at home
Ronna Friend
07/20/2018 Friday
Help: help at home
Joyce Gudger
(looking forward to doing whatever you need!)
07/21/2018 Saturday
Help: help at home
Laura Magpali
(Mid morning good? <3)
07/28/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Heidi Schaefer
07/30/2018 Monday
Ride: Radicava 8:15-11:15
Karen Oliver
(I can drive you, Amy and Celestia can dog sit. We'll also have dinner for you as well this day. 😊)
07/31/2018 Tuesday
Ride: Radicava 7:15-10:15
Deon Saraceno
(Jess can drive the van, and I can watch the dogs. She is a certified van driver for one of her jobs.)
08/01/2018 Wednesday
Ride: Radicava 9:15-12:15
Robin Patterson
(Jan Burch will dog sit :))
08/02/2018 Thursday
Ride: Radicava 12:15-3:15
Robin Patterson
(Jan Burch will dog sit :))
08/03/2018 Friday
Ride: Radicava 10:45-1:45
Heidi Schaefer
08/04/2018 Saturday
Service: Sitting needed for our 2 dogs 7:00 am to 12:00pm (noon) extra long
Deon Saraceno
08/04/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Deon Saraceno
(Elise will come with me so we can garden and dog sit.)
08/05/2018 Sunday
Ride: Radicava 7:15-10:15
Heidi Schaefer
08/06/2018 Monday
Ride: Radicava 8:15-11:15
Heidi Schaefer
08/07/2018 Tuesday
Service: Sitting needed for our 2 dogs while I receive Radicava 8:00 am to about 11:00 am
Karen Oliver
(Do you need me to drive the van, or sit with Ilsa?)
08/08/2018 Wednesday
Ride: Radicava 12:15-3:15
Elizabeth Lyon
(Please let me know if I should come early for "van training.")
08/09/2018 Thursday
Ride: Radicava 7:45-10:45
Deon Saraceno
(Jess would like to help as well, so if you don't need one of us driving, maybe you can find some work you need done around the house while we watch the dog.)
08/10/2018 Friday
Ride: Radicava 10:15-1:15
Elizabeth Lyon
08/11/2018 Saturday
Ride: Radicava 10:15-1:15
Meri Justis
08/12/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Kate Gilbert of effectivecommunicationkate@gmail.com
(2pm - 4pm)
08/18/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green Thumb Garden Help
Charmane Landing
09/01/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Garden Diva
Charmane Landing
09/02/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
carol ces
(I work with my own hand tools, start around noon~ 3,4,5 hours Carol Ces)
09/08/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Deon Saraceno
09/15/2018 Saturday
Help: Johanna's Benefit at Tsunami Books
Pat Friedl
(I return for a week's trip on September 13. I am available September 14, 15.)
09/16/2018 Sunday
Meal: ALS Walk in Springfield
Kim Donahey
Whatever it is that you are wanting.
09/18/2018 Tuesday
Help: #1 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Pat Friedl
09/19/2018 Wednesday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
carol ces
(I can arrive around noon. What do you charge for that AWESOME jam???)
09/22/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Kate Gilbert of effectivecommunicationkate@gmail.com
(Afternoon)
09/25/2018 Tuesday
Help: #1 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Bev Holman
09/25/2018 Tuesday
Help: #2 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Cynthia Guinn
10/06/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Garden Diva
Charmane Landing
10/07/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Heidi Schaefer
10/13/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Justine Lovinger
(I’ll plan on coming over around 10:30, but am flexible if there’s a better time for you!)
10/20/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Helen Faith
10/28/2018 Sunday
Yard Work: Green thumb Garden Devotion - your choice of times
Heidi Schaefer
11/06/2018 Tuesday
Help: #2 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Cynthia Guinn
11/06/2018 Tuesday
Help: #1 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Bev Holman
11/10/2018 Saturday
Yard Work: Put the garden to bed for the Winter
Alice Tallmadge
11/20/2018 Tuesday
Errand: Errands / Grocery shopping - Text Johanna for a list. Anytime of day is fine
Suzanne Denker
( )
11/27/2018 Tuesday
Help: #1 Housekeeping helper 9:15-11:30
Laura Magpali
(Diana Piwetz & I will be there together. )
11/29/2018 Thursday
Help: Household help - Text Johanna to arrange time
TRACY TESSLER
11/29/2018 Thursday
Errand: Errands / Grocery shopping - Text Johanna for a list. Anytime of day is fine
Terra Sieberman
(Hi! Happy to help. Text me how I can help on the 29th. 5417298581.)
12/01/2018 Saturday
Help: Holiday Baking
Pat Friedl
12/01/2018 Saturday
Help: Holiday Baking
Meri Justis
12/05/2018 Wednesday
Help: Holiday Baking
Kamala Quale
12/05/2018 Wednesday
Help: Holiday Baking
Kira Shrem