Meal Train Plus for

Mohammadou Faye family

https://mealtrain.com/m88876

Daughters of Africa in Eugene Daughters of Africa in Eugene

2250 Patterson Street, #64
Spencer View Apartments
Eugene OR 97405
541-600-5201

Apr 25, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ashley Jackson
turkey sandwiches (lunch) spaghetti and salad (dinner)
Apr 26, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
CHRYSLENE CONIQUET
Rice with beef and potatoes
Apr 26, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Bethany Bidwell
Chicken and wild rice casserole to be delivered at 1:00. Also will include salad and cookies.
(This will be dinner )
Apr 27, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jennifer Schwartz
Pasta salad, chicken, bread, dessert
(I'll bring it at 1 pm)
Apr 27, 2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Tiffany Stuart
Orange Chicken and Rice and Veggies, Egg Roll, Salad, cookie (will bring at 7 p.m.)
Apr 28, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Heather Sielicki
Garden salad, corn, grilled chicken
(I will bring by at 5:00pm)
Apr 28, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Aura Solomon
Chicken Yassa with Rice
Apr 29, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Toni Ramme
Roasted Veggies and Chickpeas in Curry-Coconut milk with Rice & dessert 7pm DINNER
(7pm Dinner)
Apr 29, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
amy van der linde
four dishes from indian cuisine, brownies
(made with love , 1 pm delivery)
Apr 30, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jennifer Lindsey
Chicken Biryani, with salad
(For 1:00 Delivery)
Apr 30, 2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Assa Traore Sylla of Daughters Of Africa In Eugene
Baked lamb meat with Quinoa salad (7pm delivery)
May 1, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Wes Flinn & Amy Samson
Lamb and Sweet Potato Curry w/rice
(Drop off at 1:00)
May 1, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Naomi Kramer
not sure yet, 1pm delivery
May 2, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Christie Hoogendoorn
Chicken Pesto Pasta, Salas, and bread sticks <3
May 2, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Celia Maximin
Rice, Lentils and Chicken
May 3, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lemin Zibare
Tô with Okra sauce and chicken stew
May 3, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Yvonne Braun
Salmon, rice, veggies, bread
((will drop off around 1pm))
May 4, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Sandi Sullivan
Chicken yassa & rice
May 4, 2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Sabeen Khan
Chicken dish & rice
May 5, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Elly Vandegrift
Garbanzo bean coconut curry
May 5, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Lara Ravitch
TBA
May 6, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Vuksich-Shafer
Chicken and rice enchiladas w salad
(I’ll drop meal off at 5:30)
May 6, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Minette Viramontes
Teriyaki chicken, salad, rice, dessert drop off at 1 pm
May 7, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Alexis Borrevik
Chicken kebabs, basmati rice, fattoush salad
(5:00. Dinner. )
May 7, 2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Melanie Reicher
Vegetable soup, homemade bread, tea and sparkling water
(deliver at 1:30)
May 8, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kelly Densmore
Chicken pot pie
May 8, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Ernestine Kwin
Beignets and beans
May 9, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Tom Maloney
Santa Fe soup, artisan bread, dessert
May 9, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Hannah Cutting-Jones
Sweet potato quinoa chili and sourdough bread
May 10, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Audrey Banks
Lentil soup, salad & bread (will deliver around 3:30 pm)
May 10, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Lisa Holt
Lunch- Mediterranean cod with rice and fruit.
May 11, 2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Josephine Lemian
Fried rice and fruits
May 11, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Carrie Stiffler
Chicken and pasta with pesto and dinner rolls. Will also bring a dessert.
(Will deliver at 1pm )
May 12, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Lunch
Kemi Ekungba
Stirfry or curry chicken with rice
(Will drop off around 1)
May 12, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Carrie Frazier
Turkey Chili, cornbread and salad
(Happy to deliver for lunch or dinner, whatever is preferred.)
May 13, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Hermela Mekonnen
Ethiopian Food
May 13, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Lunch
Birk Nelson
To be determined
May 14, 2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kara Holmes
Chicken and rice casserole, salad, bread
May 14, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Bethani Mayberry
Salad With Lamb or Chicken and dessert
(Will drop off around 4:30pm)
May 15, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ginger Haddock
Indian lentil curry and naan
May 15, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Sabeen Khan
Rice, meat dish, salad
May 16, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alexis Borrevik
Not sure yet. Will update later
(5:00. Dinner. )
May 17, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
million Kosgei
Chicken Alfredo pasta
(Dinner)
May 18, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Frieda Bikele
Fish, veggies and couscous
May 19, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Marci Rigby
Peanut Chicken Stew and bread.
(Will bring at 1:00 for lunch)
May 20, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kristi Samson-Smith
Stewed chicken and rice, roasted sweet potatoes, home made bread, dessert
(Will deliver at 1:00pm)
May 21, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Cheryl Memiaghe
Fish,plantain and rice (lunch)
May 22, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Samantha Burton
Lime Cilantro Quinoa Salad 7pm
May 23, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Monique Carroll
Fajitas (chicken)
(Will deliver at 6)
May 24, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathy Lynn
Vegetarian entree and fruit
May 24, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Kristin Fedorov
Thai green chicken curry
(Either chicken or seafood..)
May 25, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Nancy O'Brien
Fish with rice
(will update as date gets closer)
May 26, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jenniska Obouonombele
Beef stew with vegetables and rice
(For lunch)
May 27, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Holt
Farro/veggie salad and chicken (lunch) fruit Green salad and squash soup (dinner)
May 28, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lori O'Hollaren
Seafood paella (rice and vegetable dish) and salad
May 29, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Ken Kato
chicken stew with rice
May 30, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Graboyes
Coconut beans, rice, greens
(Will drop off around 6 pm)
May 31, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Williams
TBA
(Will drop off at 6pm)
May 31, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Tianna Bruno
Chicken or Lentils and Rice
Jun 1, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Marisa Silver
chicken and rice
Jun 2, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jenniska Obouonombele
Chicken, rice, and salad
(for dinner)
Jun 3, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Zina Grace
Chicken salad with mixed greens
Jun 4, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Derrick Hindery
Peanut soup
(7pm dinner)
Jun 5, 2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tara Michele
Dinner
(If there is anything specific you’d like, please email me: taramichelucci@gmail.com)
Jun 6, 2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Chelsea Louie
Will update
Jun 7, 2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Ethiopia Messelu
Ethiopian food
Jun 8, 2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Sabeen Khan
Rice, meat dish, salad
Jun 9, 2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Toks Adeniji-Jowosimi
Will check in to see what they want.
Jun 10, 2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sabeen Khan
Rice dish, meat , salad
(Sadia Waqar will be bringing dinner that day. )
Jun 11, 2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Marva Ibrahim
Dinner
Jun 11, 2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Kim Warne
Since the family will be observing Ramadan, we will bring some light snacks instead of lunch.