Meal Train Plus for

YouthLink

https://mealtrain.com/vq21zw

Jelena Song

41 North 12th Street
Minneapolis MN 55403
612-252-1280

10/02/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Denise Fogel
BBQ or ?
(We will be in touch )
10/06/2017 Friday
Meal: Dinner
MrsBenita Buckner
Dinner
(Nachos Nom Nom Night!)
10/09/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Jelena Song
Dinner/Pax Christi
10/12/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jill Wroblewski
Chicken and fall veggies - and pie!
10/17/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Cait Monette
Dinner TBD
10/18/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Hyatt Regency Hotel HYATT
TBD
10/26/2017 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jelena Song
Dinner/Pax Christi
11/20/2017 Monday
Meal: Lunch
KNOCK Inc.
Pancheros/Mexican
11/20/2017 Monday
Meal: Dinner
KNOCK Inc.
Pizza or Thanksgiving
11/21/2017 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Amol Dixit
Hot Indian Foods Rice Bowls
11/29/2017 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Serah Morrissey
Sandwiches
12/01/2017 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Amol Dixit
Hot Indian Foods Rice Bowls
02/15/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Knock Inc
Pancheros
02/15/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Knock Inc
Famous Daves
02/16/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Hot Beef or Turkey sandwiches,chips,cookie, fruit
02/16/2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Jelena Song
Pizza
(Steph Moores)
02/19/2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Hot turkey or Beef sandwiches , chips,cookie,and fruit
02/20/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Hot Beef and Turkey Sandwiches,Chips,Fruit and cookie
02/22/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Jelena Song
Soup and Sandwiches
(Pax Christi)
02/22/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Youa Vang
Meat (Turkey or Beef) Sandwich, chips, fruit
02/23/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Melanie Wallwork
Dominoes Pizza
(Delivery at 4:45)
02/26/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Hot Beef or Turkey Sandwiches, Chips, Fruit and Cookies
03/02/2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Nick Nerland
Delivered Sandwiches
(We will follow up on ideas)
03/02/2018 Friday
Meal: Dinner
Nick Nerland
Bucca
(We will confirm menu)
03/05/2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Allen Nagle
Bag lunch, Sandwich, chips and cookie with can of soda
(From Central turf & Irrigation Supply)
03/05/2018 Monday
Meal: Dinner
Ellen Westin
Pizza
03/06/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
TD Bank
Pizza
03/06/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Team 3M
local, organic, sustainble
03/08/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Kaja Vang
Thai Red Curry - Chicken & Veg w/ Rice
03/13/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Genevieve Wachutka
Pizza
03/22/2018 Thursday
Meal: Dinner
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Sandwiches
03/26/2018 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Sandwiches
03/27/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Backpack Project MN
Taco bar
03/27/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Backpack Project MN
Chicken, salad, rolls/breadsticks, desserts
03/28/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Lunch
Greiner Construction
TBD
03/28/2018 Wednesday
Meal: Dinner
Greiner Construction
TBD
03/29/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Sandwiches
03/30/2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Knock Inc
Salsa A La Salsa Taco bar
04/05/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Paliya Mengkhampeng
Hot Indian Foods
(70 rice bowls)
04/06/2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Mobile Loaves Twin Cities thomas
Lunch: sandwiches, etc
06/05/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Gregory Sand
Spaghetti and meatballs
07/24/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Jelena Song
TBD
(Ameriprise (Nancy Saunders))
07/24/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Jelena Song
Dinner
(DTS)
07/24/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Dinner
Jelena Song
TBD
(DTS)
08/21/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Tim Bildsoe
Breakfast
(2 Volunteers)
09/14/2018 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Jelena Song
TBD
(Ameriprise)
10/09/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Cindy Smith
Breakfast
(Cigna Group for Breakfast, Lunch and Bingo)
10/09/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Cindy Smith
Lunch
(Cigna Group )
10/16/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
Jelena Song
Cigna
10/16/2018 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Jelena Song
Cigna
10/25/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Tanya Rooney
CBRE Lunch
(Will plan to reach out to Jelena to confirm the meal. )
11/08/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Jelena Song
US Bank, Alexandra Zayed
11/09/2018 Friday
Meal: Lunch
Kelly Noel
Spaghetti and Meatballs
12/13/2018 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Andrew Hallfrisch-Kyllo
Will decide shortly - Lunch!
(We will be with T-Mobile, and we will take care of Bingo as well. Please let me know what else we may need to do. I’ll reach out via email.)
12/21/2018 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Joe Matthes
Eggs, chicken sausage, toast
12/28/2018 Friday
Meal: Breakfast
Melissa McCollor
Eggs/danish
01/17/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Genevieve Wachutka
Tacos
02/07/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Genevieve Wachutka
Tacos!
02/11/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Luke Peterson
Tacos
02/18/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Stephanie Hubbard
Chipotle Buffet (May Need to Change Depending on Donations / etc.)
(Provided by group of Broken Clock Brewing Cooperative Members)
02/25/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
DeDric Willis
Lunch
03/04/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Jelena Song
TBD
(Broken Clock Brewing)
03/21/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
Genevieve Wachutka
Tacos!
03/25/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
Denise Slattery
Beef Taco Bar with veggies
(if we get over 5 volunteers we would like to play a couple games of bingo and give out gift cards.)
03/26/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Matthew Hudson
Panera
03/26/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
03/28/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/01/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/02/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/02/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
04/04/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/08/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/29/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
04/30/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
04/30/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
Alyssa Ehni
Tacos?
05/02/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/06/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/07/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/07/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
05/13/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/14/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/14/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
05/16/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/20/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/21/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/21/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
05/23/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/27/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/28/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
05/28/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
05/30/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/03/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/04/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/04/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
06/06/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/10/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/11/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
06/11/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/17/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/18/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/18/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
06/20/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/24/2019 Monday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/25/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Breakfast
This date is available
06/25/2019 Tuesday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available
06/27/2019 Thursday
Meal: Lunch
This date is available