Meal Train Plus for

the Kaelins (and some Caldwells)

https://mealtrain.com/m8q29l

Brigid & David Kaelin & Caldwell

2512 TALBOTT AVE
Louisville Kentucky 40205

07/15/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb (black bin)
This date is available
07/18/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll RECYCLING bin to the curb (black w/ orange lid)
Joanna Javed
07/29/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Joanna Javed
07/31/2018 Tuesday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
Colleen Murphy
08/01/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll RECYCLING bin to the curb (black w/ orange lid)
Jaki Watson
08/02/2018 Thursday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
Colleen Murphy
08/03/2018 Friday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
Lin Billingsley
08/04/2018 Saturday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
This date is available
08/06/2018 Monday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
Colleen Murphy
08/08/2018 Wednesday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
Colleen Murphy
08/10/2018 Friday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
This date is available
08/12/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Joanna Javed
08/14/2018 Tuesday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
This date is available
08/15/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll RECYCLING bin to the curb (black w/ orange lid)
Jaki Watson
08/16/2018 Thursday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
This date is available
08/18/2018 Saturday
Visit: Visit Patsy & Kenny (please text first)
This date is available
08/18/2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for david & the boys
This date is available
08/20/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Kate Kolb
Bean tacos with corn tortillas and toppings
08/24/2018 Friday
Meal: Meal for Brigid, David, & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Lin Billingsley
Vegan red sauce, spaghetti and tortellini; salad;bread;snap peas
(Will deliver at 5:30; no dishes to return)
08/26/2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Erin Keane
Quinoa black bean salad (vegan), greens, baguette, soft cheese
08/26/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Joanna Javed
08/27/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Kathie Johnson
Tex-Mex Rice Casserole + chips
08/28/2018 Tuesday
Visit: Sit w/ Patsy 2ish-4ish
This date is available
08/28/2018 Tuesday
Visit: Sit w/ Patsy -- you choose the time?
This date is available
08/28/2018 Tuesday
Visit: Sit with Patsy from 12ish-2ish
Carol Edelen
(Carol)
08/29/2018 Wednesday
Visit: Sit w/ Patsy 2ish-4ish
Ellen Goulart
08/29/2018 Wednesday
Visit: Sit w/ Patsy -- you choose the time?
Denise Furnish
08/29/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll RECYCLING bin to the curb (black w/ orange lid)
Jaki Watson
08/29/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Burcum Arkun Keeton
Mexican lasagne
08/31/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Dan Canon
TBA, probably a vegan soup or chilli (unless you want something different)
09/02/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Joanna Javed
09/04/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Meal for David & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Jennifer Zehnder
Homemade Mac-n-cheese, green beans, & carrots- triple fudge brownies
09/05/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Anita Chambers
spinach manicotti (Will the boys eat this?); salad, dessert
09/06/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for david & the boys
Alex & Norah Novak-Kute
pierogies and vegetables
09/07/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Leigh Ann Yost
I will text you earlier that day
09/08/2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for david & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Erin Keane
Something yummy and vegetarian
09/09/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Megan Forbes
09/10/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Megan Forbes
Rice and Dal + honey cake for the holiday
(I'm off that whole day, so ping if anything else is needed.)
09/12/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll Recycling Bin to the Curb, 2517 Lakeside
Joanna Javed
09/12/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Michelle Jones
tba probably a soup or something themed for the holiday
09/14/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid & the boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Denise Furnish
Vegan curried vegetables and rice
(Not too spicy... will they eat this?)
09/16/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Marianne Reinhart
09/17/2018 Monday
Meal: Meal for Brigid, David, & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
This date is available
09/18/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Meal for Brigid, David, & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Gail Henson
Challah, Kugel or quiche, roasted vegetables
09/19/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll Recycling Bin to the Curb, 2517 Lakeside
Joanna Javed
09/19/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Brigid, David, & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
Melissa Hall
Red lentil soup
09/20/2018 Thursday
Meal: Meal for Brigid, David, & boys - 2512 Talbott Ave
This date is available
09/23/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Greg Kaelin
09/26/2018 Wednesday
Task: Roll Recycling Bin to the Curb, 2517 Lakeside
This date is available
09/27/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid, David & the boys
This date is available
09/28/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid, David & the boys
This date is available
09/30/2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for Brigid, David & the boys
This date is available
09/30/2018 Sunday
Task: Roll Garbage bin to the curb
Greg Kaelin