Meal Train for

CIH Client

About this Meal Train

This Meal Train is for a single mom and her six children. This single mom has not been approved by her doctor to return to work due to her intense medical struggles. With caring for two teenagers, three children under three years old and a preteen, plus trying to care for her sensitive medical needs, she has found life to be quite difficult at the moment. Please consider feeding this family by providing them dinner or sending them weekly groceries! If you'd like to send this family groceries, please email irene.vanoosbree@ciheart.org for a grocery list.

Donations for CIH Client

RAISED $900

GOAL $1,000

$900 raised by 14 people.

Donations

$10

Sarah Meyer
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

$25

Anonymous
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

$20

Erika Aguirre
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022

$75

Steve Bevan
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022

$30

Anonymous
Friday, Mar 18, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

$100

Anonymous
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022