Meal Train Plus for

NJNP Collective Housing

https://mealtrain.com/lmq8wm

Bianca Carter

2434 2nd st NE or ask for the NW Address
Washington District of Columbia 20002
(301) 679-9241

06/18/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Nora Leccese
plantains, beans, rice, veggies, salsa
06/19/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Gordon
something delicious on seamless from Rebecca & Ori - will coordinate
06/20/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Dibblee
Spaghetti with meat sauce, garlic bread, cookies
(Changed it up when we got the email about preferences!)
06/22/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Kali Boehle-Silva
Baked cheesy pasta + garlic bread
06/23/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Alexandra Dixon
Chicken and Broccoli Casserole
06/24/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Bagge
Vegetarian sweet potato black bean enchiladas + salad
06/25/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
T Vatnick
Pasta with tomato sauce lots of veggies & white beans, brownies
06/26/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Misha Bess
Chicken and butternut squash chili with green salad
06/27/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Nicole Guilfoyle
Mac n Cheese with beans and veggie side
06/29/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Madison Paige
Beef brisket, potato salad, baked three cheese mac n cheese, maybe collard greens
(I’m going to tryyyy to season these greens with non pork sources and see how they taste. No promises! If I don’t bring greens y’all know it’s because smoked turkey didnt cut it. 😂😂🤣)
06/30/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Stacy Miller
vegetarian chili, vegan "sloppy joes," carrots, TBD baked goods for dessert
07/01/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Beth Alcabes
Chickpea curry
07/02/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Emily Kruger
Turkey Burgers w/ all the fixings and Sweet Potato Fries
07/03/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Molly T
Chicken alfredo
(There will definitely be dessert also)
07/04/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Zoila Hinson
Black bean sweet potato chili
07/07/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Amber Gruner
Chicken Pot PIe
07/13/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Alexandra Dixon
Hamburger Casserole
07/14/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Maya Barlev
TBD- something with local veggies from owls nest farm
07/16/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Nicole Guilfoyle
Three bean chili with fruit salad and some sort of rolls/bread
07/17/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Brooke Kase
Pesto, pea & spinach pasta with chicken & garlic bread
07/20/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Zoila Hinson
Arroz con pollo (Puerto Rican style)
07/29/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Katie Beckman-Gotrich
Lasagna
(Contains pork, beef, gluten, dairy)
08/06/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Michelle Chen
Thai curry with chicken & vegetables and jasmine rice
08/18/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
RZ Clem
some type of starch, veggies, and meat! will depend what is a good deal/in season at the market that weekend
(let me know if there are particular requests! 410-533-9674)
08/22/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
T Vatnick
Chicken enchiladas with a side
(We are planning to arrive just before 8pm)
12/11/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/12/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/13/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/14/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/15/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/16/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/17/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/18/2019 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/19/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/20/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/21/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Zoila Hinson
Some kind of meat pasta dish or lasagna and salad
12/22/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/23/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/26/2019 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/27/2019 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/28/2019 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/29/2019 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/30/2019 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/31/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/01/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/02/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/03/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/04/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/05/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/06/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/07/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/08/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/09/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/10/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/11/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/12/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/13/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/14/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/15/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/16/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/17/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/18/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/19/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/20/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/21/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/22/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/23/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/24/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/25/2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/26/2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/27/2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/28/2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/29/2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/30/2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/31/2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available