Meal Train for

The Murray Family

About this Meal Train

Last year, Mike was diagnosed with stage 3 rectal cancer and has been in a year long treatment plan of chemotherapy and radiation. The next step in the plan is for Mike to have surgery. His surgery is scheduled for January 6th at Mercy Hospital in Coon Rapids. Most likely he will be hospitalized for 4 days if all goes well. Then it will be about 6 weeks of recovery where he will not be able to lift more than 10 pounds and as long as he is on pain medication he cannot drive. Mike will have a short-term ileostomy bag which will be surgically removed about 3 months after the surgery on 1/6/22. Kristi and Mike have a busy household of 4 children who are all in school and have extracurricular activities. Meal support will be a tremendous help to their family. They appreciate your love and support in this very generous, tangible and delicious way! Thank you!

Donations for The Murray Family

RAISED $3,642

GOAL $1,000

$3,642 raised by 40 people.

Donations

$100

Gard Family
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022

$100

Karis + Matt
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
Thinking of you all!

$50

Anonymous
Monday, Feb 21, 2022

$72

Lee Friedman
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Continuing to think good thoughts for all of you, including for good health, strength, joy, and comfort.

$100

Brandon and Jessica Karasek
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

$100

PK and Cheryl
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Hang in there! You are in our thoughts and prayers.

$75

Linda and Dan Stouffer
Friday, Jan 14, 2022

$100

Alyssa Hanson, Mondale Law, and Naomi Lewis
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
We love you all!

$150

Maggie and Bill
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
We are doubling down on our prayers for your beautiful family!

$150

Kent Goodroad
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

$100

Brian and Kirsten Pederson
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
❤️ you all!

$100

Zieska family
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

$250

Jason Schuck
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

$75

Joppru Family
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Stay Strong!

$30

Anonymous
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

$20

Anonymous
Friday, Jan 7, 2022

$50

Katie Hill Brandt and family
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Take care, Murray family! You are in our prayers.

$50

Beth Stu Bea
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Maybe pizza night for kids sometime!Continuing to hold you close I thought and prayer. You are all amazing.

$50

Lonna Field
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
If I lived closer, I would totally love to bring a home cooked meal. Praying for healing, courage, energy, and love as you keep on!!

$70

Cheryl & Kelly Chatman
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
We're praying for continued strength, endurance, hope, faith, love and victory!

$250

Jason and Christopher
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Goodbye Radiation!! Time to Celebrate.

$50

Jemma, Ty, Keane & Pippa
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021

$60

Cheryl & Kelly Chatman
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
We're continuously praying for good health and healing for the family.

$100

Beth heinly-munk
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
We are keeping track of your journey and continuing to lift you in prayer.

$54

Heather Fruen
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
thinking about you!

$36

Lee Friedman
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Holding you all in my thoughts, and sending strength for a full recovery.

$100

Matt & Mia
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Rooting for you!

$100

Anonymous
Friday, May 28, 2021

$50

Lisa Schmid
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Sending healing thoughts!

$50

Melissa Greenwood
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Thinking of you and the family!

$100

Tonia Boike
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Praying for healing for Mike and strength and encouragement for you all!!

$100

Anne Wagemaker
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Sending love to all of you!

$100

Andy and Liz Hise
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Mike, I’m really sorry to hear about your diagnosis. Wow... Liz and I will pray for you and your family. Love, Andy

$50

Lonna Field
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Sending lots of love and prayers!!

$100

Anonymous
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

$50

Laura Gorke
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
♥️

$100

Anonymous
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

$200

Anonymous
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

$100

The Baileys
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Sending love and prayers your way

$100

Cheryl Chatman
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Our love, thoughts and prayers will be with you all incessantly!