Meal Train Plus for

MCH Missionaries 2017

https://mealtrain.com/zqrynr

Martha Diaz

1815 Gano St.
Houston Texas 77009
713-227-0304

05/26/2016 Thursday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
Kathy deLeon
Breakfast
05/31/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Debbie Taylor
Chicken Salad/Spirilli Noodle Salad/Fruit Salad w/Croissants
05/31/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Debbie Taylor
Spaghetti Pie/Green Beans/Garlic Bread/Banana Pudding
06/01/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Jerry Smryl)
06/01/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Bar b que Sandwiches
(Jerry Smryl)
06/02/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chick Fil A
(Money given by Dorothy W, Landes )
06/02/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Money from Ginger Smith)
06/03/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Pizza
(Money From Dorothy W. Landes)
06/03/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Martha Castañon )
06/03/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Donna Johnson
Sending $250.00
06/06/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Tater tot Casserole , Fruit Salad, Rolls, dessert
(Linda Fielder )
06/06/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Frozen Pizza, Chips, Drinks
(Linda Fielder)
06/07/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Beth Ransom
Mexican Tacos w/ fixins & rice & beans
(email: bethgayle@yahoo.com hm 281-992-2785 cell 281-797-3160)
06/07/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Donna Johnson
Sending $150.00
06/08/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Susan Schwartz )
06/08/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Susan Schwartz )
06/09/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Lori Armstrong
Sandwiches
(Deli meats and chicken salad)
06/09/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Lori Armstrong
Chicken Alfredo
(Veggies bread )
06/10/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
`Hot Dogs
(Jake Hughes )
06/10/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Money from Dorothy W, Landes)
06/10/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
This date is available
06/13/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Soup with tortillas
(Hilda Castillo)
06/13/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Cathy Schrader
Chicken Alfredo w/salad, bread and dessert
06/14/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Deli meat and bread and Salad
(Virginia Fisher (7136727349))
06/14/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Send Money
(Empowered Class (Nelda West Class))
06/15/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Chili Macaroni Casserole, Fruit, Green Salad, Garlic Bread, Lemonade, Cookies
(Sheryl Munn)
06/15/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chicken Salad, Potato Salad, Crackers, Lemonade, Cookies
(Sheryl Munn)
06/16/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Hot Dogs and Chilli
(Virgina Owings )
06/16/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Harold & Rose Jacobson)
06/17/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
Martha Diaz
Breakfast for a week
(Betty Reo)
06/17/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
SPRING WOODS BAPTIST LAURA PAYNE
Sloppy Joes
06/17/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
SPRING WOODS BAPTIST LAURA PAYNE
Pork Loin
06/20/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Donna K. Johnson)
06/20/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Donna K. Johnson )
06/21/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
King Ranch Chicken
(Joyce Blacksher )
06/21/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
06/22/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
06/22/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
anease green
mexican food
06/23/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
SEND MONEY
(Abigai Michaela Manes )
06/23/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
06/24/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
This date is available
06/24/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Jeff & Cheryl Chadwick & Paola Torres )
06/24/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Jeff & Cheryl Chadwick & Paola Torres )
06/28/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
06/29/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Sally Hinzie
Barbecue
06/29/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
marilyn Evers
CFA Gift Cards $220.00
( Soul Support Bible Study, Sagemont Church is providing the meal.)
06/30/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Tyme Martin
TBA
(we wil bring sandwich stuff, salad, fruit, chip, desserts and drinks)
06/30/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Erika Purnell
spaghetti, salad, dinner rolls
07/01/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Kristen Blaylock)
07/01/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Kristen Blaylock )
07/01/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
This date is available
07/04/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/04/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Craig Taylor)
07/05/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Tamales
(Juanita Ramirez )
07/05/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Flautas, Rice, Beans and Salad
(Juanita Ramirez )
07/06/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Kristen Blaylock)
07/06/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Kristen Blaylock )
07/07/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Dorothy Kelley
fixings for sandwishes - ham and turkey; cheese, lettuce, tomato, bread. Condiments and chips, fruit, cookies.
07/07/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Dora Hernandez
Gisado & Rice & Salad & Salsa
(Dora Hernandez )
07/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Kentucky Fried Chicken or Taco Bell
(Maranatha International Church Send Money )
07/08/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
Martha Diaz
Breakfast for the week
(Betty Holland)
07/11/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/11/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Page Rawlings
Pulled pork sandwiches with coleslaw and chips
07/12/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/12/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/13/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/13/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
King Ranch Casserole, Salad, Dessert, Bread
(Julie Wood )
07/14/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Haley Canada
Baked Potatoes
(small group)
07/14/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Haley Canada
Tacos
(small group)
07/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
This date is available
07/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Donna Goeser
Potbelly Sandwiches, Chips and Cookies
07/15/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
Donna Goeser
Chili's Gift Card
(Donna Goeser will drop off when we bring lunch this day!)
07/18/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Honey Ham and fixinds (Sandwiches)
(Charlotte Mitchelle )
07/18/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chicken Mole with Rice
(Martha's Mom )
07/19/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Nancy Penola
Sloopy Joes and fixings
07/19/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Nancy Penola
Sending Check $250.00
07/20/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chicken salad, Croissant, chips dessert.
(Sheryl Serres )
07/20/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/21/2016 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Bar b que Chicken, Green Salad, Mixed Beans.
(Dotty Tompkins )
07/21/2016 Thursday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Taco Salad
(Dotty Tompkins )
07/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Money
(Pat Pollan )
07/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Supper
This date is available
07/22/2016 Friday
Meal: Breakfast (For the week)
This date is available
07/25/2016 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Hot Dogs with Fixings, Chilli , Chips
(Linda Fielder )
07/25/2016 Monday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Frozen Pizza and Drinks
(Linda Fielder )
07/26/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Whataburger
(MCH )
07/26/2016 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Money
(Chris Smith )
07/27/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Frito Pie
(Dotty Tompkins )
07/27/2016 Wednesday
Meal: Supper
Martha Diaz
Slice Ham Sandwiches, Veggie Plate,
(Dotty Tompkins )
05/30/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Tyme Martin
Fixings for sandwich and luchmeats, chips, homemade desserts ect. Close
05/30/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast Items
Kathy deLeon
Bkreafast Items for the week
05/31/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA Jerry Smryl
05/31/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Martha Diaz
TBA Jerry Smryl
06/01/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chick-Fil-A Lunch
06/01/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/02/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Martha Diaz
Hot Dogs & Fixings
(Jake Hughes )
06/02/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Cheryl Chadwick
TBA
(Woodridge Baptist Church)
06/05/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Tater tots Casserole and fruit
(Linda Fielder )
06/05/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Martha Diaz
Frozen Pizza
(Linda Fielder )
06/06/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Beth Ransom
Mexican Tacos
(Tortillas, Chips, Taco Meat, Beans, Fixins, Rice)
06/06/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/07/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Johnson
Money for dinner out
(Will send a check )
06/07/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Cheryl Chadwick
TBA
(Woodridge Baptist Church)
06/08/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/08/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Lynn Hertzberg
Pizza and salad
06/09/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Martha Diaz
Chili Macaroni Casserole Fruit/Watermelon Green Salad/Dressing/Condiments/Croutons Garlic Bread Lemonade/Tea Brownies
(Sheryl Munn)
06/09/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
Chicken Salad Potato Salad/Apples Celery/Carrots/Fritos/Chips/Pickles Crackers/Wheat Bread Drink: Lemonade Cookies
(Sheryl Munn)
06/09/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
06/12/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/12/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Debbie Bryant
Sloppy joes, chips, fruit, cookies
(Harvesters Dept Tallowood)
06/13/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/13/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Martha Diaz
TBA
(Woodridge Baptist Church )
06/14/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/14/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/15/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/15/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/16/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
06/16/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Cathy Schrader
Roast, potatos,carrots,ect, salad, rolls, cake, tea, paper goods etc
06/16/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
SPRING WOODS BAPTIST LAURA PAYNE
Pulled Pork, coleslaw, chips
06/19/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Dorothy Kelley
turkey, ham, Cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, bread, chips, cookies for dessert. Tea bags and 5# Sugar. plates, cups, napkins, knives, forks
06/19/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/20/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/20/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Blacksher
Lasagna, Salad and Dessert
06/21/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Donna Johnson
Italian pork chops, rice, salad and dessert
(Sara Cozad and Donna Johnson)
06/21/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/22/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Theresa Jackson
Dottie Tompkins
06/22/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Theresa Jackson
Dottie Tompkins
06/23/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/23/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
06/23/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Martha Diaz
Hot Dogs & Fixings
(Jake Hughes )
06/26/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Sally Hinzie
Barbecue
06/26/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/27/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/27/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Donna Goeser
Potbelly Sandwiches
(Several Flotek Employees will be joining me and stay for lunch)
06/28/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Debbie Taylor
Spaghetti Pie
(Green Beans/Garlic Bread /Banana Pudding)
06/28/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Debbie Taylor
Salads
(Chicken Salad/Pasta Salad/Fruit Salad/Choc. Chip Cookies)
06/29/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
06/29/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/30/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/30/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
06/30/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/03/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/03/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/04/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/04/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/05/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/05/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/06/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/06/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/07/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/07/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/07/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
07/10/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/10/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/11/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/11/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/12/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/12/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Virginia Owings
Hot dogs, cake
(All trimmings included )
07/13/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/13/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/14/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
07/14/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/14/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Donna Goeser
Potbelly
(Bible Study Group from work to have lunch with the kids!)
07/17/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Page Rawlings
Chicken pot pie
07/17/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/18/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/18/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Joyce Threlkeld
Lunch
07/19/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/19/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/20/2017 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/20/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/21/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/21/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/21/2017 Friday
Meal: Breakfast Items
This date is available
07/24/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/24/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available
07/25/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Theresa Jackson
Dottie Tompkins
07/25/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Theresa Jackson
Dottie Tompkins
07/26/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
07/26/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
This date is available