IMPORTANT: We are recommending all Meal Trains utilize Restaurant or "Contact-Free" delivery when providing support during COVID-19. Learn More

Meal Train Plus for

210 Camp

About this Meal Train

We are serving dinners to approximately 50 folks camping in front of City Hall as a coalition demanding shelter. Please help out if you can and sign up to deliver a hot dinner! MUST BE IN INDIVIDUAL CONTAINERS PER COVID REGULATIONS (email if you need funds to provide containers) If you cant provide 50 meals please still sign up and send me an email and we can work something out to supplement :)

RAISED $5,627

GOAL $5,000

$5,627 raised by 82 people

This donation feature was set up by Kelli Hall

By continuing, you agree with the Meal Train terms, fees, and privacy policy.

Recent Donations:

$50

Anonymous
Friday, Jan 15, 2021

$50

Anonymous
Friday, Jan 15, 2021

$200

Bruce Underwood
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

$200

Fritz and Janet
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

$300

Judith R Wilgress
Sunday, Jan 3, 2021
Thanks to all the volunteers for their hard work.

$100

Katherine Brady
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021

$35

Anonymous
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021

$50

Ann Lund
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

$200

ay
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

$50

Molly
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

$30

Anonymous
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

$50

Cheri
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
To help our neighbors!

$100

Anonymous
Monday, Dec 28, 2020

$100

geneva
Monday, Dec 28, 2020

$225

Tim and Mike
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020
Thank you for doing this work!

$100

Anonymous
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

$200

Anonymous
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

$250

Anonymous
Friday, Dec 25, 2020

$200

Anonymous
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Monday, Dec 21, 2020

$100

MARTHA G DYCK
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

$50

Jean Westgate
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

$30

Kathleen
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Monday, Dec 14, 2020

$200

Anonymous
Monday, Dec 14, 2020

$25

Anonymous
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

$100

Kevin W
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

$100

AB
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020

$10

Lily Saranto
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020

$20

Carolyn
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Love to you all

$40

Kolter
Monday, Dec 7, 2020

$25

Scott and LInda
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

$20

Jamie Owens
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020

$10

Benjamin Milne
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020

$30

Hayden Richardson
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020

$30

AB
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020

$20

matt hansen
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020

$75

Anonymous
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

$20

Devin O'Leary
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Housing is a basic human right, and it is a crime not to provide it to those who aren't able to compete in a market that is challenging even for people with extreme privilege. Houselessness isn't only a housing issue, but it is always a housing issue.

$52

Andronetta Douglass
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

$60

Anonymous
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

$150

Anonymous
Friday, Nov 20, 2020

$75

Carolina
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

$50

Larry
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Have a blessed day!

$50

Kaitlin & Mark Richcreek
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020

$25

Lauren Sommer & Sten Thompson
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$10

Eli Houghton
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$20

Rochelle Wallis
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$100

Michele and Pat Brown
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$25

Flip Breskin
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thank you for taking action!

$25

Emily
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$100

Ian & Pat Hood
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
I hope this helps those in need.

$30

Susan J.
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$100

Becky
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$20

Ella Gambell
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$25

Kristen & Ben
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$100

Kristin
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020

$15

Lauren
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
thank you for organizing this!

$50

Katie
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$20

Maddie
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$20

Ivy
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$35

Isabel Mills
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$15

Alise
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$20

Synthia Seidel
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$15

Anonymous
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$25

Kees
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$20

Anonymous
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$10

Anonymous
Monday, Nov 16, 2020

$20

Molly Bush
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
❤️

$15

Grace
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

$20

Anonymous
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

$15

Maya
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

$50

Anonymous
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020