Meal Train Plus for

Ground Floor " Be The Change"

https://mealtrain.com/mdqzg6

Paula Parsons

1724 NW 3rd Street
Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73112
405-229-7207/405-464-4203

10/05/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/07/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Camille Roper
Meatloaf & potatoes, banana bread
10/09/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Randal Zotigh
TBD
(Will bring the stuff. Not sure what it will be yet. )
10/12/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Merna Brisbin
Spaghetti
10/14/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
Ham, sweet potatoes, green beans and a dessert
10/16/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Christopher Martin
Chili and fixings
10/19/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Burrito casserole, salad, and pumpkin crunch cake for dessert
10/21/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alan Vance
Pizza Party
(Also brownies for dessert!)
10/23/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Chicken curry with rice, green salad, and caramel flan
(The chicken curry will contain cashews, and will be mildly spicy but not hot.)
10/28/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alyssa Maye
Turkey lettuce and tomatoe sandwiches, chips, and cookies
10/30/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Helton
pizza casserole, salad, and oatmeal cookies.
11/02/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Randal Zotigh
TBD
11/04/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Joni Darnell
Frito Chili Pie, veggie tray, dessert
11/06/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Cindy Carter Moles
Spaghetti and meatballs
11/09/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Cheri Ditata
Pulled pork sandwiches, and baked beans.
11/13/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Barry Reynolds
Lasagna, veggie, bread and dessert
11/16/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
Turkey, mashed potatoes, green beans, pumpkin rolls
11/18/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alan Vance
Spaghetti Dinner w/salad & garlic bread
11/20/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Bailey Ditata
Chicken enchiladas and rice
11/23/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
Biscuits and sausage gravy, fresh fruit
(Yummy desserts)
11/25/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cindy Carter Moles
Thanksgiving dinner. Turkey, dressing, veggies the works.
11/30/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Helton
Baked potato bar with chili, and all the toppings and salad. Chocolate cakes.
12/02/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Camille Roper
Tbd!
12/04/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Joni Darnell
Pizza
12/07/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Randal Zotigh
Tbd
12/09/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ron Kistler
Stew or chicken chilli salad and cookies or brownies
12/11/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Randal Zotigh
Tba
12/14/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
Spaghetti, Salad, Bread, Dessert
12/16/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Alan Vance
TBA
12/18/2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Sandi Price
TBA
(My friend Dannell and I are both prepping the meal)
12/23/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Probably pizza because my power is out at home.
(David and Michele Loudenback will be bringing some of the food.)
12/28/2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Williams
Chicken noodle soup/rolls/dessert
12/30/2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Helton
TBD, may be a pizza party with desserts for this one.
01/04/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
assorted pizza and salad
(One pizza will be vegetarian.)
01/06/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Joni Darnell
Sandwiches, chips, cookies,
01/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
TBD
01/11/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Audra Vynis
Dinner Tba
01/13/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Alyssa Maye
Chicken vegetable Soup
(With crackers)
01/18/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Hand Brown
Meatloaf , mashed potatoes and corn with bread and a Bundt cake
01/20/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Hand Brown
Dinner
(Meatloaf ..mash potatoes..caorn and bundt cake)
01/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/25/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
Pizza and Hot Wings
01/27/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
01/29/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Helton
TBD
02/01/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Chicken Molé, with hominy and tomatoes, and chocolate cake.
02/03/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
02/05/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
02/08/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Stuffed pasta shells with spinach and garlic bread--some kind of delicious cake for dessert
02/10/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
TBD
02/12/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
02/15/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Malissa McEntire
Lemon chicken with green beans and potatoes, dessert TBD
02/17/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
TBA
02/19/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Aleise Cowsert
Spaghetti with garlic bread and some cookies!!
02/22/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jennifer Dell
bean and beef burritos, chips & salsa, corn, brownies, salad
02/24/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
Fried chicken, mashed potatoes, corn, dessert
02/26/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/02/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Terry Lea
pizza
03/04/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/07/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Hand Brown
Red beans, rice, cornbread.
03/09/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/11/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Mitch Allen
Chili, sweet cornbread, cupcakes, drinks
03/14/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sunshine Cloud
Undecided
03/16/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/18/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/21/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
03/23/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cecilia Smith
pasta with meat sauce
03/28/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
TBD
03/30/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Stacey Brooks
ham, sweet potatoes, creamed corn
04/01/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Frito chili pie, turnip & collard greens, fresh salad, and lemon sugar cookies.
(Chili will contain beans.)
04/04/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Michele Loudenback
TBA
04/06/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Spaghetti bake Michele L
04/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
04/11/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Chicken and veggie quesadillas, rice, fresh fruit, and chocolate chip cookies
04/13/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
04/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Aleise Cowsert
Chicken, mashed potatoes and veggies with brownies for dessert!!
04/18/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
TBA
(Andru D bringing meal)
04/20/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
TBA
(Christopher John bringing meal)
04/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffani Harrison
Spaghetti and salad
04/25/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Malissa McEntire
TBD
04/27/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
Hot ham and cheese sammies,homemade chocolate chip cookies, oranges,lemonade
04/29/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Ground Floor BBQ at Mckinley Park
05/02/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
05/04/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
BBQ at McKinley park everyone is invited
05/06/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Chicken pot pie, vegetables, bread & butter, dessert
05/09/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Spaghetti, Garlic Bread, Salad, Brownies
05/11/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Left over day
05/13/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Stacy Tarpley
Taco Bar
05/16/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Reisha Moraine
Pizza Casserole
05/18/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
TBA
(Jeffrey W Askins w/Bloody Mary)
05/20/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
05/23/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
05/27/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Ashley Musselman
Sub sandwiches, pasta salad, and cookies
05/30/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
DawnandOli Jaksons
TBD
06/01/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Cecilia Smith
spaghetti, bread, cookies
06/03/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Melissa Beben
Pulled pork, baked beans, mac and cheese. Pie for dessert.
06/06/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica Fisher
Chicken Alfredo Penne, Salad, Bread, Lemonade, Brownies
06/10/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Mediterranean cold chicken salad; gazpacho (chilled soup); gelato; lemonade.
(with Bill Fuller.)
06/13/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Burgers, chips, fruit, cookies
06/15/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/17/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kerri Bales
TBA
06/20/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/22/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Lauren Tillman
Chili & Cornbread w/ Cupcakes
06/27/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Tacos
(Mary and Lenny bringing food)
06/29/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ashley Musselman
Taco Bar
07/01/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kathy Dunn
Cheeseburger mac w/ salad & cookies
07/06/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Shannon Lee
Burrito casserole, fresh fruit, snickerdoodle cookies
07/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Andru Dallaly
Baked Ziti, Salad and dessert
07/11/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Chronister
Chalupas (pork and pinto beans with tortillas or salad) and cookies
07/13/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
TBA
(Shanon Hatchett providing meal)
07/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/18/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/20/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Andru Dallaly
Sandwiches, strawberry cake
07/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Party sub, chips, and ice cream
(with Bill Fuller.)
07/25/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Grilled cheese and chips
(Group prep)
07/27/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Dirty rice
(Kerri)
07/29/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Andru Dallaly
Pizza and brownies
08/01/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Reisha Moraine
TBD
(Maybe chicken salad sandwiches & pasta salad)
08/03/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Leftovers
(Paula)
08/05/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
08/08/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
08/10/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Aleise Cowsert
Cheesy chicken rice casserole with broccoli and cookies for dessert!!
08/12/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
08/15/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
08/17/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Sandwhich
(Bobbie )
08/19/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Helton
Baked ziti, bread, dessert,
(Dessert TBD )
08/22/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Tba
(Melissa beben)
08/24/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Reisha Moraine
Pizza
08/26/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Sandwich rolls, fresh fruit and cheese plate
08/29/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Andru Dallaly
TBD
08/31/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/02/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/05/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/07/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/09/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/12/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/14/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/16/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/19/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Tba
(Che doing meal)
09/21/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
09/23/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Roger Barton
Pulled pork, green salad, cookies
09/26/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Chronister
Taco salad
09/28/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kerri Bales
Whole Foods via Luis Barajas
09/30/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/03/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffany Crenshaw
Big Truck Tacos
(We will send a couple meat options and all the toppings to go with them. That way everyone can build their own.)
10/05/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/07/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/10/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffany Crenshaw
Back Door BBQ
(We will send a couple meat options and bread to build their own BBQ sandwiches.)
10/12/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/14/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/17/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tiffany Crenshaw
Pizzeria Gusto
(We will send probably 6 pizzas and salad stuff)
10/19/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/21/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/24/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/26/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kerri Bales
Whole Foods- Dirty Rice with Veggies
10/28/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/31/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/02/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/04/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/07/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/09/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/11/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Chronister
Sloppy Joe's
11/14/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/16/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/18/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/21/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/23/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/25/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/28/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
11/30/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/02/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/05/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/07/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/09/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/12/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/14/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/16/2016 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/19/2016 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Paula Parsons
Closed ...opening on Tuesday celebrating Christmas
12/21/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
12/30/2016 Friday
Meal: groundfloor closed
Bill Fuller
Chicken pot pie and fruit cobblers
01/02/2017 Monday
Meal: Groundfloor closed
This date is available
01/04/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/06/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/09/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/11/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/13/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/16/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/18/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/20/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/23/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/25/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/27/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
01/30/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/01/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/03/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/06/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/08/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/10/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/13/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/15/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/17/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/20/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/22/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/24/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
02/27/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/01/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/03/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/06/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
Lisa Chronister
Sloppy Joe's
03/08/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/10/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/13/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/15/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/17/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/20/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/22/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/24/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/27/2017 Monday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/29/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
03/31/2017 Friday
Meal: Meal for Ground floor
This date is available
07/19/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
07/21/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
St. Johns Episcopal Church Delgado
TBA
07/24/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
07/26/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
07/28/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
St. Johns Episcopal Church Delgado
TBA
07/31/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/02/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/04/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
St. Johns Episcopal Church Delgado
TBA
08/07/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/09/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/11/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/14/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/16/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/18/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/21/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/23/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/25/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/28/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
08/30/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/01/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/04/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/06/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/08/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/11/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/13/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/15/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/18/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/20/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/22/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/25/2017 Monday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/27/2017 Wednesday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available
09/29/2017 Friday
Meal: meal for 20
This date is available