Meal Train Plus for

HALO Jefferson City Boys Program

https://mealtrain.com/q80ek9

Nicole Gerken of The HALO Foundation

627 Goodall Lane
Jefferson City MO 65101
573-415-8773

Jan 18, 2021 Monday
Groceries: Weekly snacks and drinks for boys pantry. (Chips, fruit, crackers, granola bars, fruit snacks, gatorade, water, soda, etc)
Angela Theorff
Feb 11, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner/groceries/gift cards
Tina Kempker
baked ziti, garlic bread & salad
Mar 16, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner/groceries/gift cards
Tina Kempker
chicken spaghetti & cheddar biscuits
Mar 30, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner/groceries/gift cards
Tina Kempker
chili mac casserole, green beans & bread/rolls
Oct 4, 2021 Monday
Groceries: Weekly snacks and drinks for boys pantry. (Chips, fruit, crackers, granola bars, fruit snacks, gatorade, water, soda, etc)
April Pruitt
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
April Pruitt
Spaghetti
Oct 19, 2021 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
April Pruitt
Taco/Mexican Dip
Oct 21, 2021 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Julie Bryan
Cheeseburgers and sides
Nov 1, 2021 Monday
Groceries: Weekly snacks and drinks for boys pantry. (Chips, fruit, crackers, granola bars, fruit snacks, gatorade, water, soda, etc)
Stefani Thompson
Nov 8, 2021 Monday
Groceries: Weekly snacks and drinks for boys pantry. (Chips, fruit, crackers, granola bars, fruit snacks, gatorade, water, soda, etc)
Julie Allen
Nov 29, 2021 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Anna Holt
Thanksgiving
(W/Stefani Thompson)