Meal Train Plus for

Troy Luttrell

https://mealtrain.com/yleeee

David Skidmore

16 Pinecrest Ln
Kimball TN 37347

04/18/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Dean & Judy Cartwright
Chicken Fingers, Green Beans, Mac-n-Cheese, Dessert
(We will bring the meal from 6:00 to 6:15 if that is okay.)
04/19/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Amy Carver
Pizza Night!!
(Will contact Troy on what kind of pizzas. 5-5:30pm)
04/24/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
James & Terri Church
Kids choice!
(Will bring home something for Troy too!)
04/24/2017 Monday
Child Care: Someone to be with kids 3 PM - 6 PM
James & Terri Church
04/26/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Josh and Karla Holtcamp
Stuffed barbecue baked potatoes
04/28/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Debbie Matthews
Chicken and dumplings with green beans and corn
(Will deliver at 5:00)
05/01/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Candace Clepper
tacos
05/02/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Joan Blevins
Grilled hamburgers, Baked beans, chips, & Dessert
05/03/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Kristi Wooden
Grilled hotdogs, homemade chili, dessert
05/08/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Connie Case
Pizza Night Plus Dessert
05/08/2017 Monday
Child Care: Watch kids 3 - 6 PM
Brenda Chamlee
05/10/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Carl and Deb Mount
Crackerbarrel
(Will bring a menu and let you choose and we will pickup. )
05/15/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Dean & Judy Cartwright
Spaghetti, Salad, Bread, Dessert
(We will deliver the meal at 6:00 - 6:15.)
05/17/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Melinda and Gerald Bone
Troy - Roast w/potatoes and carrots, green beans, coleslaw, cornbread. Pizzas for children.
( 4 - 5 p.m. delivery)
05/22/2017 Monday
Child Care: Watch kids 3 - 6 PM
Brenda Chamlee
05/22/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Connie Case
Hamburgers, french fries and dessert
05/23/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Debbie Matthews
Chicken Pot Pie and corn on the cob
(Deliver around 5:00)
05/29/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Troy Luttrell
Western Sizzlin Card
05/30/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Pat Keef
Gift card to Western Sizzlin
06/05/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Terri Church
Kids choice!
06/05/2017 Monday
Child Care: To watch kids while Troy is on visitation 4-6:30
Terri Church
06/06/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Dalene Samples
spaghetti
06/15/2017 Thursday
Yard Work: Need someone to mow yard
Dean & Judy Cartwright
06/26/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Dean & Judy Cartwright
To Be Determined! I will update the meal closer to time.
(Dinner will be delivered at 6:00)
06/26/2017 Monday
Meal: Watch kids (4-6:30)
This date is available
06/27/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Pat Keef
Gift card to Western Sizzlin
06/28/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Joan Blevins
Chicken and dumpling, green beans,rolls and desert. (Meal provided by Annajean Blevins)
07/03/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Troy Luttrell
Western Sizzlin Card
07/17/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
David Skidmore
Unknown at this time
07/19/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Pat Keef
gift card to Crackel Barrel
(Meal provided by Pat Keef)
07/29/2017 Saturday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/31/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Terri Church
Kids choice!!
07/31/2017 Monday
Child Care: To watch kids from 4-6:30
Terri Church
08/07/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
David Skidmore
chicken planks
08/14/2017 Monday
Child Care: Watch kids (4-6:30 PM)
Terri Church
08/14/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
Terri Church
Kids choice
08/21/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
Pat Keef
Western Sizzlin Gift Card
08/28/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
David Skidmore
we'll figure out something :)
08/28/2017 Monday
Child Care: Watch kids 4-6:30 PM
David Skidmore
09/11/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner is needed
This date is available
09/11/2017 Monday
Child Care: Child care from 5-6:30 PM
This date is available
09/18/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner is needed
Debbie Matthews
Chicken and Dumplings, green beans, and corn
09/25/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner is needed
This date is available
09/25/2017 Monday
Child Care: Child care from 5-6:30 PM
This date is available
10/02/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/16/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
10/16/2017 Monday
Child Care: Watch the two younger children; 4-6:30 PM
This date is available
10/30/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
Terri Church
Kids choice!!!!
10/30/2017 Monday
Child Care: To watch kids for a few hours, during visitation
Terri Church
11/06/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
11/27/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
11/27/2017 Monday
Child Care: To watch kids for a couple of hours during visitation
This date is available
12/11/2017 Monday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
12/11/2017 Monday
Child Care: To watch kids for a couple hours during visitation
This date is available