Meal Train Plus for

Aimee and Ben Hanneman

https://mealtrain.com/o58v4

Aimee Hanneman

3612 NW 71st Street
Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73116
405-202-3228

Oct 13, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Haley England
Burgers, you pick! Johnnies!
(I'll text you on my way.)
Oct 14, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
What time do you want this? Sherry
Oct 15, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic run
Meaghan Brooks
I will be up at the OU Children's Hospital Twice that day once from 10am-11am and again from 5-6:30 p.m. if that works. If not, let me know when and where to go and I'll be there!
Oct 15, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Ashley Weston
Soup/Sandwhiches/Pasta
Oct 16, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Gotcha covered for a sonic! Text me about 1/2 hr before you're ready for you SB.
Oct 16, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kristi Pendleton
Fettucini Alfredo
(Some of Eric's yummy pasta and maybe fresh bread if I can talk him into it!)
Oct 17, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Debbie Smith
Mexican
(Will see where you are and what's going on. May bring Ted's or will bring something home cooked. Will touch base with you that day.)
Oct 17, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Charmaine Wishard
Oct 18, 2014 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jean England
Chicken spaghetti
Oct 18, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Jean England
Oct 19, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Brittany Graves
Oct 20, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
I will check in for any errands as well as sonic delivery time.
Oct 20, 2014 Monday
Meal: DInner
Sherry Rowan
Beef stew, salad, and dessert
Oct 21, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Chinese from Hunan Garden
(Let me know if you have a favorite dish)
Oct 21, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Michele Loudenback
I can make this run sometime before 2:00PM
Oct 22, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: DInner
Amy Bruce
Pizza
(What kind do you prefer from hideaway?)
Oct 22, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Amy Bruce
Please let me know what time?
Oct 23, 2014 Thursday
Meal: DInner
Michelle Howard
Panera Take Out for Dinner
(I will call you to see what sounds good.)
Oct 23, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Kristi Pendleton
I will check in with you before u come by!
Oct 24, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Julie Watson
Oct 25, 2014 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Mendy Scoville
Mexican food
Oct 25, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Maggie Oaks
Will text you before coming by
Oct 26, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Oct 26, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Tubb
Panera soups and sandwiches..
(I'll call/text that day to find out your order.)
Oct 27, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Not sure what it will be yet. Will text you over,the weekend!
Oct 28, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jessica Summers
Burgers/Grill Cheese
Oct 29, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Tammie Rice
Chinese
(will call on Wed. afternoon)
Oct 30, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Tucker's Burgers
(Let me know what you want on your burger and if you want fries and/or onion rings)
Nov 1, 2014 Saturday
Meal: DInner
Robin Frank
Homemade French Dips, Salad
(Would Adeline prefer something different?)
Nov 1, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Nov 1, 2014 Saturday
Yard Work: Rake/bag leaves
Debbie Smith
Nov 2, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
will check in prior to 3:00 for order
Nov 2, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kathy Alexander
Olive Garden
(I will contact Aimee to get orders)
Nov 3, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
megan thompson
Homemade cheesy suprise soup and pretzel buns
Nov 3, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Nov 4, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Karlee Chill
Chicken enchiladas
(If little B is up for it, I'll get some Ted's chips & queso to go with it!!)
Nov 5, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Haley England
Nov 6, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Meagan Conway
I will call to get order.
Nov 6, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
heather vick
Mexican!
Nov 7, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Robin Frank
I'll text Ben about time and order.
Nov 7, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kate Gaines
Dinner
(I will touch base that week to get details ;)!)
Nov 8, 2014 Saturday
Yard Work: Rake/bag leaves
Misty Milligan
Nov 9, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Misty Milligan
Johnnies
Nov 9, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Michaela Freeland
Nov 10, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Meagan Conway
I will call to get order.
Nov 10, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Debbie Smith
Homemade Italian Chicken, pasta, bread, salad
(Will bring components separately so you can put together for kids with whatever they like. :))
Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Debbie Smith
I will text for order. Will pick up for anyone you have with you that day. Will bring veggie tray.
Nov 12, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Not sure what this will be yet...will post later
Nov 12, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Tami Begnel
Nov 13, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Dora Maness
Up to you!
(Email me with whatever you guys would like to eat that day.)
Nov 13, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Nov 14, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Julie Tubb
I can make this run around noon. Text me and I'll be happy to pick up lunch too.
Nov 14, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Meagan Blan
I will text you and see what sounds good
Nov 15, 2014 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Sue Scott
Chicken tetrazzini, salad & breadsticks
Nov 15, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Nov 15, 2014 Saturday
Yard Work: Rake/bag leaves
Maggie Oaks
Lance Oaks
Nov 16, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
I will check in around 1:30
Nov 16, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Spaghetti, salad, garlic bread
Nov 17, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Tammie Rice
Will call Monday afternoon
Nov 17, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
Will check in around 1:30
Nov 18, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Stephanie Russell
I will check in with you guys.
Nov 18, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Will call for order
Nov 19, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Ariana Lapierre
Nov 20, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Paige Thomas
Rudy's BBQ
Nov 20, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Meagan Conway
I will call to get order.
Nov 21, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Amber Sharples
Home cooked meal - TBD
(We will bring you something for the whole family - easy!)
Nov 21, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Nov 23, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kathy Alexander
Hideaway Pizza
(I will contact Aimee to get orders)
Nov 24, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Will check later on in the week to see what sounds good
Nov 25, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
Will check in around 1:45!
Nov 26, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Tyna Kelley
Roast, potatoes and carrots
(I'll check to make sure this sounds good to you before I fix it! )
Nov 29, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Liz Davis
Nov 29, 2014 Saturday
Yard Work: Rake/bag leaves
Maggie Oaks
Gonna try this again :)
Nov 30, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Maggie Oaks
Will text and see what sounds good to you guys!
Dec 1, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Brisket, homemade Mac n cheese, salad
Dec 2, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
Dec 3, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Dec 3, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Baked chicken and stuffing
Dec 4, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Dec 4, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tammie Rice
will call to see what sounds good
Dec 5, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Dec 5, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Kirsten Baer
Baked ziti, salad, bread, and cookies
Dec 6, 2014 Saturday
Yard Work: Rake/bag leaves
Anny Castoro
I will pass by the house to see if it is necessary.
Dec 6, 2014 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Hideaway Pizza! Please text me your order
Dec 7, 2014 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Carol Williams
Dec 7, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Swonger
Will contact you about menu.
Dec 8, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Danyel Siler
I will text you to see what you want before I head that way.
Dec 9, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Meagan Conway
I will text for order.
Dec 9, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Dora Maness
Mexican??
(Let me know what you guys like)
Dec 10, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Anny Castoro
Pasta dish and salad. Dessert.
(Joe will bring the meal.)
Dec 11, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
White chicken chili, salad, dessert
Dec 12, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Dec 12, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Jani Hill
Rick & Jani
(I will send a menu to you.)
Dec 14, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
How about some Chinese tonight?
(Text me your order:))
Dec 15, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Chinese?
Dec 16, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Joanne Kovac-Roberts
Will text to see what you would like.
Dec 17, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Danyel Siler
I will text you to see what sounds good on Wednesday.
Dec 17, 2014 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Stephanie Toney
I will text you on that day to see if you want anything different and to find out best time for drop off.
Dec 18, 2014 Thursday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sarah England
Will bring Johnnies!
Dec 18, 2014 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
mari spencer
Pasta
(Will text day of )
Dec 19, 2014 Friday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Dec 19, 2014 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah England
Carrie will bring something!
Dec 20, 2014 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Something home-cooked...haven't gotten that far yet!
Dec 21, 2014 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Erin McAdoo
Chili
Dec 22, 2014 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Kate Huston
I will drop off some yummy Charlestons!
Dec 23, 2014 Tuesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Meagan Conway
Dec 23, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jani Hill
Rick and Jani
(Will see what sounds good.)
Dec 27, 2014 Saturday
Errand: Sonic Run
Stephanie Toney
I will text before I come to get any last minute changes.
Dec 29, 2014 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Text me what you'd like:)
Dec 30, 2014 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tyna Kelley
Chicken Tostadas
(I'll check with y'all Monday to see if that sounds good! )
Dec 31, 2014 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Sherry Rowan
BBQ from Back Door BBQ
Jan 4, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Is lasagna okay?
Jan 4, 2015 Sunday
Errand: Sonic Run
Cathy Roberts
I will check in Sunday afternoon!
Jan 5, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jani Hill
Jani Hill
Jan 6, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tammie Rice
will call Tues. afternoon
Jan 7, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Jani Hill
Jani Hill
Jan 8, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Tammie Rice
The Usual 😀
Jan 9, 2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
HL Watson
Homemade Chicken and Noodles
Jan 11, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Penny Swonger
Will Call You Today!
(Lonesome for my "B")
Jan 12, 2015 Monday
Errand: Sonic Run
Kirsten Baer
Jan 12, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
BBQ!
Jan 14, 2015 Wednesday
Errand: Sonic Run
Sherry Rowan
Jan 16, 2015 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Anny Castoro
Mashed potatoes, meat,sweet peas, dessert.
Jun 16, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Cathy Roberts
?
(Aimee, I will check in with you Monday night to see what you would like for Tuesday dinner. xo)
Jun 17, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Haley England
Dinner
Jun 18, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Haley England
Dinner
Jun 20, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Sherry Rowan
Will do a pasta dish, salad, and dessert, if that's okay...
Jun 22, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Haley England
Johnnie's
Jun 28, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Kristi Pendleton
pasta
Jun 29, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Aimee Hanneman
Ryan McLaughlin bringing BBQ
Jun 30, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Carol Williams
Roast beast!
Jul 2, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Aimee Hanneman
Rachel Cobb sending dinner
Jul 5, 2015 Sunday
Meal: Dinner
Callie Kiner
Enchiladas
Jul 7, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Caruthers
Chicken pot pie, fruit, green salad, dessert
Jul 11, 2015 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Laura Woods
Take out
Jul 13, 2015 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Angie Crisp
Pasta and salad
Jul 15, 2015 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Susannah Hooper
Mexican
(I am happy to adjust the meal as we get closer to see if you are ready for something different!)
Jul 21, 2015 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
megan thompson
Homemade meal. Chicken and veggie quesadillas. Will talk with you as we get closer to this date on what sounds good.
(We will bring dinner and also some yummy homemade waffles for breakfast. I have a new waffle maker and we are having lots of fun using it. )
Jul 23, 2015 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kayla Breedlove
Delivery
(Let us know as it gets closer and I'll call anywhere that delivers to you and have it sent. Much love from Florida. )