IMPORTANT: We are recommending all Meal Trains utilize Restaurant or "Contact-Free" delivery when providing support during COVID-19. Learn More

Meal Train for

Lori and the Wenzel Girls

RAISED $1,312

GOAL $1,000

$1,312 raised by 24 people

Recent Donations:

$25

Cody Lon
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

$50

Mar and Zac Boswell
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
<3

$20

Erin Lenau and Cedric Cañero
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Grateful for your positive light and energy!

$42

Mike and Jess Pacchione
Monday, Sep 16, 2019

$50

Sarah & Matthew Geiger
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Best wishes for a speedy recovery.

$100

Greg and Kathy Teman
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Sending thoughts and prayers to a very special family

$25

Jeff Nienhueser
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

$30

Terri
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

$20

Nadine & George Madson
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Keeping you in prayer

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

$100

Holly and Jay
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
We love you so much. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$30

Anonymous
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019

$50

Chuck & Holly
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
<3

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019

$50

Anonymous
Monday, Sep 9, 2019

$50

Becca Andersen
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Sending food and prayers, only one of those you can eat.

$100

Drew and Jessie
Monday, Sep 9, 2019

$20

DePolo/Clarks
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Keep fighting

$50

Joel and Janna
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Sending our ❤️

$50

Jenn Slager
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
I love you guys. Love conquers all even the greatest beasts of this world. You are both so strong. Fuck you cancer!

$50

Utako Yoshimoto
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Love from Japan, David and lovely family:)

$100

Alexia
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
However long your recovery is your tribe will be here to support you and your family ❤️

$50

Annika Nixon
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Your whole family is in my prayers. Whatever help you need with the girls or anything (even a mommy helper around the house) please don't hesitate to ask. All my love, Ms. Annika.

$100

Meghan Moore/Chris Mueller
Friday, Aug 30, 2019