Meal Train Plus for

Matthew 25 Ministry

https://mealtrain.com/q4k078

Amy McGlynn

13 Se 21st Place
Cape Coral FL 33990
2392200369

Jul 13, 2020 Monday
Meal: 8 Breakfast Meals
Shannon Eaton
Sausage, Egg, and Cheese Casserole and Fruit
Jul 13, 2020 Monday
Meal: 8 Lunch Meals
HEATHER EVANS
tacos
Jul 13, 2020 Monday
Meal: 8 Dinner Meals
Melanie Jacob
Spaghetti with meatsauce
Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: 8 Dinner Meals
Lanna Belohlavek
Tuna and noodle casserole
Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: 8 Breakfast Meals
Stephanie Robb
Chicken Pot Pie
Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: 8 Lunch Meals
Shannon Eaton
Lunch Meat Sandwiches - Chips
(Mayo/Mustard, Lettuce and Tomato on the side )
Jul 15, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: 8 Dinner Meals
Lisa Kazlauskas
Baked ziti with bread
Jul 15, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: 8 Breakfast Meals
Lanna Belohlavek
Fruit, boiled eggs and muffins
Jul 16, 2020 Thursday
Meal: 8 Lunch Meals
Lanna Belohlavek
Ham sandwiches and potato salad
Jul 16, 2020 Thursday
Meal: 8 Dinner Meals
Melanie Jacob
Meatloaf
Jul 17, 2020 Friday
Meal: 8 Lunch Meals
Suzanne Humphries
Chicken tenders / peaches / potato salad
Jul 19, 2020 Sunday
Meal: 8 Breakfast Meals
Anett Mitchell
Breakfast casserole with fruit. Rolls
Jul 20, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Mac n cheese with ham, green beansand dessert
Jul 20, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Cindy Jones
Hotdogs /beans chips cookies
Jul 21, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Kathy Cookman
Spaghetti, Salad, Rolls and Cookies
Jul 21, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
HEATHER EVANS
lunch
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
HEATHER EVANS
dinner
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Sharon Johnson
Tater tot oizza casserole, vegetable, brownies
Jul 22, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Pasta salad with veggies/ham dessert
Jul 23, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Rachel Taylor
Egg, Sausage, & Cheese Casserole
Jul 23, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Candace Small
Lunch
Jul 23, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Candace Small
Dinner
Jul 24, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Enchiladas with corn chips. Dessert
Jul 24, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Chicken n rice casserole, veggies and dessert
Jul 24, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Anett Mitchell
Breakfast sandwiches with tater tots and fruit
Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Beef stroganoff with tomato salad
Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Melanie Jacob
BLT
Jul 25, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Toni Johnson
Sausage, Egg and Potato Casserole, Biscuit, Fruit
Jul 26, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for 10
HEATHER EVANS
BBQ Chicken
Jul 27, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Macaroni salad with chicken n veggies. Dessert
Jul 27, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Spanish rice with sausage. Veggies. Dessert
Jul 29, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Candace Small
Chopped Sirloin, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies, Dessert and Rolls
Jul 29, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Candace Small
Mac 'n Cheese Casserole, Fruit, Rolls, Dessert
Jul 30, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Chicken noodle casserole with veggies. Dessert
Jul 30, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
HEATHER EVANS
breakfast casserole, fruit, biscuit
Jul 30, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
HEATHER EVANS
meatballs, mashed potates, gravy, corn
Jul 31, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Anett Mitchell
Pancake rolls with sausage and eggs. Fruit
Jul 31, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Lanna Belohlavek
Sandwiches, fruit, and pasta salad
Jul 31, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Stephanie Robb
Baked Ziti, Ceaser salad
Aug 1, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Lanna Belohlavek
Muffins, yogurt, and fruit
Aug 1, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Dee Nelson
baked mac & cheese and salad
Aug 1, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Dee Nelson
chicken and broccoli stir fry
Aug 2, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Pam Fox
breakfast
Aug 2, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Pam Fox
lunch
Aug 2, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Pam Fox
Dinner
Aug 3, 2020 Monday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Courtney Acevedo
Over night egg soufflé and fruit
Aug 3, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Courtney Acevedo
Soft tacos, chips and salsa
Aug 3, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Courtney Acevedo
Spaghetti with meat sauce and salad
Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Melanie Jacob
Pork tenderloin egg noodles veggies cup cake
Aug 5, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Candace Small
Macaroni and Cheese with Hot Dog, Fruit, Roll, Dessert
Aug 5, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Candace Small
Egg Breakfast Sandwiches, Potatoes, Fruit, Yogurt
Aug 5, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Candace Small
Chopped Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies, Roll, Cupcake
Aug 6, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Subs with chips dessert
Aug 6, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Cheeseburger mac n cheese and dessert
Aug 6, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Anett Mitchell
Breakfast sandwiches and fruit
Aug 7, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Stephanie Robb
Chicken salad sandwiches, fruit, cookie
Aug 7, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Stephanie Robb
Shepherd’s pie, cucumber salad, dessert
Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Cindy Jones
Breakfast
(Hash brown casserole :donut)
Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Cindy Jones
Fish sandwich/ chips/coleslaw/cookie
Aug 8, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Cindy Jones
Chicken and broccoli casserole / applesauce/ roll/ pie
Aug 10, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
HEATHER EVANS
Chicken quesadillas, black beans
Aug 10, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Ellen Gonzales
Stuffed Shells, salad, dessert
Aug 10, 2020 Monday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Judy Rice
Hash brown Egg Casarole
Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
HEATHER EVANS
hot dogs, beans, potato salad
Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
HEATHER EVANS
chicken, yellow rice, green beans, rolls
Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Ellen Gonzales
Breakfast Casserole
Aug 13, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Turkey Sandwich
Aug 13, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Breakfast Sandwich
Aug 13, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Lasagna
Aug 14, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Stephanie Robb
Ham and cheese sandwiches, potato salad, brownie
Aug 14, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Claudia Helms
Enchiladas, rice & beans, dessert
Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Joy Prendergast Mutz
Baked Ziti / Salad / Bread / cookies
Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Judy Rice
Hash brown egg casserole/English muffins
Aug 16, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Sharon Johnson
Cheesey Bacon Breakfast sliders and fruit
Aug 17, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Ellen Gonzales
Chicken broccoli casserole with fruit cocktail and dessert
Aug 17, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Sub Sandwiches
Aug 17, 2020 Monday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Sausage and cheese biscuit
Aug 18, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Chicken Tenders
Aug 18, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Tammy Gannon
Oatmeal with fruit
Aug 18, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Tammy Gannon
Ground beef stroganoff, vegetable & dessert
Aug 19, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Egg sandwiches
Aug 19, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Stephanie Robb
Chicken macaroni and cheese, green beans, cookies
Aug 19, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Smokes Sausage, Black beans and rice
Aug 21, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Claudia Helms
Pulled chicken sandwiches, baked beans, fruit
Aug 21, 2020 Friday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Melanie Jacob
Egg McMuffin (homemade) fruit
Aug 21, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Melanie Jacob
B L T chips watermelon
Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Breakfast for 10
Kathy Cookman
Mini Quiches, Fresh Fruit, Bagel with Cream Cheese
Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Baked Pork Loin, Mac n Cheese, Green Beans
Aug 25, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
BBQ Chicken, macaroni salad, green beans, and bread
Aug 26, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Claudia Helms
Baked spaghetti, salad, garlic bread, dessert
Aug 28, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Stephanie Robb
Meatloaf casserole, peas, dessert
Aug 30, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Rachel & Annika Taylor
Baked ziti with Bread
Sep 2, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Chicken salad casserole/rolls and dessert
Sep 3, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Judy Rice
Bake ziti/ French bread/chocolate bars
Sep 4, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Fried Fish, French Fries, Corn, and Rolls
Sep 4, 2020 Friday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Kathy Cookman
Sandwiches; Chips; Soup; Brownies
Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Kathy Cookman
Sandwiches; Potato Salad; Chips; Brownies
Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Stephanie Robb
Broccoli Alfredo tortellini, dinner roll, cupcake
Sep 6, 2020 Sunday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Joy Prendergast Mutz
chicken legs and thighs in sauce w/rice and rolls dessert-chocolate pudding
Sep 7, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Homemade mac n cheese with ham, veggies. Dessert
Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Chicken salad sandwiches. Chips dessert
Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Melanie Jacob
Chicken cacciatore/ veggies/Italian bread/fruit
Sep 9, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Tammy Gannon
Korean Ground Beef Rice Bowl with veggie
Sep 9, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Pulled Pork, Potato Salad, Green Beans, and Rolls
Sep 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Taco pie with salad and dessert
Sep 10, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Cindy Jones
Lasagne salad dessert
Sep 14, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Baked Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Sweet Peas, and Rolls
Sep 15, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Enchiladas with Spanish rice.dessert
Sep 16, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Anett Mitchell
Hoagies, chips dessert
Sep 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Beef Stroganoff, veggies, dessert
Sep 17, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
terry rhodes
baked pork chops, rice, dessart
Sep 18, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Anett Mitchell
Baked spaghetti, garlic bread. Dessert
Sep 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Claudia Helms
Meatloaf, cheese potatoes
Sep 21, 2020 Monday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Sandwiches, Chips, Fruit
Sep 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Amy McGlynn of Grace Church
Spaghetti Casserole
Sep 22, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
terry rhodes
Meatball subs, chips, cookies
Sep 23, 2020 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Chicken Noodle Casserole, Green Beans, Cookies
Sep 24, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Stephanie Robb
Mac’n’cheese with ham, Cucumber salad, cookie
Sep 25, 2020 Friday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Cindy Jones
Pork chop, sweet pot, green beans, corn bread, pie and cookies
Sep 29, 2020 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Judy Rice
Quiche English muffins and cookies
Oct 1, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Dinner for 10
Frank Porter
Fried Fish, French Fries, and Corn
Oct 1, 2020 Thursday
Meal: Lunch for 10
Stephanie Robb
Ham and cheese sandwiches, macaroni salad, dessert