Meal Train Plus for

Ground Floor " Be The Change"

About this Meal Train

Thank you very much. If you would like a donation letter for your taxes please pm me and I will send you one Thank you Paula Parsons Volunteer Coordinator

RAISED $1,180

GOAL $5,000

$1,180 raised by 13 people

Recent Donations:

$100

Amy Hope
Tuesday 12/12/2017

$50

Amy Beatty
Sunday 12/18/2016
This donation has been made as a Christmas gift for Katy and Jamie Rich. My sister and her husband are both caring and giving people and live in Norman OK.

$30

Sarah donovan
Wednesday 8/10/2016
Love what you all do!

$350

Rod Limke
Friday 7/29/2016

$50

Kemily and Becky
Thursday 12/17/2015

$50

Steve Boatright
Thursday 12/17/2015

$100

Stacey Brooks and Jennifer Borsch Family
Wednesday 12/16/2015
Thank you all for the great work you do!

$50

Steve Boatright
Thursday 12/10/2015

$100

Kim Waggoner
Monday 10/12/2015
Bless all of you, I can and am sending money

$50

Ric Harrison
Wednesday 10/7/2015

$100

Tony Lemons
Tuesday 10/6/2015
Feed those kids!

$100

Steve Boatright
Tuesday 10/6/2015

$50

Chateau de South Adult Day Care-Chickasha
Tuesday 10/6/2015
Good luck with your project