Meal Train for

David Hidalgo

About this Meal Train

For those of you who know David Hidalgo, he is an amazing contractor with a great team of professionals who create Magic! He always has a big smile and never says no!!! Many of you may know that 2 years ago David was diagnosed with Leukemia. He was treated and in remission but it has come back. David will begin treatment on Tuesday 12/7and I have created this meal train to help his wife Haiyling help support David as well as the children. He will continue to need support as the plan is for a Bone Marrow transplant and he has only been a citizen for 1 year (cant get health insurance until he has been a citizen for 5 years). We will plan to do some fundraising as well. He is being treated at Yale so anyone that can assist in anyway it will be greatly appreciated. Here are links to Dan Woog's articles about David previously:https://06880danwoog.com/tag/david-hidalgo/

Donations for David Hidalgo

RAISED $970

GOAL $50,000

$970 raised by 12 people.

Donations

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

$25

Sarah Hoxsie
Monday, Jul 18, 2022
Wishing you a strong recovery!

$5

Anonymous
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022

$20

Clay Yalof
Monday, Jul 11, 2022
Stay strong!

$100

Anonymous
Monday, Jul 11, 2022

$100

Schubert Family
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

$500

Wendy Smolen & Norton Lazarus
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Get better soon.

$50

maggie Blau
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Sending healing thoughts.

$25

Melissa Levy
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Praying for your quick remission

$50

George Godo
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Get well soon !!!

$25

Beth Schottland
Monday, Dec 6, 2021