Meal Train for

Shery Russ

About this Meal Train

In April 2022, Shery was diagnosed with breast cancer, which has metastasized to her right pelvis. She and her husband David have two daughters (6 and 4 yo) and both are homeschooled. Since her diagnosis, Shery had to stop working, and with her chemo treatments that started on May 23, David is left as the sole carer of their children.

Donations for Shery Russ

RAISED $1,420

GOAL $5,000

$1,420 raised by 11 people.

Donations

$20

Karen Talbot
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
Sending love and healing wishes!

$200

Anonymous
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022

$75

Lucy E.
Monday, Jul 18, 2022
Hugs and prayers

$25

Colleen Balija
Monday, Jul 18, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022

$150

JOYCE L MADRIGAL
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
May the Lord bless you and your family Shery. I am a breast cancer survivor, so I know a bit how you feel.....

$100

Sandy Christy
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
Praying for complete healing for Shery and comfort and support for her family.

$100

Matthew ONeal
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
Praying to Father God for quick healing to Shery Russ. Also for her husband David and their daughters to stay strong and hopeful in the Lord. Please God hear these prayers for our sister Shery. In Jesus name Amen.

$500

Anonymous
Saturday, May 28, 2022

$50

Jop
Monday, May 23, 2022
Praying with you and for you.

$100

Renalyn Andor
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Praying for you and your family.