Meal Train Plus for

The Freeman-Baldwin Family

https://mealtrain.com/n21zq6

Tiffany Rouech

Email Organizer for Address
Okemos MI 48864

May 18, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Fleming
Italian
May 20, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Dawn Entrican
Salad rotisserie chicken
May 20, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Julia Lehtonen
(Tesnim Smith)
May 20, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Edge Lawn
Julia Lehtonen
May 21, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Kristen Taylor
May 22, 2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Katie Wieland
Pasta/salad
May 24, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Jayme Taylor
May 24, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Cut the grass
Mary Taylor
May 24, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kailey Peterson
Mac and Cheese with chicken and salad
May 26, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Bohr
Chicken and rice dish with broccoli
(Cookies as well)
May 27, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Jayme Taylor
May 28, 2017 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Butler
Lasagana
May 28, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Stacy Fernandez
May 30, 2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Marcie Beckwith
Saddleback BBQ
May 31, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Cut the grass
Melissa Usiak
May 31, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Jane Andros
Jun 1, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica Flores
Mexican or a roast
Jun 3, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Edge Lawn
Maureen McGinnis Ritchie
(Bill Ritchie)
Jun 3, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Ross
Salad and chicken
Jun 3, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Debbie Mashburn
Jun 4, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Chelsea Pomales
Jun 5, 2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lisa Plascencia
Baked Spaghetti, Garlic Bread Sticks, Veggie & Fruit
Jun 7, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Cut the grass
Lisa Plascencia
Jun 7, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Maureen McGinnis Ritchie
Maureen Ritchie
(Details closer to date)
Jun 7, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Jayme Taylor
Jun 9, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jinhee Chong
Pasta, salad, bread
Jun 10, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Layla Mousavi
(Layla and friends. Lawn and garden. We will do anything!!!)
Jun 11, 2017 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Gail White
Chicken,salad,pasta and fruit
Jun 11, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Neeshan Mehretu
Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Rebecca Saur
Spaghetti Casserole, caesar salad kit, garlic bread
Jun 14, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Cut the grass
Riley McCarthy
Jun 14, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Dylan Smith
Jun 15, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kristine Kuhnert
Tacos
Jun 17, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
RUTH MUZZALL
Chicken and rice, Salad, rolls and dessert
Jun 17, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Maya Hecksel
Jun 17, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Edge Lawn
Krista Grettenberger
Jun 18, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Katie Mulder
Jun 19, 2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Lori Greenberg
Sloppy Joe Bake, salad, brownies and fruit
Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Chad DeKatch
Picnic Fixins
Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Dylan Smith
Jun 23, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Robyn Robins
TBD
Jun 23, 2017 Friday
Yard Work: Planting/Yard Work front yard
Stephanie Fleming
Jun 24, 2017 Saturday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Juli Milostan
(Me, Cailyn Forbes, and some others will do whatever is needed)
Jun 25, 2017 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Courtney Shubel
TBD - Something seasonal or Jersey Giant perhaps?
(More specifics as we get closer. )
Jun 25, 2017 Sunday
Task: Deliver a few easy breakfast items for week ahead. Please leave on porch.
Julie Holton
Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Kerry Stover Goodsir
Baked chicken
Jun 28, 2017 Wednesday
Yard Work: Tend to Gardens
Jayme Taylor
Jun 29, 2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lauren Dyer
Tortellini, salad, fruit
Jul 1, 2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Kathryne Einhorn
TBD
Jul 3, 2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sabine Blaxton
TBd
Jul 5, 2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Katy Shannon
Kid friendly dinner
Jul 7, 2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Keyan Roberts
Ground Turkey and pasta bake, salad, bread sticks and blueberry buttercake
(We'll drop off before Will's swim lesson at 4. )