Meal Train Plus for

Mushky Kass

https://www.mealtrain.com/?id=mxtd7t7w383t

Karen Schild

12 Jeffrey Place (right side entrance)
Monsey NY 10952
845 445-0122

Apr 15, 2013 Monday
Meal: Dinner
leah greenwald
baked macaroni
(vegetables)
Apr 16, 2013 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Chaya Bruk
meatloaf, mashed potatoes and a salad
Apr 17, 2013 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
gila krasnjanski
baked ziti and salad
Apr 18, 2013 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Yehudice Bialestock
Pizza and Fries
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: challah
Rochel Baron
2 challahs
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: fish
Rochel Baron
Gefilte fish
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: dessert
Chaya Leah Sandhaus
Brownie cake
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: soup
Fraida Cohen
Chicken soup
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: nain dish
Fraida Cohen
Chicken
Apr 19, 2013 Friday
Meal: side dish
Channah Kaufman
kugel
Apr 20, 2013 Saturday
Meal: nain dish
Rochie Liberow
chulent
Apr 20, 2013 Saturday
Meal: side dish
Rochie Liberow
carrot muffins
Apr 20, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dalad
Shandel Strasberg
corn salad
Apr 20, 2013 Saturday
Meal: challah
Chani Goodfriend
challah
Apr 20, 2013 Saturday
Meal: dessert
Chani Goodfriend
choc chip cookies and lemon cake
Apr 21, 2013 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Shaina Gurkov
Lasagna
Apr 22, 2013 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Shandel Strasberg
milchig
((devorah seigel))
Apr 23, 2013 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Channah Kaufman
chicken, vegetable soup, couscous
Apr 24, 2013 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Rccs Chapter
Dairy, not sure yet what. Suggestions welcome.