Meal Train Plus for

James and Rachelle Polits

 Invite  Share  Tweet
 Invitation help?

RAISED $3,757

GOAL $15,000

$3,757 raised by 17 people

Recent Donations:

$250

Anonymous
Friday 12/2/2016

$250

Anonymous
Sunday 11/13/2016

$500

Anonymous
Friday 11/11/2016

$500

Anonymous
Wednesday 10/19/2016

$50

Nick & Jan Ross
Tuesday 10/18/2016
We are thinking of you and praying for you

$100

Amanda Billmann
Tuesday 10/18/2016
We feel blessed to know your sweet family and will continue to pray for healing!

$500

Anonymous
Tuesday 10/18/2016

$200

Anonymous
Tuesday 10/18/2016

$100

Joel and Amy Slater
Monday 10/17/2016
We love you guys! You are in our daily prayers.

$107

The Meltons
Sunday 10/16/2016
We love the POLITS!

$50

Derek & Kelsey Wells
Sunday 10/16/2016
We love you guys! Praying for you every step of the way!

$100

Anonymous
Sunday 10/2/2016

$100

Anonymous
Friday 9/30/2016

$500

Anonymous
Saturday 9/24/2016

$250

Anonymous
Saturday 9/24/2016

$100

Serge & Melinda Alexandre
Friday 9/23/2016
Praying and rallying for you James!

$100

Anonymous
Friday 9/23/2016