Meal Train for

The Schumaker Family

About this Meal Train

Tori and Maria have made the trip to Florida to get Tori the help she needs and deserves. As they remain in Florida for an unknown amount of time Steve is home with five children and still working full time. Meals help ease some of the burden that this family is facing during this difficulty time.

Donations for The Schumaker Family

RAISED $5,970

GOAL $8,000

$5,970 raised by 48 people.

Donations

$50

Anonymous
Monday, Mar 7, 2022

$100

Ellen & Art Bufe
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
Our thoughts & prayers are always with all of you!!🙏♥️🤗

$250

Deb Heaphy
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022

$500

Justin and Kieley Sherwin
Friday, Feb 25, 2022

$100

John & Kate Fischer
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
Praying for you all!

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

$50

Kathleen Hope
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
My prayers are with you. Love, Kate

$25

The finocchi family
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

$100

The Webster Family
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Thinking and praying for you all

$500

Daniel R Piper
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
My prayers are with you.

$300

The Schwartz Family
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
You are all in our thoughts and prayers!

$100

Pepes
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Lifting you all up in prayer

$100

Anonymous
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

$50

Pennie Agostara, Jamie and Matt
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Praying for your family

$100

Laura & Shane
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021

$250

The Hickey Family
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
Thinking of you and your family, Steve. Hoping that the New Year brings you Peace and Joy.

$100

Maureen, Chris, Maura, Keira and Brendan Van Woert
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
We are thinking of you all and sending lots of love to you this holiday season!❤️

$100

Rit & Patti Nicolella
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Sending our love and prayers 🙏🏽

$300

Daniel Piper
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
My prayers for you

$50

Ann Hoag
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

$25

Nadirah Lassiter
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Praying the Lord covers your sweet babies 🙏🏽

$100

Marissa B Doyle
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
Praying for all of you! Your family is beautiful

$25

Katie McCambley
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Praying for you all!

$100

Mike,Carol, Dave Perrino
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Sending our love and prayers

$100

Anonymous
Monday, Nov 1, 2021

$50

June S
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

$25

Ally Moore & Family
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Thinking of you all 🙏

$25

Lori McCambley
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Sending prayers and love

$200

Heaphy’s
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
We’re praying that God blesses you with strength and peace♥️

$100

Joanne Lombardi
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021

$50

Tony amiccuci
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021

$75

Teresa Spindel
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Sending more love

$100

Chris & Val
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021

$100

The Schwartz’s & Mallinson’s
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Thinking of you all!

$100

Sue Bucci
Monday, Sep 20, 2021

$75

Cathy Gentile
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Sending prayers

$50

Carmon & Assunta Audino
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Prayers for all of you🙏🏻

$75

Anonymous
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

$100

Teresa Spindel
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Sending you so much love and prayers!

$50

The Cooper Family
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
We're praying for your your whole family and sending our love.

$25

Linda Kimball
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Sending our love! 💕

$25

The Finocchi family
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

$20

Jessica Prins
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Thinking of you all!

$1,000

The Sherwin’s
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
God bless your beautiful family!

$50

Alec, Maxwell, and Grace
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
We’re so excited for you all and cannot wait to meet Tori & Tony! Xoxo

$25

Dan and Danielle Ciampino
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Your entire family is in our thoughts and prayers ❤

$25

Donna and Bob
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
May God bless your beautiful family.

$100

Beth & Jason
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
You all are in our prayers.