Meal Train for

Chad Israel

About this Meal Train

As many of you know, our friend Chad Israel has developed renal failure due to a complication from his diabetes and is currently on daily dialysis as he waits for kidney. Chad is a single dad to four amazing kids and the physical toll of the dialysis prevents him from working right now and makes it challenging to do everything he wants to for himself and his family. If you know Chad, you know he would do anything for anyone-anytime. He has been a part of the Mel Ott family for almost 10 years, serving as a coach and board member, and most recently as League President. If you have been to Mel Ott, you have seen Chad   (and/or any of his kids- either playing on the field, or serving you at the snack stand)! He has been a nurse for almost 20 years, the last 14 of which have been spent in ECMC's surgical unit. Chad has done so much for so many over the years, and now we are going to do something for him! 

RAISED $1,455

GOAL $1

$1,455 raised by 14 people

This donation feature was set up by Chris Berger on behalf of the recipient.

By continuing, you agree with the Meal Train terms, fees, and privacy policy.

Recent Donations:

$325

USSSA Pride 14U Clark and girls
Monday, Nov 22, 2021

$30

Debbie Pappas
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021

$100

The Silvestri Family
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021

$50

Nicole Knox
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Keeping you in my thoughts!

$100

Jen Battel
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Thinking of you and the kids Chad❤️

$100

Scott Vahue
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Miss ya Chad, get well!

$100

Natalie Gregory
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

$25

May-Eva Reyes
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
May God bless you.

$50

Annie Pufpaff
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Thinking of you, stay tough kid!

$100

Nick & Kelly Thomashefski
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021

$250

The Petrilla Family
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

$100

Andy VanDusen
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

$25

Steve Huxley
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

$100

Robin Brown
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Get well Chad!