Meal Train Plus for

Bridge2services- people helping people~

About this Meal Train

This Meal train is for people to help people ~ by providing a meal! Bridge2services brings meals to tiny villages, outlying camps, RV's, cars and motel residents. We all deserve a home cooked meal made by a friend!!

Donations for Bridge2services- people helping people~

RAISED $1,135

GOAL $5,000

$1,135 raised by 24 people.

Donations

$100

Carol Brach
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Thank you for what you are doing.

$50

Anonymous
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

$40

Martha Dyck
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

$100

Carol Brach
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Monday, Feb 21, 2022

$50

Leslie Brown
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022

$40

Carol Brach
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

$40

Martha Dyck
Friday, Jan 28, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Friday, Jan 28, 2022

$80

Anonymous
Friday, Jan 28, 2022

$20

Pamela Jull
Friday, Jan 28, 2022

$30

Martha Dyck
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021

$100

Selina
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
Grateful for everything you’re doing to help our community.

$20

Nicholas Gundy
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021

$50

Anonymous
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Really appreciate what you do for the folks out there

$35

Martha Dyck
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

$25

Anita Holladay
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
Paying it forward!

$50

Anonymous
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021

$50

Suzanne Paola
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

$25

Anita Holladay
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
sending love from Orcas Island

$35

MARTHA G DYCK
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

$100

Anonymous
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021

$25

Anonymous
Monday, May 17, 2021

$30

MARTHA DYCK
Monday, May 17, 2021