Meal Train Plus for

ON HOLD - John Lincoln and Jill Stevens

https://mealtrain.com/n28kge

Sarah Weber of First Unitarian Universalist Society of Burlington, Vermont

2 Arbor Road
South Burlington VT 05403
802 660 7966

11/28/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
msry silverman
Shepherd's pie and salad
11/30/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
connie hitt
Stuffed Cabbage
12/04/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
msry silverman
Soup, salad, rolls
12/08/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
mary gade
roast pork, potato, vegetable, cookie
12/16/2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
judy brook
Turkey with all the trimmings of a Thanksgiving dinner
12/18/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
connie hitt
chicken curry
12/22/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Watkin
Lasagna, Salad, and Brea
12/26/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura & Dave Massell
roasted butternut squash and red onion with tahinin sauce
12/28/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Watkin
Crock Pot meal
01/03/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Gross
pesto tortelloni
01/07/2018 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Russell
Dal with Naan bread
(Dropping this by on Saturday January 6th)
01/19/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Watkin
something good, I hope!
01/27/2018 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Watkin
Lasagna meal
02/06/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Weber of First Unitarian Universalist Society of Burlington, Vermont
Spinach Lasagna, salad, dessert.
02/22/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kim Watkin
We will bring something to share!
07/09/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
msry silverman
Chicken salad
07/16/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
connie hitt
shrimp rice salad
08/09/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Weber of First Unitarian Universalist Society of Burlington, Vermont
Cous Cous Chicken Salad / Fruit
(I will call to make delivery arrangements. Perhaps Wednesday instead of Thursday? )