Meal Train Plus for

Jenny Marshall and family

https://mealtrain.com/gw946o

Jennifer Marshall

4513 Thacker Hill Dr.
Winston-Salem NC 27106

07/10/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Shannon Jones
Baked Spaghetti, garlic bread, green beans
07/11/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Elizabeth Viands
Ravioles and salad
07/12/2019 Friday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Jeremy Griffith
Dinner: Fried chicken, macaroni salad, potato salad, baked beans
07/13/2019 Saturday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Mandi Moon
Grub Hub Giftcard
07/14/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sunny Cordray
Pulled pork bbq, buns, slaw, baked beans, fruit, dessert
07/15/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Ashley Buckingham
Chicken pie, salad, and brownies
07/16/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Hart
lasagna, salad and bread
07/18/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Katie Smith
Tacos-chips and salsa-rice-side salad-dessert
07/19/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Elizabeth Hobson
Shepherds Pie, salad, bread, dessert
(From Cindy Morris and Elizabeth Hobson we will deliver Friday between 10 and 11 am.)
07/20/2019 Saturday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Laura LeMay
Chicken and rice bake , salad, bread and dessert
07/21/2019 Sunday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Ashley Johnson
Enchilada casserole and fruit
07/23/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Shane O'Neal
Italian
07/24/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch or Dinner
Tara Rose
Chili and cornbread
07/26/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Nick & Dana VanHorn
Lasagna
07/27/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Benjamin Spencer
TBA
07/30/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy Kennedy
Meatball Casserole, Italian Veggie Salad, Foccacia Bread
07/31/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Booth
TBA
08/04/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
Something with chicken, salad, apple pie
08/13/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ana Tampanna
Homemade macaroni and cheese, a vegetable and watermelon.
(this is a family favorite. It has lots of protein. )
08/15/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Holly McPherson
Lasagna, salad and dessert
08/18/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
Lasagna and salad
08/22/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Brown
Chicken pie
08/29/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Liza Wearn
Mexican Chicken Casserole
09/01/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
TBD -- probably something vegetarian. There will be pie.
09/02/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Hiestand
Baked chicken salad
09/15/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
stuffed shells, salad, dessert
09/29/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Belinda Wilson
Take out from Cracker Barrell
10/06/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
TBD — there will be pie
10/20/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Chervenak
Shepherd’s pie, salad, dessert