Meal Train for

The Greene Family

Donations for The Greene Family

RAISED $2,050

GOAL $2,000

$2,050 raised by 19 people.

Donations

$100

James & Rachel Graham
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Sending good vibes your way!

$100

Christopher Ballard
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Keep kicking it’s ass!

$100

Kim Burke
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Sending prayers for recovery!

$100

Stacey
Friday, Jan 28, 2022

$100

Kevin Seeley
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Go John!!

$250

Marty & Diana Spiller
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Not quite Gramma'a corned beef and cabbage, but it will do! 💜💜💜

$200

Darrell Gillmeister
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022

$100

Chris Ballard
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022

$200

Jimmy Lee
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Sending good thoughts your way. KIAA JG!

$100

Troy & Rebekah Dunmire
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Keep kicking…we know JGWKIA 2.0!

$50

Mattynabib
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
Eat and stay/get healthy my friends!

$100

John Durocher
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Life is an echo Just sending you what you have already sent me.

$50

Gaurav Chawla
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
KIAA JG. We are with you, Heather and the kids!!

$100

Butler Rondeno
Friday, Dec 24, 2021
Keeping you in prayer. Take care. 🙏🏾

$50

The Lambs
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
Thinking of you

$50

Mikey and Mary Reppy
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
jg, h and boys, i miss you so much!

$100

Franklins
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

$100

Benjamin Karetny
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Go birds

$100

Christopher Ballard
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021