Meal Train for

Jaime & Maggie Guzman and family

About this Meal Train

Our dear friend Jaime Guzman, who so many know and love, from Coronado Barbers, will be undergoing surgery to remove a cancerous tumor from his lower spine and glute muscle. His recovery will be long and painful with multiple reconstructive surgeries to follow. The Guzmons have 4 kids (Sophia 7, Diego 14, Alex 17 & Jaimie 20) who are involved in many activities in our Coronado schools and sports programs. I know they have so have many friends throughout our sweet town that would love to bless them however possible, especially during this time. Thank you for your prayers for Jaimie's speedy recovery, they mean the world to them. Please help us 'love on' Maggie and the kids if you are able. xoxo

RAISED $7,465

GOAL $8,000

$7,465 raised by 58 people

Recent Donations:

$500

Gary & Debbie Bell Smith
Monday 9/9/2019
Our prayers continue to be with you.

$100

Mike, Monica, Alex & Cole Larson
Saturday 9/7/2019
Sending prayers and love...

$100

Lisa, Hal, and Jake Lamb
Friday 9/6/2019
Continued thoughts and prayers. Holding your family in the light.

$50

Dudley Rockwell
Friday 8/23/2019
Love to your beautiful family you all are in my prayers

$100

Paul & Gina Potter
Friday 8/23/2019
Love to you and your family Jaime!

$50

Tom and Barbara Donahue
Thursday 8/22/2019
Sending prayers.

$100

Neva Kaye
Tuesday 8/20/2019
We love you Guzman family

$100

Caleb Davis
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Sending my thoughts to you and your family

$100

Tommy & Joey Rudowicz
Tuesday 8/20/2019
We love you, Mr. Jaime!

$100

Ken Fitzgerald
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Praying for Jaime, Maggie, and family.

$300

The Kunes Family
Tuesday 7/9/2019
We are praying for a full recovery Jaime!

$100

The Wallace Family
Thursday 6/20/2019
Keeping all of you in our prayers

$200

Robert & Carol Wilson
Thursday 4/25/2019
Best Wishes

$100

The Aucoin Family
Saturday 4/13/2019
Sending prayers for you and your family

$50

Cassie and Refugio
Wednesday 3/27/2019
With love

$100

Dick & Paige Hoffmann
Wednesday 3/27/2019
Sending positive thoughts your way!

$150

Pilar Rivero
Sunday 3/24/2019
Un abrazo con mucho cariño

$200

O'Halloran Family
Monday 3/18/2019
Praying for a speedy recovery

$100

Anonymous
Monday 3/18/2019

$200

Lisa, Hal, and Jake
Sunday 3/17/2019
We love you alll! Sending thoughts and prayers

$50

The Schrums
Sunday 3/17/2019

$50

Jon Rogers & Jenny Moore & Family
Sunday 3/17/2019
We love you, Guzmans ❤️

$100

The Simon Family
Sunday 3/17/2019
Sending hugs and many prayers...

$50

Anonymous
Sunday 3/17/2019

$200

Peter and Diana Elia
Sunday 3/17/2019
Praying for you Jaime.

$50

Tim Rohan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Recover quickly. I will need a haircut before too long...

$20

Kel Casey
Saturday 3/16/2019

$500

Anonymous
Saturday 3/16/2019

$50

Oliver Schwarz
Sunday 3/10/2019
God bless you brother

$100

Karen and John Wood (and family)
Saturday 3/9/2019
You're in our prayers!

$400

Familia Paolo
Saturday 3/9/2019
Jaimito, te deseamos una rápida recuperación. Pensando en ti y en toda tu familia.

$100

Ted and Kathy Schafer
Friday 3/8/2019
Praying for your swift recovery!

$100

The Herrmann Family
Friday 3/8/2019
Prayers for you and the family. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

$20

Anonymous
Thursday 3/7/2019

$100

The Brown Family
Wednesday 3/6/2019
Prayers for a speedy recovery!

$500

Anonymous
Tuesday 3/5/2019

$50

Matney family
Monday 3/4/2019
Prayers...

$250

John and Maria Roberts and family
Monday 3/4/2019
We love you Jaime and Maggie and are praying for a full and grace-filled recovery

$100

Dan & Chris Gensler
Monday 3/4/2019
Get well soon Jaime!!

$200

Martínez
Sunday 3/3/2019
Our prayers are with you

$50

Kara Magoon
Saturday 3/2/2019

$100

Glenn and Cindy McNary
Saturday 3/2/2019
We love you so much, Jaime. Our prayer are with you for a speedy recovery.

$100

Pam and Scott Seggerman
Friday 3/1/2019

$100

Ruiz de Castillas
Friday 3/1/2019
Speedy recovery

$20

Anonymous
Wednesday 2/27/2019

$250

The Hemp Family
Wednesday 2/27/2019
Let us know if you need any help, Anne

$50

Robert Hemp
Wednesday 2/27/2019

$100

Robbie and Amy Haines
Tuesday 2/26/2019

$100

Omar Gonsenheim
Monday 2/25/2019

$50

Sharon Darr
Monday 2/25/2019
Hoping you have a quick recovery Jaime!

$25

Anonymous
Monday 2/25/2019

$200

Bob & Carol Wilson
Monday 2/25/2019

$100

The McNeill Family
Monday 2/25/2019
Wishing you a Speedy recovery Jaime

$100

Christian & Jackson Nelson
Sunday 2/24/2019

$100

Grim Family
Sunday 2/24/2019
Praying for a speedy and complete recovery. 🙏🏽

$100

Anonymous
Sunday 2/24/2019

$100

Karen and Tim McCue
Sunday 2/24/2019
Get well soon Jaime! Sending hugs from the McCues

$30

Michelle Grady and Renee
Sunday 2/24/2019
Get Well Soon Jaime!!