Meal Train Plus for

The Wood Family

https://mealtrain.com/vv675y

Jen Gordon

1112 SE 12th Terrace
Lee's Summit MO 64063

05/19/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sam Ends
Pulled Pork, Burnt Ends, rolls, Green Beans and Salad
05/24/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Glenda Wild
spegatti salad bread
05/26/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mary Hunzinger
Herbed Lemon Chicken with Sauteed Broccoli and salad
05/28/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Charlie Minton
soft tacos
06/02/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jan Andrade
Beef stew, salad, garlic bread
06/04/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Traci Reynolds
Chicken pesto pasta and salad
06/07/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
3rd Grade SVE
Meatball subs, salad, and dessert
06/09/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Alys Sterk
surprise
06/11/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
joi tydings
Pot roast with potatoes, carrots and green beans.
06/14/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Savannah Carter
Chicken pot pie
06/16/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Schreiber
Brisket or fish
06/18/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Tracy Colon
Pasta Bake, Salad, Bread, Dessert
06/21/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Terri Hess
BBQ Chicken, potatoes, veg/salad
06/23/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Kathy Hutsell
Mexi-Corn Lasagna, green salad, chips, cookies
06/25/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Susie Knowles
Spaghetti and Meatballs , salad and bread
06/28/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Linda Palmer
Shredded beef with buns, raw veggie sticks, potato chips & brownies
06/30/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Susan Wright
Surprise
07/07/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Pearle Pruitt
Chicken Fajitas, southwest salad, chips and salsa
07/14/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jen Gordon
TBD :-)
07/16/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Terri Hess
TBD
(I'll check w/Kacy a few days ahead with some choices.)
07/19/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Charlie Minton
Soft taco bar
07/21/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Sarah Armour
Will send a gift card for take out or call in
07/23/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Jackie Davis
Dinner
07/26/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Marsha Hosick
Something grilled- meat and veggies
07/28/2016 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jan Andrade
Pizza, veggies, dessert
(I will text the day before asking what kind of pizza your family likes :))
07/30/2016 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Souders
Don't know yet