Meal Train Plus for

Shaina Glick

https://mealtrain.com/g0vv5e

Karen Schild

7 White Birch Drive
Pomona New york 10970
718 476-6280

Mar 22, 2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mushky Raskin
Rice, meat sauce, green beans and salad
Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rochel Isenberg
Chicken and potatoes
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday
Meal: main dish
Karen Schild
sweet baked chicken
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday
Meal: side dish
Karen Schild
roast vegetables
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday
Meal: fish
Karen Schild
sushi salad
Mar 24, 2016 Thursday
Meal: challah
Karen Schild
challah
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: dessert
aliza Abel
Cookies
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: salad
leah metal
Tbd
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: main course
leah metal
Chicken
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: fish
Miriam Goldman
Gefilte fish
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: soup
Chaya Leah Sandhaus
Chicken soup
Mar 25, 2016 Friday
Meal: side dish
nechama lapidus
Sticky potatoes
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: dessert
nechama lapidus
Dessert
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: fish
Ellie Gaerman
fish patties
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: salad
Miriam Goldman
Salad
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: challah
Yehudice Bialestock
2 challahs
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: side dish
Yehudice Bialestock
Sweet potato pie
Mar 26, 2016 Saturday
Meal: main course
Bassie & Sruly Friedman
Schnitzel
Mar 27, 2016 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Chaya Hott
Chicken lomein with vegetables
Mar 28, 2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
nechama lapidus
Meatballs and spaghetti, salad, fruit
Mar 29, 2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Chaya Leah Sandhaus
Schnitzel and roasted potatoes
Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ellie Gaerman
burgers, rice, salad
Mar 31, 2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
zeesy grossbaum
Dairy!!
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: salad
Dvora Lakein
salad
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: soup
Dvora Lakein
soup
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: dessert
Dvora Lakein
something sweet
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: fish
Adine Lipszyc
Fried Gefilte
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: main course
Adine Lipszyc
Chicken
Apr 1, 2016 Friday
Meal: side dish
Adine Lipszyc
Pumpkin muffins
Apr 2, 2016 Saturday
Meal: salad
Leah Batkin
salad
Apr 2, 2016 Saturday
Meal: fish
Leah Batkin
fish
Apr 2, 2016 Saturday
Meal: dessert
Leah Batkin
dessert