IMPORTANT: We are recommending all participants utilize Restaurant or "Contact-Free" delivery when providing support during COVID-19. Learn More

Meal Train for

Mutual Ground Domestic & Sexual Assault Agency

About this Meal Train

Please help us by providing a restaurant takeout dinner for our adults and children in shelter. We are accepting restaurant meals only at this time, no homemade meals. The menu can be as simple as pizza. Sign-up on the calendar below and make sure to include what's on the menu. We are also accepting financial donations which could be used toward a meal. Thank you so much for your support! It means so much to all of us at Mutual Ground! For questions, email Julie Ford through this Meal Trail or at jford@mutualground.org.

RAISED $3,235

GOAL $5,000

$3,235 raised by 29 people

This donation feature was set up by Julie Ford of Mutual Ground

By continuing, you agree with the Meal Train terms, fees, and privacy policy.

Recent Donations:

$75

Mylane Bryant
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

$50

Dennis Runkle
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
Bless your work

$10

Chris Hopp
Friday, Feb 19, 2021

$50

Brittany Sorensen
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

$100

Peterson Family
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Much love to all!

$15

Laura K
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

$10

Anonymous
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

$100

Blanketlife Non Profit Organization
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
Blessings 🙏🏼

$100

Beth Kremer
Saturday, May 9, 2020

$100

Brunscheen Family
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Praying for all of you

$25

Anonymous
Monday, Apr 27, 2020

$945

Anonymous
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

$100

Marie and Stan Bryl
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Please use for meals (or wherever most need)

$50

Leigha Gonzalez
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

$100

S. Aguilar
Friday, Apr 24, 2020

$50

Kim Murr
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

$25

Anonymous
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

$100

Divya Sheth
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Stay safe and healthy!

$100

Lisa Wright
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Thinking of you all

$100

Simms Family
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
God bless you all!

$500

Michelle Parker
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

$100

Anonymous
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

$30

Anonymous
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

$25

Anonymous
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

$100

Suzanne McCarty
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Wish I could do more! You guys are amazing!

$50

Anonymous
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

$25

Norma M Peterson
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
God bless you all during what is already a difficult time